Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

anyway, saturday 10am-6pm shell's 95 and 98 going for $1 per litre. weee..

Really? If so all cfm choose 98 since same price

Sigh....

The price of a brand new class 2 1000cc nowadays can get a Duc 999 2nd hand...

Bcos of e yen last time ma...

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Bring laptop..SOP..If you wan tmr i will be heading in to 2nd with ahduck for petrol, after out probably go Toh Guan find ah hao for kopi..

cannot leh..

tml stuck @ bedok ind park E (new office) for the whole day n night + overnight there to rush stock out for sat morning.. =(

anyway, saturday 10am-6pm shell's 95 and 98 going for $1 per litre. weee..

wah.. where did u got that info from?? maybe another spamming/fake sms or rumour u heard? i nv receive sms confirmation from shell leh..

same like last time.. everyyear they have this rumour sms or talk going on.. then when u go.. kana bluff.. n even so.. the petrol stations were full.. lolx

The price of rvf can buy cl 2 bike with the same reliablilty save the money man

but no cl2 bike can feel the same as a rvf m i right?? heehee..

the 400cc v4 power...

unless u talking about a vtr or a duc..

n i dunno wat u trying to say here.. haahaa..

i juz love rvf..

=P

wats ur pt?

^5 haahaa..

hi peeps.

i just bought over a rvf.

supposedly to have just changed piston and piston rings, haven't run in yet.

question: i can't seem to be able to go past 80km or 6k rpm, no matter how much i throttle. is it because of the "haven't run in" or is it something else?

maybe ur choke cable snapped? n its on choke.. lol

Bcos of e yen last time ma...

u go n tell us result..

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

i also got the sms notification from shell.. and a lot others also got the info..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

It's the promo for the new Shell Fuelsave which is a combi of 95 + 98 larx...

Edited by MC28

Good morning... ( 26 - 33°C Showers with thunder mainly over northern and western Singapore in the late morning and early afternoon. )

Shell FuelSave $1 Celebratory Offer!

Celebrate the launch of new Shell FuelSave 98 and 95 at a promotional price of $1 (nett) per litre on 24 October 2009.

Quick rush to your nearest Shell petrol station as this offer is valid between 10 am and 6 pm only. Get the most of every drop!:angel::angel::angel:

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

And got spook out by dolls... :lol:

:eek::eek::eek: so scary...

Your birthday we share cost buy you this lorx..

http://michele.typepad.com/shelba/images/scary.jpg

http://www.hauntedamericatours.com/museum/REALHAUNTEDDOLLS.htm

this doll wont blink. must give him those can blink wan. i mean auto blink

scary & good idea...

He must use the walkie antenna to touch the hair first and say i will **** in my pants if it does... :angel:

:lol::lol::lol:

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

good morning!

It's the promo for the new Shell Fuelsave which is a combi of 95 + 98 larx...

last night was at shell leh.. somehow they got FuelSave 95 and FuelSave 98... i think the fuelsave is something like techron ba..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

good morning!

last night was at shell leh.. somehow they got FuelSave 95 and FuelSave 98... i think the fuelsave is something like techron ba..

Ya, my bad..

Just read also...

But still, i'm a Caltex Platinum supporter locally.. :angel:

my flight back is 28 oct.. reaches sg ard 10pm....

oh yar.. u drop my key @ letter box or pass to tec???

i pass to u

u bbetter find me

i also got the sms notification from shell.. and a lot others also got the info..
comfirm chun

Ya, my bad..

Just read also...

But still, i'm a Caltex Platinum supporter locally.. :angel:

i dun mind trying ....

like that can go rounding

$1/litre dun like then use to clean stains also song..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

$1/litre dun like then use to clean stains also song..

test test see true a not ma

can go longer distance

To fill up ur car then ok...Planning to buy more container??

no la ....

jus fill up at 2am last night inside after work /..

this week more travelling intended...

1 more day till project pass/fail :sian:

can go longer distance

they say ave 1litre for tank u pump.. tested on a 50litre tank.. so bike almost cannot see much..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

i dun have 50 litre also

i onli 30 litre..

from 1/4 tank i pump sing 95 also struggle to hit 40dollar

i so sad ..

my good friend selling his busa le..

no one protect me on the road le.......

guess is high time to consider selling mine too ....

i so sad ..

Sell lorx... :angel:

if sell all + down 20k

come out audi a6 i dun mind ..

Wah, you so rich..

Give u sell ur R6 @ 8k, SP 1.5k, Civic 4k + 20k = 33.5k..

Audi A6 Avant 2.0 TFSI MU (A) $165,800

Audi A6 Avant 2.0 TFSI MU (A) $173,500

Audi A6 3.0 TFSI quattro Tip (A) $238,000

i so sad ..

Still have Guan Wei n Dan zi 1 litres n roland the 750 scare wat !!!! U sure u wana sell alnot ?? Just renew ur insurance isnit abit wasted ??

http://star.walagata.com/w/selphie/Picture2_0_1.JPG
Still have Guan Wei n Dan zi 1 litres n roland the 750 scare wat !!!! U sure u wana sell alnot ?? Just renew ur insurance isnit abit wasted ??

natgw -> With gf one

Danzi -> Standing outside phuture one

You -> Too fast for him one

Nelson -> Always out at sea one

Left me -> not much effect one..

Wah, you so rich..

Give u sell ur R6 @ 8k, SP 1.5k, Civic 4k + 20k = 33.5k..

Audi A6 Avant 2.0 TFSI MU (A) $165,800

Audi A6 Avant 2.0 TFSI MU (A) $173,500

Audi A6 3.0 TFSI quattro Tip (A) $238,000

at least go 35k

plus ropein dad 30k

got 60k le leh

then go turf city

find reposses car ..

scared waht ???

of all mention , none have ride more then 500km in one go

natgw -> With gf one

Danzi -> Standing outside phuture one

You -> Too fast for him one

Nelson -> Always out at sea one

Left me -> not much effect one..

wow so detailed