Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Terms & Condition Applys..

Want??

Btw, the leathers is already conditioned and clean..Soft and subtle..

ur two height difference not much.. chaoz can wear..

but the t&cs...

u scratch or abrasion u pay.. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

anyone thurs night wanna wash bike by d gapz???

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

ur two height difference not much.. chaoz can wear..

but the t&cs...

u scratch or abrasion u pay.. =x

Per track session $50 to me + $$$ for dry cleaning

Scratch/Abrasion/Fall = Buy new RC100 for me..

Per track session $50 to me + $$$ for dry cleaning

Scratch/Abrasion/Fall = Buy new RC100 for me..

hmm.. sounds reasonable.. not bad terms and condition..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

Oh, and must have own suit liner..

Wu hua if nv scratch it..If scratch = $1k gone for a new RC100..

Oh, and must have own suit liner..

Wu hua if nv scratch it..If scratch = $1k gone for a new RC100..

is wu hua, reasonable and good deal..

but i dun have $50.. kthnxbye

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

yes it is..

lucky i nv on lights, full blast aircon n fan inside office surf net undisturbed.. =x

slowly do planning for the roadshows n equipment logistics.. =x

weeeeeeeee

: i want, nobody nobody but u *clap* *clap, *clap clap*....

i want, nobody nobody but u *clap* *clap, *clap clap*:

lolx...`

lols

tired... i wana sleep... zzz

go slp la tml then got energy play with craz. =x

its boring but i like~~~~

lols

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

sigh.. $$...

routine medical check up..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

sigh.. $$...

routine medical check up..

don go lo haha

I'm a boy !

don go lo haha

paid the $$ liao.. collected the bike..

feel poor. but good to go..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

petrol give me la ....

Himawari Dinner(Buffet ala carte)30th May 2009

Cost: About $40sgd each

Food: Sashimi(Confirm fresh),cooked food(large variety which includes rice as well),shabu shabu(steamboat) and Yakitori(this need to check and confirm)

Previous Testers: Me,Roland,Eugene,Taku,Carol,Guanwei

Confirm list:

1. Dave + 1

2. xx + w4m

3. natgw

4. Evilgixxer

5.Marcus + Carol

Please confirm latest by Wed as i need to book place and i will try to get discount when we are there.

I will be booking at 1800hrs today,anyone wants to join in must input names before 1800hrs

I have booked for saturday 30-05-2009 for 8pax at 1800hrs.

Meet up details will be discuss on Fri night

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

heading out for nasi lemak.

tata~

just now on the way back..

i tailed and overtake a

RED FERRARI.................................................................................

in the JAMMED packed KPE.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

i tailed and overtake a

RED FERRARI.................................................................................

u dun have to say we also know hahah

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

u dun have to say we also know hahah

waahahaha.

too bored la. =(

everyone outz.

hais.~

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

ok lo good.

i got some fren

do service le kpkb

waste $$ zzz knn

really wonder he buy bike for katar

why dun buy wave. buy SP

1 1/2 year nv change Eo n plug......

sell to his school fren @ 2.5k FV plate...

i tailed and overtake a

LOLS i overtake alot le on Xpressway

haha nice ger!

I'm a boy !

waahahaha.

too bored la. =(

everyone outz.

hais.~

yippy.. nice ride today..

ShoAsuka: 东西在那里,快拿出来。。

dun tell me, 我不知道。。