Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

who the other gal?

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

hello.. good morning all~

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

lw: i dono leh. seriously. he ask if its me at unique at 3pm. 3pm i still posting here in office leh~ :sian:

chao. morning!

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

Then not u already lorx..

I ever saw a pink/black sp also around Bt Merah area..Inverted colour from yours but same design..Also chinese lady rider, also skinny kind like you...

lw: i dono leh. seriously. he ask if its me at unique at 3pm. 3pm i still posting here in office leh~ :sian:

chao. morning!

i saw one lady rider on sp before at ahbeng there. but also not pink/black.

btw

w4m: the 2b bike thread going on war soon. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

hello.. good morning all~

how does morning feels? esp waking up to know that the day is full of love :lovestruck: ?

got many things u duno de.. and things are not always what they appear to be..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

morningz...

*yawnz* jhuz finished wrk n come home slp/ =/

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Then not u already lorx..

I ever saw a pink/black sp also around Bt Merah area..Inverted colour from yours but same design..Also chinese lady rider, also skinny kind like you...

ya. got pple ask if its me at jurong west , etc etc. wth~

hmm. i would like to meet her tho.. ^^

btw

:box:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

:bounce::bounce::bounce:

never help me with 696...

Wait the BF ask "siao eh, li ai xian wa eh caix ar?"

:thumb::thumb::thumb:

LOL.

i also girl leh. sian his cai for wad?

wa. read forum til tired/sleepy. =X

skali the BF = w4m

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
skali the BF = w4m

You diam diam..Horny pic kid... :angel:

btw

isit ??

got many things u duno de.. and things are not always what they appear to be..
wow u wanna share??? can always go 511 wan u know

i would like to meet her too

skali the BF = w4m

spynet.com :thumb:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

it's ok.. thanks for your concern.. i think i'm fine.. later after work go 99bend kup kup then ok liaoz..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

see bike design? more like see the cai.

it's ok.. thanks for your concern.. i think i'm fine.. later after work go 99bend kup kup then ok liaoz..

see bike design? more like see the cai.

see cai and see bike design

if chio

spread the good news to u all

if single

let there be WAR

dont need war ba.

normally is see CC one leh. i dont even need to fight, lose liao.