Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

welcome back home eugene!! hows work today?? any one bullied u?? tell me, i'll go bust that fella up.. hahaaa

( mimicking ur future wife nagging )

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

welcome back home eugene!! hows work today?? any one bullied u?? tell me, i'll go bust that fella up.. hahaaa

( mimicking ur future wife nagging )

need the bankbook to your bank account, dear.

( mimicking ur future wife asking you for money )

Edited by EvilGixxer

Relax!

good morning all

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

remember to share.

You want which one??

Gundam Seed Destiny i got Episode 1 to 47, friend never return me 48-50(Downloading now).

Completed downloading the Special Edition.

But would be good if you can start from Gundam Seed before moving onto Seed Destiny..

need the bankbook to your bank account, dear.

( mimicking ur future wife asking you for money )

more like need his bank book to buy HERMES BIRKIN

ye avatar also delicious

:faint::faint::faint:

good morning...!

go find a job..

good morning all

good morning~~~~~~

Good morning......

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

morning...

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

today off! so boring

go ride yr new toy around lor....

r1 leh

a bike that some can onli dream of riding

i also very bored.

no r1 to ride around with.

bo pian

u and i are commoners...

cannot jus buy R1 ...

go ride yr new toy around lor....

r1 leh

a bike that some can onli dream of riding

i also very bored.

no r1 to ride around with.

y all rumours i bought R1 .. no prove also leh!!! i wanted to buy car but cant afford the expenses of it :(

yr sentence contridication ....

u wanted to buy a car but cannot afford expensen

therofre u bought R1 lor ...

see prove

R1... wow.. drool.. slurp...

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

craz so u going to tuas this sat ??

now i know why lw irks at the first sentence of the invitation

yr sentence contridication ....

u wanted to buy a car but cannot afford expensen

therofre u bought R1 lor ...

see prove

i mean i want to buy a car one , but buy liao cannot afford , petrol parking etc. .. SOB

thinking to buy a car

means u calculated..

but budget not enough

so u buy ?? R1 lor :angel:

thinking to buy a car

means u calculated..

but budget not enough

so u buy ?? R1 lor :angel:

no leh i nv even go count , confirm exp , if using as transport the parking will kill so never even think of it :D

u all like to anyhow spread hor lol .

sunday ba ku teh wan to come? can try blast ur new r1

work 2-10 leh . how to come !!!

i call daze he nv answer la . dono wat he doing i sms him also . btw wats ur FC ? mine i clock ard 13km/L , OMG HOW HOW HOW

where got sip sip ... i openly one . lol, RVF is a v good bike :)

All evidence pointing straight to the R1.

XDD dont start telling lies at such a young age..

craz so u going to tuas this sat ??

now i know why lw irks at the first sentence of the invitation

heh? i'm getting lost.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

All evidence pointing straight to the R1.

XDD dont start telling lies at such a young age..

wah lao R1 02 nia i very xia sway lor :( i want k8 1000 very powerful

My dream is to own a CAR and a R6 together :cheeky:

My dream is to own a 2.0 SI + RSV4 lehx..

But dream mahx, so i dream about it everynight..

no leh i nv even go count , confirm exp , if using as transport the parking will kill so never even think of it :D

u all like to anyhow spread hor lol .

spy net is working at its best ...

heh? i'm getting lost.
yr tuas circuit

the ts stats in his first sentence...

i re read again and understand what u mean

dun worry u can do it ,

get a weekend car kelisa

and buy tec bike