Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

they say wad, the riders sending orders at changi haben come back yet.

but they are on the way back liao..

not possible to send the orders to me in 10min.

walao. can send to changi cannot send to me?

maybe they send to changi aloha

anyone game for 'pay to wash' tomorrow night?

most prob location below xx block.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

hmmmm. small bike? how small?

ur HR department slow la... :angel:

Anything below 200cc..Best with box...

Nth to do with HR side..

Once head approve, system straightaway show...Probably nv apply also..

Nth to do with HR side..

TA200 for you sir?

w/ side box, top box.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

maybe they send to changi aloha

:puke: then they better go bath and disinfect themselves b4 continue sending other orders.

xx bu zai jia.

w4m's block can? :angel:

Nth to do with HR side..

sounds familiar, below 200cc, with box.... MAT TE THEW~!

head slow lor. =X

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
GOOD MORNING CUSTOMERS~!!

yawnz..

lazy to read past post

Welcome back...:angel:

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

xx bu zai jia.

if nobody interested, tml noon i go ahbeng there make 2t intake smaller and do my coolant pipe (think crack thus leaking) then i bring opposite wash le.

TA200 for you sir?

w/ side box, top box.

Wave style better...Can go 2000K Baht then no need to grip tank..

head slow lor. =X

Maybe it didnt even happen as mention...

Welcome back...:angel:

Good Afternoon World~!

dun tomorrow

wed la

i wanna send bike for checking see got damage

Nth to do with HR side..

s4 lor

:puke: then they better go bath and disinfect themselves b4 continue sending other orders.

xx bu zai jia.

head slow lor. =X

my house to washing point leh

dun tomorrow

wed la

wed you organise?

i by tml latest will send bike do and wash liao.

cos wed onwards i got impt stuff.

and yes, what time go ahboy?

if nobody interested, tml noon i go ahbeng there make 2t intake smaller and do my coolant pipe (think crack thus leaking) then i bring opposite wash le.

see nic's reply....

Wave style better...Can go 2000K Baht then no need to grip tank..

Maybe it didnt even happen as mention...

must give pple benefit of doubt leh................. :thumb:

dun tomorrow

wed la

s4 lor

my house to washing point leh

see if the ''washing point'' can use anot.

if cannot, got 2 alternatives.

1. bring ur trolley home, provide them with pails but ask them carry down from ur hse themselves.

2. use the further washing point. provide them with pails but ask them to carry themselves.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
wed you organise?

huh .. dun wan la ...

maybe leave me out lor

s4 lor

No point lehx..Got 1 750, no pt getting another 400cc and above 4 stroke..

huh .. dun wan la ...

maybe leave me out lor

think tml i OTOT then.. :)

wed you organise?

impt stuff sia.......................

No point lehx..Got 1 750, no pt getting another 400cc and above 4 stroke..

wait for matt to show u thai x1

FI some more

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/32/01/2761023/1_640404083m.jpg

The Cameron trip is confirm, only my leave on following Mon is pending. If its confirm leave on fri back on sun is a go ahead. Eugene say is can go but havnt confirm back with me yet and Ervin is a go ahead.So now is what are the details for the lodging.

P.S My leave is subjected subjected to approval and is not lik im studying can just go by pontiank sch -_- and also kindly appreciate thsoe not going mai speculate this and tat can or not? after work read such statements which i feel and openly let u all noe is sarcasm make me sad lehs. =P

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

P.S My leave is subjected subjected to approval and is not lik im studying can just go by pontiank sch -_- and also kindly appreciate thsoe not going mai speculate this and tat can or not? after work read such statements which i feel and openly let u all noe is sarcasm make me sad lehs. =P

I believe you meant by ponten..So who is poten-ing??

Ponten is not good..

Edited by MC28

im sayin i cannot just go lik tat lik when in sch, e most just pon- ten or sumthin or some mc, i need to work mahs. ohyah tok abt sch , need to remind gene he got sch on tat day if we r leavin on that day which is a fri.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.