Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

The car level has access to the bike level via staircase at the sides..

If it's well planned, they would have a scissor or wire cutter with them..This is what my fren have last time, if nt at least a pocket knife..

Armed with a lighter is a 1/2 fxxked plan, simi well planned theft..You trying to kid me? :lol: :lol:

Anyway, if this Sat night soccer any violent objections since Eugene cannot make it on Fri night??

i mean... they last min need a helmet..

so they cme out with this f up plan..

shld be from the side stairs from hmv that side..

coz if from the cars.. they wld have targetted the bikes over there.. n its nearer to the entrance which is more prominent to passerbys n the riders entering..

so shld be from the side..

n our bikes all nearer to the side...

deduce that

1: this guy wanna send a girl home.. no helmet, trys to get one with his luck with his male friends accompliances..

2: helmet kana stolen from that carpark... he do back the same thing to lamer..

3: this grp of pple nth to do while smoking there... see the design nice wanna take coz got mild tint visor also.. so they try their luck with the lighter, when they failed.. they made it fell...

4: do for the fun.. ( but shld nt be, coz if fun.. our bikes wld be on the floor also)

5: some guy wanna try his r6 see the posture nice anot.. den smoke while sitting on his bike..den see the helmet, try to take it out.. thus burnt the seat.. n the wire. den the guy put away the side stand put straight, den try the posture, den he tried to put back the bike into position, he forgot about the sidestand coz he DUN ride bike.. den the bike fell on him.. upon seeing the bike fell. he ran away coz he cant managed to push back up..

juz some deductions from my mind..

feel free to add in some suggestions also....

anyway... soccer is ok for sat night. =)

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Is his the only lock helmet around??

Might nt be becos of the helmet only..Ppl who steal helmet wants to be quick, once cant remove, probably move on to another helmet nearby..Burning the seat and pushing the bike down seems more like something else..

My $0.00002 worth

mine was there.

eugene's one was there..

but his have alarm..

tats y..

maybe the guys activated eugene's alarm.. so they nv touch his..

den they saw lamer's.. den no alarm.. den they tried lo..

but i believe they only did halfway.. den got ppl standing outside to see water.. if not they sure shock if someone juz walk in..

well planned theft... but idiotic with no knowledge trying to burn through his metal wire.. lolx..

dan bai who have never been to school that thinks that heat from a lighter of some sort can melt woven metal cables.

The car level has access to the bike level via staircase at the sides..

If it's well planned, they would have a scissor or wire cutter with them..This is what my fren have last time, if nt at least a pocket knife..

Armed with a lighter is a 1/2 fxxked plan, simi well planned theft..You trying to kid me? :lol: :lol:

Anyway, if this Sat night soccer any violent objections since Eugene cannot make it on Fri night??

its not well planned la, i think its just that they see dave's helmet nice then they try to get it. but it still puzzles me how they get the dan bai idea that fire can burn thru metal cable... I think they kick down his bike as the dan bai was holding on to the metal cable and got burnt while trying to burn the cable.. The dan bai should be retarded enuff to do that bah. But i think its lucky the bike nv caught fire... i cannot imagine the consequences it that happened...

:lol: violent objections sia. The Cage again right?

i mean... they last min need a helmet..

so they cme out with this f up plan..

shld be from the side stairs from hmv that side..

coz if from the cars.. they wld have targetted the bikes over there.. n its nearer to the entrance which is more prominent to passerbys n the riders entering..

so shld be from the side..

n our bikes all nearer to the side...

deduce that

1: this guy wanna send a girl home.. no helmet, trys to get one with his luck with his male friends accompliances..

2: helmet kana stolen from that carpark... he do back the same thing to lamer..

3: this grp of pple nth to do while smoking there... see the design nice wanna take coz got mild tint visor also.. so they try their luck with the lighter, when they failed.. they made it fell...

