Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

  kaii69 said:
ask her wan sell anot la haha

COE till when? haha

or maybe buy EVO OPC haha

or Euro R haha

Talk is Free..

Buy already then say..I seriously wana see how a NSF "share" a EVO or EuroR OPC lehx.. :smile:

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

  kaii69 said:
i wanna buy a EG de

but 2 still se bu de 2 wheels. haha

sacrifice lor

MC28 said:
Buy EG go NS = Lao many many bak sai...
no la , put gsarage sale ,

say wanna go oversea for work lor

kaii69 said:
ask her wan sell anot la haha

COE till when? haha

or maybe buy EVO OPC haha

or Euro R haha

might as well buy opc GTR

  MC28 said:
The thing about sharing, the one who chut the least $$$ wont get much chances to drive..

sharing easy to say ...

when come to using , reparing

oil la ...

see how the quarrel come

  MC28 said:
The thing about sharing, the one who chut the least $$$ wont get much chances to drive..

haha after my NS is his turn le wahaha

so i lun lo haha

MC28 said:
Talk is Free..

Buy already then say..I seriously wana see how a NSF "share" a EVO or EuroR OPC lehx.. :smile:

no la this is saying nia la

unless after NS i got a stable job

like 3k or 4k / mth then say

if not i wont think of upgrading to cls 3

wait4me said:
sacrifice lor

no la , put gsarage sale ,

say wanna go oversea for work lor

might as well buy opc GTR

i wan buy leh haha

tat day saw 2 GTR 35 racing with each other @ YCK road

see liao BO bian lo LL lo rich kid. both very young de face sia..

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

  wait4me said:
sharing easy to say ...

oil la ...

see how the quarrel come

Ya lorx..

But i wana see how NSF share a OPC Evo or EuroR lehx..Would be very interesting..

NS very fun one.. enjoy~

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

  wait4me said:
sharing easy to say ...

oil la ...

see how the quarrel come

haha di gong di siao time lo haha

tats y tat time a fren wan share PGM

with me i really think thrice haha

I'm a boy !

  kaii69 said:

Dont talk too much c0ck or sing too much song...If not next time even when you say something serious, nobody will take you seriously...

Dont believe you ask w4m lorx..

*Hints Jln Besar Scissor Cut Rice like 5months ago*

  MC28 said:
Ya lorx..

But i wana see how NSF share a OPC Evo or EuroR lehx..Would be very interesting..

i ever tot of buying gtr leh ..

share with 4 friends

hahha everbody drive for that one week onli

mm scissors cut rice.. sounds good..

hungry now~

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

  wait4me said:
i ever tot of buying gtr leh ..

share with 4 friends

hahha everbody drive for that one week onli

280k Car...1 guy chut around 70k, tink u go buy a RSV4 Factory + Picanto better..

ahduck said:
i wonder how much is the insurance for their age category

WW Type R quote around 5.5k liaox..

My friend 25 years old Rex 5k insurance..

  MC28 said:
Dont talk too much c0ck or sing too much song...If not next time even when you say something serious, nobody will take you seriously...

Dont believe you ask w4m lorx..

*Hints Jln Besar Scissor Cut Rice like 5months ago*

kk roger tat

ahduck said:
i wonder how much is the insurance for their age category

use parent de licence buy lo =)

my fren use his dad de insurance buy EG 900 +

I'm a boy !

Correct..Use his dad's name to buy insurance but is he himself insured in the insurance??

  MC28 said:
Correct..Use his dad's name to buy insurance but is he himself insured in the insurance??

errm dun really get u eh

as long as can drive can le right?

not lidat de meh?

I'm a boy !

Car seriously can be driven by any person with a valid class 3 lic and with the permission of the car owner..

But if uninsured and get into an accident or bang someone, they cannot claim against ur insurance as there's no coverage..Which means they have to take a civil suit against u..

ehh....

imo..

i the other time i kiss other ppl backside..

pple can claim frm me though the car not under my name in insurance.. =/

or u mean i cant claim from another person??

cannot be la..

coz car comprehensive insurance..

shld be cover all liaoz..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

btw...

dave/eugene..

sg where can play paintball n wat r the charges ah??

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Paintball should ask Eugene..

If i nv rem wrongly, my bro in law ever mention before that car insurance isnt a cover all..Have to put name in also..

Or unless you see the insurance coverage..If i nv rem wrongly, there's a 3rd driver kind of coverage..But prepare to pay more for premium..But that was years ago..

  wait4me said:
bigger bike dream ended le ...

since i cannot compete with cc

i compete with

dressing

still need to bring my cai go goodwood park hotel fot hi tea..

anyone keen ?

:clap: :clap:

foe grais? :angel:

craz_03 said:
wtf??? lolx... gahahahhaa

n i tot its alicia.. =x

eg sia..

i got a female fren..

she shares the eg with her dad...

her dad bought the eg @ 20k...

n its very well maintained..

plus the sound...

ooooo. u'll fall in love.. =x

i think u'll fall in love with the girl THAN the car. :sian:

edalpha said:
ya its @ toa payoh lor 1 Blk 106.. jus beside yellow pages building..

dun need lar.. come come i sell u 1 pipe.. its good enough ler... PM to :deal:

tat place sounds familiar.. isit the one MAX bring us there eat the western one?

kaii69 said:
haha after my NS is his turn le wahaha

so i lun lo haha

i wan buy leh haha

tat day saw 2 GTR 35 racing with each other @ YCK road

see liao BO bian lo LL lo rich kid. both very young de face sia..

hello. wad u wan to work as to get 3k or 4k a mth ah??

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
  xiaoxiao said:

Pimp, pian, bookie, wash black $$$ etc etc..

  xiaoxiao said:
:clap: :clap:

foe grais? :angel:

i think u'll fall in love with the girl THAN the car. :sian:

tat place sounds familiar.. isit the one MAX bring us there eat the western one?

ehhh

the fall in love is a long story...

i tink fall with the car easier.. haahaa

anyway..

3 4k considered lil liaoz..

ask marcus/nic recommend him the sg male escorts places..

one mth 10k

=x

Suck it n ride!

sell backside..