Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

W4m can don't say so loud anot? :shy:.... Anyway, stop saying sauce chui le lah. He got a very good bike there ok. :angel:

MC28: Still need to say meh? That one that one lorX..... (L) :shy:

The goal is not to set a fastest lap, it is to eventually win the race.

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

The headlight is drawing current from the battery right? So isnt it your battery eventually when it drops below 11v with the full current going thru the whole bike?

Your 11v is with the bike started or switch on fully? Typically a battery would be 11 end to 12+ with load and switch on without starting..

Knn larx, my 15" that one?? :shy:

kam yr lan jiao ??

i think a lot of ppl say u chui

no need to say uncle uncel

i think only is you say?

you cannot think or assume one this type of thing.

then old man can?

Good afternoon... ( 25 - 30°C Showers with thunder over many areas in the afternoon. )

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

The headlight is drawing current from the battery right? So isnt it your battery eventually when it drops below 11v with the full current going thru the whole bike?

Your 11v is with the bike started or switch on fully? Typically a battery would be 11 end to 12+ with load and switch on without starting..

11v started idling. unless im moving it will rise to 12v+.

Good afternoon... ( 25 - 30°C Showers with thunder over many areas in the afternoon. )

Your weather report lousy larx..

My area already raining like shyt for the past 20-30mins.. :lol:

W4m can don't say so loud anot? :shy:.... Anyway, stop saying sauce chui le lah. He got a very good bike there ok. :angel:

oops sorry sorry

aiya u use pm la.

i know mc28 wan is long

11v started idling. unless im moving it will rise to 12v+.

Ok, next with everything switch on and bike started right..Rev till 6k rpm and hold there, A gd set of working battery, rect + coil would give you at least 14v constant..

If it doesnt, suggest that you can,

1. Replace the battery

2. Go shop, charge up battery for like 6-8hours..

oops sorry sorry

aiya u use pm la.

i know mc28 wan is long

How come you know also??

i think only is you say?

you cannot think or assume one this type of thing.

then old man can?

what ever mr 400 cc

Your weather report lousy larx..

My area already raining like shyt for the past 20-30mins.. :lol:

he measure water ma

Ok, next with everything switch on and bike started right..Rev till 6k rpm and hold there, A gd set of working battery, rect + coil would give you at least 14v constant..

1. Replace the battery

How come you know also??

jus replace the rider la

HAA. Oh please. Your 2.5" one lah! Don't make youself out to be such a monster can? XMMs will run away you know. Anyway, Can only meet you tml coz tonight got night shift again. :cry:. Severely getting mistreated man...

boring la you, whatever me when you nothing to say alr. hor mr 600 + 150cc?

Still got 1600cc :lol:

HAA. Oh please. Your 2.5" one lah! Don't make youself out to be such a monster can? XMMs will run away you know. Anyway, Can only meet you tml coz tonight got night shift again. :cry:. Severely getting mistreated man...

It's for ang mo and jap porn okie... :lol: :lol:

Tmr then confirm with you lorx..

At least it's mistreated but nt abused... :D

boring la you, whatever me when you nothing to say alr. hor mr 600 + 150cc?

yeah lor

i feel boring also mr 600+150 comfirm not me liao

dunno why i also feel bored when i visit u at sgh ...

for what right ?????

like i owe u like that

oops sorry sorry

aiya u use pm la.

i know mc28 wan is long

Nope. In fact it is short and cute :cheeky:

1. Replace the battery

How come you know also??

Orh! Have you been cheating on me?!?!

what ever mr 400 cc

Please, lets not get personal here. I'm only a 135cc.

u dun come add add hor ...

yeah lor

i feel boring also mr 600+150 comfirm not me liao

dunno why i also feel bored when i visit u at sgh ...

for what right ?????

like i owe u like that

joking nia, why so serious? someone angry liao la hais.

is NUH not SGH la, NUH boring ma nothing to do one.

HAAAAA FK! Ok lah as long as you're happy. Why must tml than confirm? Got date with XMMs ah? Bring me along lah! :angel:

Eh btw, I'm half ang moh and I'm keeping quiet, you chinese still dare to talk so loud ah?!?!?!?! TMD

ya replace 3 months later. you dont intend replace yourself? LOL

i already replace myself le ...

to be rude , mean , and sarcastic ?

not happy?

Nope. In fact it is short and cute :cheeky:

Orh! Have you been cheating on me?!?!

Please, lets not get personal here. I'm only a 135cc.

this is SBF !!!!!

cannot be serious ??

i angry i angry la

canot ah ?

in sbf rule meh ??

HAAAAA FK! Ok lah as long as you're happy. Why must tml than confirm? Got date with XMMs ah? Bring me along lah! :angel:

Eh btw, I'm half ang moh and I'm keeping quiet, you chinese still dare to talk so loud ah?!?!?!?! TMD

ang mo wan very big leh ..

mc28 a lot of cai wan la .. he is fully bookes

Reminded me of the time when you cant eat with your hands and Ju had to feed you. Hais.... :nono:

u dun come add add hor ...

http://www.news-relay.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/petrol-india.jpg

+

http://rebelpixel.com/photos/ipap-photos/lighter.2002_0129_013251.jpg

=

http://i237.photobucket.com/albums/ff154/wfl_graphics/Funny/middle_finger_flame.jpg

i already replace myself le ...

to be rude , mean , and sarcastic ?

not happy?

this is SBF !!!!!

rude, mean, sarcastic. i like, just like me.

you're my sort of entertainment.

LOL relax la i where got not happy? you so pissed for what old man.

later high blood pressure.