Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

i think nowadays pple more scared of swine flu than poopoo flu~

u diff from pple de~

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  • Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

yeah yeah ~

:sian: :sian:

sian~! forget to bring credit card.

citibank got discountssssssssssss.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

pang kang liao~~~~~

shopping time~~~~

:clap: :clap: :clap:

Brake disc should be ok..Since most rim and brake caliper size remains the same thru-out the years..

haha ! can la... char bor rider sibei hiong wan lei... lol...

LOLS. got tia before by alot char bor..

Should be $60..Newer version, old chrome one EOL already...New one better..

http://www.motovation-accessory.com.sg/images/product/44/Yamaha_small.gif

Note the black end can be change incase of a drop or low slide..Dont have to waste money to buy the whole pair..

ya i fix 60

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=240956&highlight=yamaha

Nick consider the disc brakes.. i take the engine cover hows that ??

erm u all taking everything?

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

ohaiyo!!!!!!!

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

ya i fix 60

Bikeshop usually get them cheaper...Waiting for the rest of the items to come in first before i ask them how much in total.

LOLS. got tia before by alot char bor..

ya i fix 60

erm u all taking everything?

u wan to take what ?

for duck + rol : is this wad u all talking about?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/P03-06-09_1821.jpg

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/P03-06-09_18211.jpg

MC28 > what is your lunch timing?

130 - 230...Probably going Science Canteen..

Dont sms me before lunch time cos the reception sucks..If you wan, sms Jhao..

for duck + rol : is this wad u all talking about?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/P03-06-09_1821.jpg

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/P03-06-09_18211.jpg

Waiting for him to confirm..

w4m: TOTAL 4T Oil pic.

duck: thats the cheapest.

Edited by xiaoxiao
wow i cant see what xx post sia ..

should be a pic right ?

It's ur naked butt pic... :angel: