Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

hais... 4hrs just to flush coolant... :(

How come so long???

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
  • Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

check wif u all ar..if i go for overhual and change the 4 piston and riston ring how much will it cost ar?? and if jus change piston and piston ring without overhual how much ar???

龙飞凤舞振家声 招牌一出天下å“

8th may 2008

thkz number 89!!!

Honda Sp 150508 - 060609

Honda NC 35 RVF 160509 - 111009

Honda CB 400 Super 4 Vtec 2 260909 - 230610

MRT BUS TAXI 230610 - 140610

Honda NC 35 RVF 140610 - ???

Boom Boom Boom!!

check wif u all ar..if i go for overhual and change the 4 piston and riston ring how much will it cost ar?? and if jus change piston and piston ring without overhual how much ar???

cheem question. dun quite understand.. haha :cheeky:

change pistons and piston rings = smth like top overhaul? no?

i think ard $1k - $1.5k

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

oh i mean..1 have 2 question...

question 1. if i go for overhual and change the 4 piston and riston ring how much will it cost???

question 2.if jus change piston and piston ring without overhual how much will it cost???

or both is oso the same...??

龙飞凤舞振家声 招牌一出天下å“

8th may 2008

thkz number 89!!!

Honda Sp 150508 - 060609

Boom Boom Boom!!

Once the engine needs to be dismounted from the frame, can expect it to be ex..Probably can ask Nelson for more info... :angel:

w4m: New place for makan zhi char in JB..Haven try yet but seems good..After my wound is ok, Michael jio drive in on Sat night for dinner..The chicken wings is good..The chili = upx..

Show you the menu..

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/Menu1.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/Menu2.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/Menu3.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/Menu4.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/ChickenWings.jpg

Once the engine needs to be dismounted from the frame, can expect it to be ex..Probably can ask Nelson for more info... :angel:

but if i jus change piston and piston ring i still haven to dismount engine from frame??

龙飞凤舞振家声 招牌一出天下å“

8th may 2008

thkz number 89!!!

Honda Sp 150508 - 060609

Boom Boom Boom!!

w4m: New place for makan zhi char in JB..Haven try yet but seems good..After my wound is ok, Michael jio drive in on Sat night for dinner..The chicken wings is good..The chili = upx..

where is it located at?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

ooo... perling area..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

but if i jus change piston and piston ring i still haven to dismount engine from frame??

That would be a yes...

where is it located at?

Good question...I sit car also dunno where..Nearby The Store in JB..Further up from Taman Sentosa(Outside main road)

The chicken wing is good..Too bad cannot eat the bbq prawns..But the wasabi colour chili sauce is powerful..

That would be a yes...

Good question...I sit car also dunno where..Nearby The Store in JB..Further up from Taman Sentosa(Outside main road)

The chicken wing is good..Too bad cannot eat the bbq prawns..But the wasabi colour chili sauce is powerful..

oo.. i thought perling there.

cos perling there got sutera mall.

but then, taman sentosa.. dangerous place.. =x

ooo... perling area..

Wrong guess... :D

oo.. i thought perling there.

cos perling there got sutera mall.

but then, taman sentosa.. dangerous place.. =x

Further up..Bike can just park outside the tables..

Buden anything via 1st link, confirm is car for me..

Show you the menu..

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/Menu1.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/Menu2.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/Menu3.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/Menu4.jpg

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/ChickenWings.jpg

he really wan me to jam going in ah

hahahah

come bikeworkz and u will know why..

i know i know

thats why i never waste my time waiting at the bike shop

How come so long???

well , long queue and on a sat ba

how are u ?? :cheeky:

Further up..Bike can just park outside the tables..

Buden anything via 1st link, confirm is car for me..

paperplane laeft me at tuas.

wanted to ask him pass dunhill to u ...

rxz arrive there first tell us see bo lang... we reach relax,drink still see bo lang.. thought u shoot back home...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
he really wan me to jam going in ah

hahahah

If got ppl talk c0ck with u in the car, quite ok one lehx..

paperplane laeft me at tuas.

wanted to ask him pass dunhill to u ...

Simi Dunhill???

I got 2 packets also..

If got ppl talk c0ck with u in the car, quite ok one lehx..

Simi Dunhill???

I got 2 packets also..

dunhil menthil light lor ,,

dunno why smoke malaysia ciggie now like feel werid

wow. i think very soon can see another muar trip.

this time in search of the MERMAID..

dunhil menthil light lor ,,

dunno why smoke malaysia ciggie now like feel werid

or u wan try e duty free LUCKY STRIKE Menthol ?? when i come back pass u lor... hahax....

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

also wan check wif u all ar...erm how much is rvf top radiator cost??

龙飞凤舞振家声 招牌一出天下å“

8th may 2008

thkz number 89!!!

Honda Sp 150508 - 060609

Boom Boom Boom!!

gd morning world..