Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Big bottle @ Racewerkz = $18...

Any sh*t on motor stuff aint cheap @ Mustafa...

Wah... So cheap... Mustafa selling at $21.40 Big bottle 13.5oz (383gm)... Kanna carrot... :cry::cry::cry:

they selling 12.80 if i nv rmb wrongly..

going down to get tmr..

I think the price is for small bottle de...

$12.80 is big or small bottle?

if big bottle, 13.5oz (383gm) help us buy 3 bottles

mi, mc28 & jhaoz.. thanks

oh ya its wax not lube

If really $12.80 help me buy 2 bottles too...:angel:

gd morning singapore..

good morning... going back to work today.. so blue...

Gooooooooooood Morning........

I dunno where is EX

Equipment Extreme

Showroom (OEM & Custom Parts)

4001 Depot Lane

#01-10 / #02-10

Singapore 109755

Opening Hours

11.00am to 9.00pm

Monday to Sunday

Tel : (65) 6377 1784

Fax: (65) 6377 0208

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

i wld too...

so cheap to be true...

i think if that cheap i use yr lorry

better

michael sure join in

Gene: 29th Sat also cannot do CF cos my sister organising family bbq... :angel:

good morning all~

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

sch is fun!!

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

EX opp CMPB..The shophouses beside the kopitiam...

do they sell the chain wax @ $18 too?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

actually hor

u go here go there

i think at that point of time u buy at ustafa also cheaper

i'm in school now.. going there is much much nearer than mustafa...

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

you got to look at the the time spend traveling, fuel cost, wear & tear etc..

not just pricing alone.

e.g you spend 1 hr travelling to purchase one bottle chain wax. but in one hr you can work for $5-7 dollars per hour.

which one more worth it? few dollars saved just to buy the chain wax or the cost of time spent, fuel and money that could be earn while you travel.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

do they sell the chain wax @ $18 too?

Pls call and check the prices and if they have stock for it..I know SC-1 is slightly cheaper than some places..

called before. like ghost store.. nobody answers..

btw my wallet only enough to buy one bot of SC-1 for you..

Edited by ShoAsuka
you got to look at the the time spend traveling, fuel cost, wear & tear etc..

not just pricing alone.

e.g you spend 1 hr travelling to purchase one bottle chain wax. but in one hr you can work for $5-7 dollars per hour.

which one more worth it? few dollars saved just to buy the chain wax or the cost of time spent, fuel and money that could be earn while you travel.

oooo

scholar talking liao //...

Gd enough...Just buy 1 bottle since Michael dont surf sbf... :angel:

hard to say... he siao siao one.. now he so free somemore..

bye my plane's taking off..

hard to say... he siao siao one.. now he so free somemore..

bye my plane's taking off..

He siao siao is one thing, nt having a working com is another... :lol:

lunch time~

i think if that cheap i use yr lorry

better

michael sure join in

haahaahaaaa.. very kua zhang..

tink sg also dun have so much stocks..

actually hor

u go here go there

i think at that point of time u buy at ustafa also cheaper

but he go ex is nearer...

ehh..

isit??

u call elson on his handphone..

w4m: U meeting craz later for the transfer ar?

dunno yet leh.. he cant confirm.. =/

nvm i go renew rd tax first lo...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

heng i no face book

being the popular guy i am...

this will be hell for me

http://sg.news.yahoo.com/ap/20090814/twl-us-facebook-jealousy-ef375f8.html

"Couples are finding that old flames and flirty friends on the social networking site have a unique ability to stir jealousy and suspicion."

ooooooooo..

knn i nv post my gf also suspicious.. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Paperplane: No guarantee that i would beable to get it at $18 cos i last time i went to buy was nearly 6 months ago..

w4m: U meeting craz later for the transfer ar?

see my reply to craz

haahaahaaaa.. very kua zhang..

tink sg also dun have so much stocks..

but he go ex is nearer...

ehh..

isit??

u call elson on his handphone..

dunno yet leh.. he cant confirm.. =/

nvm i go renew rd tax first lo...

1st sunday couldnt get my friend dunno what he doing

so maybe tonight latest tomorrow i go my boss place with his ic and all

then drop by craz place pass to u

Paperplane: No guarantee that i would beable to get it at $18 cos i last time i went to buy was nearly 6 months ago..

go here and there

for that 1$ cheaper price??

"Couples are finding that old flames and flirty friends on the social networking site have a unique ability to stir jealousy and suspicion."

ooooooooo..

knn i nv post my gf also suspicious.. =x

i think no one wun get suspicious of u lor..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

go here and there

for that 1$ cheaper price??

He can wait till 29th Aug just to save $2 lehx..But nv place into the picture of the wear and tear on his chain.. :lol:

Like 1 of my friend doing a sales presentation last time, he pointed out that Singaporeans can travel from 1 end to the other just to save $1..Got his boss laughing.. :angel: