Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

looks like u need photo

then u wont act so blur

http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/2/13/1757775/26062009136.jpg

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
once i've got his.. u'll get yours..

cant you just send me what you have and nic send me what he have?

need to wait for him to send you then you send me?

even mattew already send me his.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

how abt i post big big

his photo ???

i help u so stories ??

how abt i post big big

his photo ???

i help u so stories ??

some stories meant to be private. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

yes.. i've complied it under my webhost thing.. leychey to send.. :cheeky:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
yes.. i've complied it under my webhost thing.. leychey to send.. :cheeky:

if you insist i nothing to say.

since photos are with you.

u can always pm me ma

proposal deleted. :angel:

ehh..

its alil heavy... the touch screen not much...

but i tink wat my gf wan is the 8mp camera n the looks ba =)

i still love my samsung jet..

=P

ehh... pv300 will have 200 upgrade voucher every 24mths if u long time customer..after the 21st mth into contract.. the extra $100 is waived

ultimate plan is 500 dollar voucher..

last sat/sun if u guys go ps starhub roadshow..

play wii... anyhow also can get voucher..

1st prize is 2* 200 vouchers for the samsung phones advertised.. on top of their prevailing discounts.. + u can use ur starhub voucher n combine..

that one power..

yes..

if normal plans ( other than the highest one) entered the 13th mth..

ehh.. my friend first yr got 400voucher leh.. lolx..

so shld be random..

the highest plan de got range from 200-400/500 ba..

i know singtel is 500.. =)

SH muz shoot them den the voucher will upsize.. haahaa..

ehh.. best to ask the rvf gods.... =)

i noob here..

eh. not random de lor . they see ur usage all those etc.

if u got other services under ur name also got de leh.

i used to work for starhub de lor . :sian:

Indah Begging on Sat 4th July

Meeting Time: 2000H

Departure Time: 2015H

Meeting Location: GP Petronas

Wet Weather: Cancel if heavy

1. MC28

2. ahduck + 1

3. Jhaoz

4. w4m + xx

5. Paperplane

6. lwfc

7. Pu55y Cat

Remove if not going

Indah Begging on Sat 4th July

Meeting Time: 2000H

Departure Time: 2015H

Meeting Location: GP Petronas

Wet Weather: Cancel if heavy

1. MC28

2. ahduck + 1

3. Jhaoz

4. w4m + xx

5. Paperplane(pending)

6. Pu55y Cat

Remove if not going

w4m. the gssiong hse loklok session still on?

if yes pls take our names out. :sian:

rola: spynet friday still on?

large balls?

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

large balls?

90% still on..But big balls again ar??There sianx thing is table too small...

join tables lor. bukit kulai also small leh the table . :sian:

those not eating or finish eating liao sit outside abit lor.. like previous spynet meeting lidat.

big balls not nice meh. :lol:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
join tables lor. bukit kulai also small leh the table . :sian:

those not eating or finish eating liao sit outside abit lor.. like previous spynet meeting lidat.

big balls not nice meh. :lol:

We shall confirm on that this Thurs...

I ok de larx...Maybe eat other stuff..Eat CG also eat till bored...

xx.. today cheesecake last day.. u in office?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

rola: ok. the big balls is good. :lovestruck:

now i dont look forward to CG. look forward to big balls more. :lol:

chao: apparently no. got two days MC from this afternoon.

wanted to go buy cheesecake for lunch but Tampines One Mall no stock. kns.

i got craving for the cheesecake :(

craz ah u wanna take over my audio player in the car?

eh??

alrdy got liaoz..

heehe..

dvd player with touch screen lcd tv

650 damage....

the lorry i installed the pioneer headunit from the trajet myself le.. heehee

eh. not random de lor . they see ur usage all those etc.

if u got other services under ur name also got de leh.

i used to work for starhub de lor . :sian:

w4m. the gssiong hse loklok session still on?

if yes pls take our names out. :sian:

large balls?

my random as in the random usage that ppl use..

coz the usage cant be the same for everyone or for that particular users..

unless u every mth 200+..

haahaa

i also wrked in starhub b4..

yr 2001-2002.. lolx..

when wisma atria still have the combined scv n sh...

work there so relac coz all the scv staffs too laojiao..

ran a few roadshows with my manager across the island b4 i enlist ns..

haa

good pay.. $9+ per hr.. =x

overall.. my colleagues who stayed alrdy became supervisors in the roadshows. i juz forgotten their names..

p.s. last time sh got alot of chiobus....

really alot alot.. haahaaa

=x

rola: ok. the big balls is good. :lovestruck:

now i dont look forward to CG. look forward to big balls more. :lol:

chao: apparently no. got two days MC from this afternoon.

wanted to go buy cheesecake for lunch but Tampines One Mall no stock. kns.

i got craving for the cheesecake :(

woke up late today due to wrking till 4am+ last night.. cldnt book in camp that late.. pc call me, i say i sick.. haahaa.. =x

mc for 2 days..

btw. lw, if 2 days mc u need to endorse mc on 2nd day of mc or 3rd day when u go back?? paiseh too long nv endorse liaoz.. haahaa

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

btw. lw, if 2 days mc u need to endorse mc on 2nd day of mc or 3rd day when u go back?? paiseh too long nv endorse liaoz.. haahaa

3 days onward then need to endorse.

else just pass MC to chief clerk when you go back.

basket make me wait

off to jb

but eat yishun cg first

so gian CG?

i had simei bak kut teh.

so gian CG?

i had simei bak kut teh.

saw u at ah beng there just now. ur bike got weird weird sound.... :cheeky:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

eek!

never say hi to me. :shy:

and yea, weird weird sound. think need my wallet to the rescue liao. =x

3 days onward then need to endorse.

else just pass MC to chief clerk when you go back.

ehh.. lidat i tink diff camp diff actions ba..

my camp one day also need to endorse..

-.-""

last time 2 days mc.. the 2nd day need to go back n endorse.

lol..

his bike got the sabai sabai sound.. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg