Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Soccer should be on next sunday..

i only gian the member card u have in ur wallet!!! lolx

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

gd eveningggggg

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

aiya..

forgot to ask u all help me buy the ogk tear off from regina.. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Visor shape eh gum buay??

DGAPZ Bike Wash Group Membership

Interested:

1. lwfc

2. craz_03

3. Chaoz

4. natgw

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

wahooo~ :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: finally i'll get to try out my new career ending move loh!

Which means i gonna start wearing this kind of uniform for soccer???

http://artfiles.art.com/images/-/John-Elway---Old-Uniform---Photofile-Photograph-C10108067.jpeg

Weeettt...

Downloaded a GPS Laptimer for my phone which comes with Johor circuit...

Gene: I send u the link in MSN then u try on 1st Aug see zhun or not..If nv receive the link, let me know when you are online..

Edited by MC28
Hi bros, would like to know if any of you knows where i could get myself either a first or 2nd hand speedo display? thanks..

try scrapyards...

this one old story liaoz..

u nv update urself.. haahaa

Suck it n ride!

try scrapyards...

this one old story liaoz..

u nv update urself.. haahaa

he busy ma....

at least he catch up

Which means i gonna start wearing this kind of uniform for soccer???

http://artfiles.art.com/images/-/John-Elway---Old-Uniform---Photofile-Photograph-C10108067.jpeg

no need for the tops. pants only... :lol:

Weeettt...

Downloaded a GPS Laptimer for my phone which comes with Johor circuit...

Gene: I send u the link in MSN then u try on 1st Aug see zhun or not..If nv receive the link, let me know when you are online..

got it. thanks!

Relax!

he busy ma....

at least he catch up

no need for the tops. pants only... :lol:

got it. thanks!

HP6 was a disappointment..

can u guys tell me if u dozed off halfway coz i did..

lolx..

Suck it n ride!

HP6 was a disappointment..

can u guys tell me if u dozed off halfway coz i did..

lolx..

i did for 5 mins

and i think cine seats sucks le

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5634665#post5634665

RIP to the rider n may the riders recover fast..

but juz a advice to u guys..

i love u all as my good friends..

always take gd care while riding.. no matter in sg or malaysia =))

nitez

read that too ....

i always wonder how many ppl will eat my curry chicken if i GO ...

else some ppl will behind say

aiya that lan jiao w4m. die better la...

i did for 5 mins

and i think cine seats sucks le

read that too ....

i always wonder how many ppl will eat my curry chicken if i GO ...

else some ppl will behind say

aiya that lan jiao w4m. die better la...

hmzz..

maybe lidat u wun have to wrk so hard for lambo..

go juggling n popping n etc... lolx..

jk

Suck it n ride!

hmzz..

maybe lidat u wun have to wrk so hard for lambo..

go juggling n popping n etc... lolx..

jk

aiyo u must rephrase leh.. wait ppl think i buying lambo

i think i shall go on a holiday next month .....

I prefer this one..

http://www.helmetcamera.com/

This is the one i am looking for !! i just need the lense to conect to my camera .. Tink sim lin got sell... Find 1 day go there n buy liao go track n check out how does it look like ...

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=5634665#post5634665

RIP to the rider n may the riders recover fast..

but juz a advice to u guys..

i love u all as my good friends..

always take gd care while riding.. no matter in sg or malaysia =))

nitez

Michael was talking about the accident on the way home ytd in the car..

This is the one i am looking for !! i just need the lense to conect to my camera .. Tink sim lin got sell... Find 1 day go there n buy liao go track n check out how does it look like ...

I think il4 brought it in to sell last time..But response wasnt good cos of the high price tag..

Hi bros, would like to know if any of you knows where i could get myself either a first or 2nd hand speedo display? thanks..

try scrapyards ??

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !