Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

dear sir...

hows bike?

Dear Sir,

All farring not back yet..

ZG Light Smoke DB in, CRG Levers in, Swingarm Bobbins in, Left Mirror in, 1 x Left Frame Sliders in, Motovation 330grams Barends in, 1 x Front Axle Sliders in..

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Dear Sir,

All farring not back yet..

ZG Light Smoke DB in, CRG Levers in, Swingarm Bobbins in, Left Mirror in, 1 x Left Frame Sliders in, Motovation 330grams Barends in, 1 x Front Axle Sliders in..

dear sir,

good to know there is much progress. left with fairings and then u are good to go.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
dear sir,

good to know there is much progress. left with fairings and then u are good to go.

My leg not very good to go yet..When pass me ur 1l???

now u want put HID and irritate me and gene back ah? :angel:

hahah... ya la... kanna bully lor... go out with ur all HID, den i alone normal lights! wth....

u prefer to ride *** or prefer *** to ride u?

... some people itchy fingers ah...

i m flexible! both oso can! who itchy fingers?

walao.. they 600cc leh... :(

wah! listen up! got personal attack on 600cc... lol... 1000cc bully...

lol... nvm we add up all e 600 den challenge u ...

Yes sir...MCP = Microsoft Certified Professional... :angel:

Some got HID infront worx..Some SP headlight...Some stadium floodlights... :p

Ya, still very ouch..

haha....i noe nic didnt mean dat! lol...

stadium flood like too scary lei.. hahha... jiat buey lo! suffocate to death ah! lol...

Should be $60..Newer version, old chrome one EOL already...New one better..

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/product/44/Yamaha_small.gif

Note the black end can be change incase of a drop or low slide..Dont have to waste money to buy the whole pair..

Nope..Quite standard price one..But i also dunno they charge my bikeshop how much..

My leg not very good to go yet..When pass me ur 1l???

ask them can change leg anot lor :cheer:

so what if they 600 cc

u jus ride 288 can le

Heng i still can chase... :angel:

ask them can change leg anot lor :cheer:

They say can.. Ask me to find Abbas Nic.. :D

Heng i still can chase... :angel:

They say can.. Ask me to find Abbas Nic.. :D

he say 600 leh ..

for u ah .. he need plus 10 more

abbas nic got ban for chaning ppl leg

nites all

sweet dreams ...

goodnight neighbour.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
i think u miss a boat le

ya i knw... forgot to ask him dat day... haiz... was there when he is taking out his alarm, etc etc....

if i knw he changing bike, will determinately ask him...

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

ya i knw... forgot to ask him dat day... haiz... was there when he is taking out his alarm, etc etc....

Who ask him always do things siply one??

Buden, you need to pay for 6 bottle of EO if someone swops with you..Your side need to drain out and so does his side..

Might need 2 x clutch cover gasket too..

Edited by MC28

he super uhm uhm la .. change person le

Who ask him always do things siply one??

Buden, you need to pay for 6 bottle of EO if someone swops with you..Your side need to drain out and so does his side..

Might need 2 x clutch cover gasket too..

that is siong....

but since the fellow if he can part with it ,

can reuse the oil le lor

good morning~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

:dozed: sleepy ~

Edited by xiaoxiao
http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

yeah.. i saw tt.. opened a window at home pc.. no time to call the person leh..

i tot ur office cannot watch youtube?

good morning~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

:doze: sleepy ~

good morning.. i am tired and hungry too... hahaha

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

i not hungry as i just ate two cheese bun from bread talk.

and my tummy not feeling well. =(

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
i not hungry as i just ate two cheese bun from bread talk.

and my tummy not feeling well. =(

wah sianz.. still wanna go over suntec jio u for lunch de... since i going over to stock take.. =/

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg