Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

He can wait till 29th Aug just to save $2 lehx..But nv place into the picture of the wear and tear on his chain.. :lol:

Like 1 of my friend doing a sales presentation last time, he pointed out that Singaporeans can travel from 1 end to the other just to save $1..Got his boss laughing.. :angel:

true ma

dun buy chain but ride to motor diam oil himself

or even better

go find ppl like ah duck

mc28,

see got chain lub

take from u all

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

"Couples are finding that old flames and flirty friends on the social networking site have a unique ability to stir jealousy and suspicion."

ooooooooo..

knn i nv post my gf also suspicious.. =x

i think u shudnt lidat say ur gf...................

i think no one wun get suspicious of u lor..

true!

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

Wait he will tell u, my gf is ok one... :angel:

oOoooo........

lessons straight from 8.30am to 3.30pm. hungry~

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

that is a good understanding gf

no wonder he wants to marry her

that is a good understanding gf

no wonder he wants to marry her

Really ok or not nobody knows except the gf lehx...

If the gal tell u, i'm ok then u have to worry siax... :lol:

Really ok or not nobody knows except the gf lehx...

If the gal tell u, i'm ok then u have to worry siax... :lol:

ooo

experience

but it appears to me thats not the case wor..................................

as an outsider, not convenient to comment.

so lets just leave it be yeah... =)

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
but it appears to me thats not the case wor..................................

as an outsider, not convenient to comment.

so lets just leave it be yeah... =)

That's why it's he nt she mahx... :lol: :lol:

so profound..

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

girls say things can believe de meh?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

i think no one wun get suspicious of u lor..

lol...

wah laoz..

i m innocent!

true!

i nv say her.. i only comment..

ehh..

believe 15%.. n the rest is up to ur imagination.. =x

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Paperplane: No guarantee that i would beable to get it at $18 cos i last time i went to buy was nearly 6 months ago..

ok.. barter trade this fri...

He can wait till 29th Aug just to save $2 lehx..But nv place into the picture of the wear and tear on his chain.. :lol:

Like 1 of my friend doing a sales presentation last time, he pointed out that Singaporeans can travel from 1 end to the other just to save $1..Got his boss laughing.. :angel:

i tink its is the closest i can get to my school... and i still have abit of chain lube left.. thats why i can wait abit more..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

wow.. lolx

depends on what, and depends telling/saying to who. :angel:

ok.. barter trade this fri...

Trade simi??

$17.50 for my SC-1??

w4m: Another piece to tempt you..

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/IMAG0011.jpg

ooo.. nice CF-ing..

Trade simi??

$17.50 for my SC-1??

my chain wax?

can i have some CF for my tank cap too? :angel:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
my chain wax?

can i have some CF for my tank cap too? :angel:

Tot i told u i only going to Bt Merah next Sat??? :sian:

didnt heard it clearly... :cheeky:

Fortune Cuisine Makan on 22nd Aug 09 Saturday

Date: 22nd Aug 2009, Saturday

Time: 1800H

Meeting location: At Restaurant ( http://www.streetdirectory.com/restaurants/singapore/reviews/restaurant-Fortune_Cuisine-1000002153.php )

Price per pax: To be advised

1. MC28

2. w4m + xx

3. ahduck + SWD

4. Jhaox

5. Eugene

6. craz & gal

7. Michael

Total: 10

TBC:

1. Garfield

2. Matthew

Confirm prices per pax will be added after i call to rsv seats. Those who are in the TBC or those who decided not to go pls confirm by Weds 1800H. Inclusive of those who read but dont post. :angel:

didnt heard it clearly... :cheeky:

Will let u know larx..Maybe might drop by on this week leave days..

Trade simi??

$17.50 for my SC-1??

gas cap

my both bike have le ..

Fortune Cuisine Makan on 22nd Aug 09 Saturday

Date: 22nd Aug 2009, Saturday

Time: 1800H

Meeting location: At Restaurant ( http://www.streetdirectory.com/restaurants/singapore/reviews/restaurant-Fortune_Cuisine-1000002153.php )

Price per pax: To be advised

1. MC28

2. w4m + xx

3. ahduck + SWD

4. Jhaox

5. Eugene

6. craz & gal

7. Michael

Total: 10

TBC:

1. Garfield

2. Matthew

Confirm prices per pax will be added after i call to rsv seats. Those who are in the TBC or those who decided not to go pls confirm by Weds 1800H. Inclusive of those who read but dont post. :angel:

bike cheaper parking or car??

gd night singapore..