Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Apologise to him for what..

Tell him see u @ PG this Thurs... :lol:

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

  Chaoz said:
wah.. u not only know how to xian charbors.. u also know how to xian dabors..

remember to remind me to return u the screws next time i see u.. paiseh paiseh hahah..

lol...

i where got know how to xian dabors?? 0.o

its a buddy thing.. =x

MC28 said:

wait4me said:
very sorry

i apologise...

w4m going pg this thurs??

xiaoxiao said:
his plans is not the facial plans leh.

aiyo~

he alr planning to go trip wit that someone liaoooooooooooooooooo. fyi...

wah..

so xin fu....

envy

i wanna go roadtrip also cant =/

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

  LordDevil said:
roland take care.

Thanks bro..

Must wait till July then go track liaox..

who is audrey?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

  MC28 said:

yeah... lai lai lai.. give me ur best shot!!

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

  lwfc said:
who is audrey?

dun ask...

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

why cannot ask... :sian:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

  craz_03 said:
lol...

i where got know how to xian dabors?? 0.o

its a buddy thing.. =x

w4m going pg this thurs??

wah..

so xin fu....

envy

i wanna go roadtrip also cant =/

thur ah

i think i will be very tired leh ...

i need to fly to rome on wed ..

then after that fly back to singapore , then go up pg leh...

  wait4me said:
thur ah

i think i will be very tired leh ...

i need to fly to rome on wed ..

then after that fly back to singapore , then go up pg leh...

ok ma.. u fly to rome, buy a ducati, fly the bike and u to msia.. then from airport ride to PG as run-in.. no need come back sg le la

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

rome? buy back food from there let us try

  Chaoz said:
wah.. u not only know how to xian charbors.. u also know how to xian dabors..

remember to remind me to return u the screws next time i see u.. paiseh paiseh hahah..

no need la.

i need to pass u back to tweak the windows thing.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  xiaoxiao said:
no need la.

i need to pass u back to tweak the windows thing.

need to find the authentication thingy leh.. i no original xp leh.. how huh?

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

  MC28 said:

if 250cc stil lcan fight

150cc very very hard

  wait4me said:
if 250cc stil lcan fight

150cc very very hard

is rider.. not the cc..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

  Chaoz said:
is rider.. not the cc..

i no tires...

guess i will be in rome . lifting the CL cup

  wait4me said:
i no tires...

guess i will be in rome . lifting the CL cup

lolx..

most prob me, dave n eugene going to watch the champ league match at some place ba.. heehee

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

  craz_03 said:
lolx..

most prob me, dave n eugene going to watch the champ league match at some place ba.. heehee

thanks for supporting ....

  xiaoxiao said:
hahahahahahaha.

so fast he wan to sell.

tot recently met him up for coffee only..

guess what. hes my primary sch fren!

u got calcuate his amount bo ???

like that got one seller selling r1 05 for 12k nia ...

COI 380 x 60 months = $22.8k..

  MC28 said:
COI 380 x 60 months = $22.8k..

that is r108 price for now ..

my friend bought it 23k otr ..