Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Guys, as regards to the cameroon highlands thingy...

i might not be able to join u guys because i have 2 major roadshows on sunday the 26th..

either we can move off on the 23rd which i doubt u guys can or i juz come back on the 25th night which i tink u guys also cant..

so i might have to fall out from the convoy liaoz.....

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

dao my msn message. :cry:

Sh*t you..

I reply u with a ? after u msn me last night lorx...Dont always act offline can??Sometimes msg might nt be send back to you... :slapforehead:

Guys, as regards to the cameroon highlands thingy...

i might not be able to join u guys because i have 2 major roadshows on sunday the 26th..

either we can move off on the 23rd which i doubt u guys can or i juz come back on the 25th night which i tink u guys also cant..

so i might have to fall out from the convoy liaoz.....

win liao lor. :faint:

lidat left me + nic and dave and gene only. go sai ah.

Sh*t you..

I reply u with a ? after u msn me last night lorx...Dont always act offline can??Sometimes msg might nt be send back to you... :slapforehead:

yeah man. i agree with this.

kns always appear offline. wan to msn him cannot.

waste my sms. altho unlimited. :angel:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

goooooooda morningggggggggggggggggg ebery butties. :angel:

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

lw. the stingray last nite took effect.

same effect as betagen. LOL.

same effect as fat cat down one bottle of betagen. :faint:

good morning all riders and drivers~~

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

16th July noon unconfirm??

Sh*t you..

yeah man. i agree with this.

kns always appear offline. wan to msn him cannot.

waste my sms. altho unlimited. :angel:

lw. the stingray last nite took effect.

same effect as betagen. LOL.

same effect as fat cat down one bottle of betagen. :faint:

i'm still alive and kicking leh.

think immune to that stingray or becus i only ate a bit.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

my 16th july shld be confirmed. =))

You saw the my pm right...So see u there..

:angel: somemore..

Next time appear offline i dun reply u...

Suddenly so quiet in here ..... Wat happen ???

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG

2 sick bird slping mahx..

1 fever old bird, another sai bird... :angel:

thank you mc28. :angel:

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

i suppose stinkray is spicy feeling de.

betagen should be smoother.:angel:

yes! bingo. u described my feelings! LOL.

but i got drink betagen last nite b4 i sleep. abit only la. like a few mouthfuls.

so is quite smooth..................... :lol:

more like i have sensitive stomach. no matter eat where de stingray sure kena one. :sian:

eat tomyam steamboat also......... only certain places wont have runs.

and also certain places eat liao sure have runs. :sian:

2 sick bird slping mahx..

1 fever old bird, another sai bird... :angel:

LOL.

im back. sleeping is good. cures the runs.

but stil need to go take mc tho.

Take??Tot is buy one nowadays..

hmm.

i dont dare try leh. scared later backfire.

i rather TAKE then buy. :angel:

Matt ask if tomorrow got lamenet.com meeting worx...

Tmr i can at around 10pm cos got coy things to attend..

tml i have to see nic recover liao anot. he is very very sick now. fever dowan to go down.

if he hasnt recover, then sad to say, not meeting..

unless u all wan to come east side for ONCE, so that i can save the time travelling up and down...

east is good. simpang bedok? :angel:

Matt ask if tomorrow got lamenet.com meeting worx...

Tmr i can at around 10pm cos got coy things to attend..

next thurs i think i can only leave school at 2pm..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
next thurs i think i can only leave school at 2pm..

If that's the case, meet us straight at the circuit lorx...You know hw to go right since u Msia Boy also... :angel:

Suddenly so quiet in here ..... Wat happen ???

Becos of ur boring jokes ......

P.S Leave me out of ur statements/jokes. I have been hearing like for so long, get a life go try it on sumwan else thanks.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.