Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

got a lot of chai riding cbr u know

then i'll be more shy.. i am neither handsome nor rich.. go also no one see me de..

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Ya, snow nan ren might suit him.. :angel:
yeah u got thsat right

then i'll be more shy.. i am neither handsome nor rich.. go also no one see me de..

dun worry u got big bike

yeah u got thsat right

dun worry u got big bike

i got big bike? not big leh.. smallest amongst the class2s.. and if i go.. everyone has same bike lol.. some newer than mine somemore..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

i got big bike? not big leh.. smallest amongst the class2s.. and if i go.. everyone has same bike lol.. some newer than mine somemore..

wear yr full suit down ...

best

wear yr full suit down ...

best

i dun wan kana stomped...

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

and black helmet

i dun have any helmet with tinted visor leh.. thinking of getting the tint film to make my visor into mercury de.. but cannot find =(

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

i dun have any helmet with tinted visor leh.. thinking of getting the tint film to make my visor into mercury de.. but cannot find =(

go buy la

dun save on it ...

helmet is good

Like this?? :angel:

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs034.snc3/12152_196084548834_818478834_4004440_2244711_n.jpg

go buy la

dun save on it ...

helmet is good

looking at visor only..

Like this?? :angel:

http://photos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs034.snc3/12152_196084548834_818478834_4004440_2244711_n.jpg

urs is whole visor leh.. i am looking at this type

here

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

ya...must tempt one..

Mercury/Tinted visor looks nicer when getting video-ed/picture OTT..

Film no use one larx..Usually nt cut for ur visor also..Unless ur's like can stick on kinda of visor..

ya...must tempt one..

Mercury/Tinted visor looks nicer when getting video-ed/picture OTT..

Film no use one larx..Usually nt cut for ur visor also..Unless ur's like can stick on kinda of visor..

ya lor ya lor.. becoz pic looks nicer with tinted visor tt's why i thinking of having one hahah..

heard they juz use the universal sticker.. if got excess then cut..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

ya lor ya lor.. becoz pic looks nicer with tinted visor tt's why i thinking of having one hahah..

heard they juz use the universal sticker.. if got excess then cut..

Like that might as well get the OGk helmet, changeable film..Mercury or Tinted..

Easier can purchase in sg..

Like that might as well get the OGk helmet, changeable film..Mercury or Tinted..

Easier can purchase in sg..

no money.. dun wan buy new helmet.. stick to my caberg and nolan for now.. i love them =)

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

Ya, kena all those den hard to wipe..Kena water also another issue..

Wah, my boss just ask me when i planning to zhao.. :lol:

Good afternoon ( 24 - 31°C Showers with thunder over many areas in the afternoon. )

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

for more info on the RVF accident @ Jurong East, click here.

even the fuel tank came out...wad an impact!!!~

Rip for the rider...

lao chui nua....

w4m: Can claim this from smoker??

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/IMAGE_004.jpg

Wah... So jialat arh...

06 R1 or R6? :angel:

subaru r2 :angel:

Audi R8:angel:

how many u think i can ta bao ?

u seen my tank bag before right ??

u think can squeeze how many

Just to check with you. Heard from my colleague, from 2nd link if you bring food from malaysia back to singapore. Singapore customs will confiscate the food. Is it true?

anyone knows what will happen if i dont renew my road tax when it is already due for one month...

Can't ride on the road. If you get caught & that it...

1mth late payment S$10.00, 2nd mth is ard S$25-S$35 ba..., 4th mth is S$135.00

after tt prepare to COURT!!!~:angel:

just now west side rain very heavy , i forget to wear a raincoat be4 book out , half way on the exp way whole body wet :sian:

Poor thing...

nowadays have to bring rain coat out even though its sunny ..

better to be safe then a wet , sorry A S S

this type weather anywhere oso cannot go:sian:

keyword is got insurance coverage anot.

rd tax can renew online or axs machine as long not more than 4 months just fine u only.

if u alibaba ride without insurance is as good as no license riding.

Riding without insurance = License revoked...

Maybe i giving this one a miss...Gonna fork out $500+ for my bike repairs..Abit on the leong side already..

What happened to your bike?

http://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/flipa.gifhttp://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/flipa.gifhttp://i69.photobucket.com/albums/i42/akrapovick4/flipa.gif

I wana head up the hills and hibernate there for a month or 2... "Ming tian hui geng hao"

another rider has fallen on clementi ave 6 this morning..

Who who...

Your weather report lousy larx..

My area already raining like shyt for the past 20-30mins.. :lol:

:cry::cry::cry: Not my report lousy. is i post it too late le...

ya lor.. tt time once my downpay my rvf liaoz, my phantom gave me problem all the way until i got my rvf.. buy bike cannot let current bike know lor.. tt's why i sold rvf first, then buy new bike.. hehe..

Hahaha... Your phantom showing your her temper...:angel:

the voltmeter is design tt way.. below 10, it will blink..

That right...

battery juz replaced 2 days b4 i passed him the bike..

rectifier dun charge ur battery.. it regulates the charging from coil to make sure it's not overcharged..

a problem might be the way the voltmeter is connected.. it might be reading thru headlight connection and not direct battery connection.. think Ervin might understand what I'm saying

the difference in voltage with the headlight on and off is too big..

Class 2A - 25 Aug 2009 1st Attempt

Class 2B - 07 July 2008 1st Attempt ( NSR 150 SP FT *86* D )

Class 3 - 16 Jan 2009 1st Attempt ( Mitsubishi SFU *70* K )

bo hua i buy tinted leh.. regina quote me black de $40.. mercury $80 for my nolan.. but my helmet only $150.. lol..

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Tailgating confidence

What happened to your bike?

1/2 burned coil + gonna crack rectifier...Rectify and running good now..Dec gonna send in for valve clearance and some small mods.. :angel:

bo hua i buy tinted leh.. regina quote me black de $40.. mercury $80 for my nolan.. but my helmet only $150.. lol..

Your helmet is $5 more ex than my visor only... :lol:

Just to check with you. Heard from my colleague, from 2nd link if you bring food from malaysia back to singapore. Singapore customs will confiscate the food. Is it true?

well i manage to buy 2 for my friend wooo

i learn a lot from the trip .. esp taking out the beggar chicken

its yr choice