4: do for the fun.. ( but shld nt be, coz if fun.. our bikes wld be on the floor also)

5: some guy wanna try his r6 see the posture nice anot.. den smoke while sitting on his bike..den see the helmet, try to take it out.. thus burnt the seat.. n the wire. den the guy put away the side stand put straight, den try the posture, den he tried to put back the bike into position, he forgot about the sidestand coz he DUN ride bike.. den the bike fell on him.. upon seeing the bike fell. he ran away coz he cant managed to push back up..

juz some deductions from my mind..

feel free to add in some suggestions also....

anyway... soccer is ok for sat night. =)

we should park nearer to the entrance to the bike parking where the camera is pointing. or at the lots directly facing the entrance.

Edited by EvilGixxer

Relax!

P2P lorx...Best and late into the night without disturbance...But Sat night nt sure if enough kakis..

Fico on a Weekend is $60 an hour subjected to GST and Service Charge if i nv rem wrongly..

If you ask me for a location, i would find Cage better as got private sitting area..

Fico on a Weekend is $60 an hour subjected to GST and Service Charge if i nv rem wrongly..

If you ask me for a location, i would find Cage better as got private sitting area..

ehh..

wat about the 40bucks per hrs one?

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

i paid for u the $20 bucks which u owe ah beng le....

next time see me den return me. =)

wtf? i rode there and returned him le leh.. why u return again? omg.. think he forgot..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

ehh..

wat about the 40bucks per hrs one?

Rem wrongly lorx if not the prices shoot up already..

eugene's one was there..

but his have alarm..

tats y..

maybe the guys activated eugene's alarm.. so they nv touch his..

den they saw lamer's.. den no alarm.. den they tried lo..

but i believe they only did halfway.. den got ppl standing outside to see water.. if not they sure shock if someone juz walk in..

well planned theft... but idiotic with no knowledge trying to burn through his metal wire.. lolx..

i think we discuss this before how it works??

yap cage is still the best cause of pricate area

wtf? i rode there and returned him le leh.. why u return again? omg.. think he forgot..

why u ask ne the pazzo ??

yap cage is still the best cause of pricate area

why u ask ne the pazzo ??

duno leh.. dragonforce ask me to ask u lor.. so i ask lor.. duno what he wants leh..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

r u using an illegal pipe or stock pipe???

ehh no leh im using yoshi end can leh .. the full rainbow wan

-----------------------------------------

FS85** - NSR SP - 22/05/08 - 30/06/09

FS 11** - RVF Nc35 - 30/06/09 - 21/07/10

FBE 6334 - CBR1000RR HRC ! - 21/07/10 - **

Class 2B,2A,,2,3 1 time =D

-----------------------------------------

Pazzo must order from the States mahx..

SG only Titax or CRG...

duno leh.. dragonforce ask me to ask u lor.. so i ask lor.. duno what he wants leh..

because i know him ma ...

when u return him?? ytd afternoon he juz saying u haven return.. den i say i help u return first lo..

when u return de???

ehh no leh im using yoshi end can leh .. the full rainbow wan

??

hmzz...

unless ur header is diff??

or the tuning gone liao..

Suck it n ride!

yawns.....

so bored now

bored? nth to do?

then come back.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

yawnz. so tired.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

when u return him?? ytd afternoon he juz saying u haven return.. den i say i help u return first lo..

when u return de???

few days to one week after i owe him lor.. i paid liao then ask him if de gapz got open or not and i rode over lor.. sianz.. think he nv record down when i passed him..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Super Import Nights

http://www.superimportnights.com/images/archives/gallery08/1.jpg

Admission: Public admission by ticket, Adult fee: S$10.00 Kids fee: $5.00

Venue: Hall 4

18 Sep : 3pm to 10pm

19-21 Sep: 10am to 10pm

http://www.superimportnights.com/

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .
Super Import Nights

http://www.superimportnights.com/images/archives/gallery08/1.jpg

Admission: Public admission by ticket, Adult fee: S$10.00 Kids fee: $5.00

Venue: Hall 4

18 Sep : 3pm to 10pm

19-21 Sep: 10am to 10pm

http://www.superimportnights.com/

i guess that will be a all guys outing lor

get yr cameras ready