Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

oooooo.. chaoz..

shipment on its way...

another one 6days-8 days more to arrive!!! =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

yes sir. know about that.

but i donnoe whats the nus/ntu offer going to be.

Prices as of now

2.26Ghz MBP 13" is 2.3k before GST

2.50Ghz MBP 13" is 2.7k before GST..

Probably gonna come with Adobe CS4 Web Premium and Office 2007 + Applecare..

Dear lwfc,

Latest update for your Apple purchase..

If you purchase from Apple Store for the Macbook Pro 13" right, it doesnt come with Applecare..And it would cost you $356.80 to purchase it.

For student only..

mm i tot pro only15 and 17... cuz i bought

oooooo.. chaoz..

shipment on its way...

wow.. tt's fast.. thanks a lot.. so much faster than waitin for regina's 'take forever shipment'

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

wat u wanted to buy from regina?

rjays flip up?? lolx...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

oooooo.. chaoz..

shipment on its way...

wad shipment ?

bo share? :sian:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Prices as of now

2.26Ghz MBP 13" is 2.3k before GST

2.50Ghz MBP 13" is 2.7k before GST..

Probably gonna come with Adobe CS4 Web Premium and Office 2007 + Applecare..

when the news come in?

saw my last msn message?

check out apple store. there's 13" now. :angel:

wad shipment ?

yea lor. somebody uhm uhm ship stuff..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

wad shipment ?

my private shipment arrive le mah?? i need the moolah sia. sianz...

when the news come in?

saw my last msn message?

ehh... i shipped 3*m2r helmets n extra visor..

heehee.. one with design, one plain gunmetal silver n another one is chaozz de...

my 2 helmets the same model as my current one.. so can switch ard..

cheap cheap!!!

cheaper than chiap lee 40-50%

n waiting for their visors take ages..

Suck it n ride!

boo.... bo jio~

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

n also hor.. got the m2r track boots.. for us size 8-9..

selling about sgd140-150 including shipping

Suck it n ride!

when the news come in?

saw my last msn message?

uhm uhm + sip sip ....

my private shipment arrive le mah?? i need the moolah sia. sianz...

ehh... i shipped 3*m2r helmets n extra visor..

heehee.. one with design, one plain gunmetal silver n another one is chaozz de...

my 2 helmets the same model as my current one.. so can switch ard..

cheap cheap!!!

cheaper than chiap lee 40-50%

n waiting for their visors take ages..

wa. u all ship all these, bo jio lor hor.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

lw u so free why dont u go get some candies from sticky.

i still have. stocks yet to diminish. :angel:

ehh

u all want to buy meh??

the closeouts stocks dun have ur sizes ba..

only xs,small, some got medium.. no l or xl... heehee

Suck it n ride!

Now all aluminium Macbook change name to Macbook Pro 13", 15" or 17"

when the news come in?

saw my last msn message?

Forgot if i did..News just in this morning..Tot i got reply u in msn about applecare 3 year coverage for hardware and labour..

It's like this one larx..You only went further than him, also nv go faster than him in PG...Where got our share..

He 2min lap the last time i went with him lehx...Dun play play..

Now all aluminium Macbook change name to Macbook Pro 13", 15" or 17"

Forgot if i did..News just in this morning..Tot i got reply u in msn about applecare 3 year coverage for hardware and labour..

It's like this one larx..You only went further than him, also nv go faster than him in PG...Where got our share..

He 2min lap the last time i went with him lehx...Dun play play..

Wah who so fast 2 min lap my best friend Roland keke :cheeky:

Btw who is that He ???

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG

Btw who is that He ???

Confirm not your other good fren... :angel:

2min or 2min 15-20 sec.. The just announce he did a pte overseas helmet shipment de lorx...

Btw who is that He ???

he is toking about me la..

Confirm not your other good fren... :angel:

2min or 2min 15-20 sec.. The just announce he did a pte overseas helmet shipment de lorx...

-.-""

tec alrdy know since ytd lo..

i was together with him at bikewerkz taking out my bike n changing tires n adjusting suspension.. lolx...

Suck it n ride!

i was together with him at bikewerkz taking out my bike n changing tires n adjusting suspension.. lolx...

seems like you're ready for 1:50.. :thumb:

he is toking about me la..

-.-""

tec alrdy know since ytd lo..

Mai siao siao...Somemore tell tec at Bikewerkx ytd lehx...

Heng i 4min per lap siax...If nt sure kena chie by tec and our 2min man... :angel:

wat u wanted to buy from regina?

rjays flip up?? lolx...

wanted to get caberg rhyno, the one i using, for her de.. but now since ur side got closeout sale so get m2r de lor..

but i still waiting for the caberg ff.. dragonforce also waiting for rhyno..

wad shipment ?

i leecher..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

i haven reach that standard yet..

alot of things to learn n adjust..

n be able to fall down afew times.. =x

Suck it n ride!

wa kao.. all so fast now already..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence