Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Terms and Conditions

1) Arrive in cab in full suit (includes boots and gloves) and wearing full face

2) Go in club in FS, probably leave ur helmet at the counter

3) In club min 3hours, subjected to video recording and picture taking(We have exclusive rights to all)

4) Finish all ur drinks

5) Wear ur helmet once u leave the club, waiting for cab, in the cab until it moves off

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif

Wager to see Sho wear full suit + track boots & gloves + full face arrive & go in Dbl O to club

Current bets:

w4m -> Cover charge + 2 jugs + 1 tray of shots + cab fare

MC28 -> 2 jugs

chaoz -> 1 full tank for sp + share 2 jug & cover charge with w4m

Ah Tiong Chia -> $100 Taka Voucher or Cash

craz_03 -> one racing footrest for sp.

ahduck -> bubble windshield for sp + 1 pkt ciggy

Garfield -> Rear Tires!!! (power1)

house -> 2 flaming lambo + 2 snow white and 7 dwarves.

XY`xCrOss -> 1 x hardpack of your choice

camel -> eo + sparkplug!

jhaozz -> 1 set of motovation balancer for SP, hel brake hose for SP, 1 bottle Mobil Racin 2T (full syn).

natgw -> your next insurance renewal is on me.

Total Bets:

2 jug beer

2 jug house pour

1 tray shots

Cab fare to/back

Cover Charge

$100 Taka Voucher or Cash

1 x full tank of petrol of choice for SP

1 x yoshi racing footrest for sp

2 x pkt ciggy

1 sp windshield

1 rear tires (110/70)

2 flaming lambo

2 snow white and 7 dwarves

1 engine oil change

1 iridium sparkplug

1 yr insurance

cmon i wanna see u do it man. full suit + helmet clubbing at dbl o for min 3hrs. your new insurance renewal on me. 3rd party premium, if u want fire + theft must top up urself. or u can wait for someone to add in wager for the fire + theft for the dare. :cheers:

Terms & Condition:

3) In club min 3hours, subjected to video recording and picture taking(We have exclusive rights to all)

4) Finish all ur drinks

5) Wear ur helmet once u leave the club, waiting for cab, in the cab until it moves off

Deadline:

13th Nov 2009

Edited by MC28

omg...cant stop laughin. veri big stakes sia. :angel:

mi can add in mi chamber pipe for SP if u wan...

sho gonna look like:

http://resources.vr-zone.com/image_deposit/up2/1257953423089948e2c7.jpg

http://www.weather.gov.sg/wip/pp/rndops/web/ship/gif/rad70.gif

"I paused for a moment as the mischievous season wets the sky."

hmmm... Maybe everybody think that he won't do it! hahaha~

I will ask mediacorp to come and film the thingy~ Will be the star the next day~

we tink he will do it...he himself tink he wont do it nia. how's ur bike le? got pics bo?

fwah everybody chip in sia... i wouldnt want to hit the headlines the next morning..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
hmmm... Maybe everybody think that he won't do it! hahaha~

I will ask mediacorp to come and film the thingy~ Will be the star the next day~

Tmr sticker then i pass u $$$

fwah everybody chip in sia... i wouldnt want to hit the headlines the next morning..

Wah lau, u tink everyone can hit headline mehx??

Somemore u're getting like 1k worth of shyt lehx..

i like to lay low.. dun like too much attn.. :cheeky:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg

u may not even hit headlines if u wan to, but u sure get those as quoted by us.

wads there to lose? :)

we tink he will do it...he himself tink he wont do it nia. how's ur bike le? got pics bo?

U asking hu bike pic? Mi ar? I onli take once with the mesh on onli~

Ok. Can can!

Hahaha~ No need to be low la. At school u also like star le. Cast to school also~

u may not even hit headlines if u wan to, but u sure get those as quoted by us.

wads there to lose? :)

i only know i will hit stomp.. :giddy:

Give him till end of Fri to consider larx...

This one confirm...

Maybe nt by us..But confirm will be in EDMW by us.. :lol:

Wager to see Sho wear full suit + track boots & gloves + full face arrive & go in Dbl O to club

http://resources.vr-zone.com/image_deposit/up2/1257954807459ec8b2f5.jpg

Current bets:

MC28 -> 2 jugs

camel -> eo + sparkplug!

jhaozz -> 1 set of motovation balancer for SP, hel brake hose for SP, 1 bottle Mobil Racin 2T (full syn), SP chamber pipe

Total Bets:

2 jug beer

2 jug house pour

1 tray shots

Cab fare to/back

Cover Charge

$100 Taka Voucher or Cash

2 x pkt ciggy

1 sp windshield

1 rear tires (110/70)

2 flaming lambo

2 snow white and 7 dwarves

1 engine oil change

1 iridium sparkplug

1 yr insurance

cmon i wanna see u do it man. full suit + helmet clubbing at dbl o for min 3hrs. your new insurance renewal on me. 3rd party premium, if u want fire + theft must top up urself. or u can wait for someone to add in wager for the fire + theft for the dare. :cheers:

Terms & Condition:

4) Finish all ur drinks

Deadline:

13th Nov 2009

TO Garfield: mi tot u sent ur bike for full garfield stickers?

Current bets:

MC28 -> 2 jugs

camel -> eo + sparkplug!

jhaozz -> 1 set of motovation balancer for SP, hel brake hose for SP, 1 bottle Mobil Racin 2T (full syn), SP chamber pipe

Total Bets:

2 jug beer

2 jug house pour

1 tray shots

Cab fare to/back

1 x Cover Charge

1x $100 Taka Voucher or Cash

2 x pkt ciggy

1 x sp windshield

1 x rear tires (110/70)

2 x flaming lambo

2 x snow white and 7 dwarves

1 x engine oil change

1 x iridium sparkplug

1 yr insurance

1 x used sp chamber header

Terms & Condition:

4) Finish all ur drinks

Deadline:

13th Nov 2009

I seriously wana print screen this shyt when it ends and post inside my FB.. :lol: :lol: :lol:

What if he nv accept the offer? Got other punishment anot?

Nope..We playing dare..

You think we play big without snapping some pictures for memory sake??

You must be joking... :lol:

can take my videocam down to shoot liaoz lo..

got chiobus + rossi wannabe.. lol

Wah knn, play big siax... :lol: :lol:

natgw: Standby SLR

Ervin: Standby DVR

Probably cannot bring helmet into the club but nvm..

1) Arrive in cab in full suit and wearing full face

4) Finish all ur drink

charged and ready for 4hrs of excitement.. haahaa

u dun bluff.. i know u like it... heehee

once in a lifetime..

newpaper sure come interview.. haahaa

hit den hit la..

u so yandao... i throw in summore things

Current bets:

MC28 -> 2 jugs

camel -> eo + sparkplug!

craz_03 (upsize) -> lend u my cbr1000rr5 at nshw 1 time + bring u 299. (u crash u pay) :cheeky:

fong -> free bulbs for ur sp

Total Bets:

- 2 jug beer

- 2 jug house pour

- 1 tray shots

- Cab fare to/back

- Cover Charge

- $100 Taka Voucher or Cash

- 1 x full tank of petrol of choice for SP

- 1 x yoshi racing footrest for sp

- 2 x pkt ciggy

- 1 sp windshield

- 1 rear tires (110/70)

- 2 flaming lambo

- 2 snow white and 7 dwarves

- 1 engine oil change

- 1 iridium sparkplug

- 1 yr insurance

- cbr1000rr5 ride on nshw * 1 and bring u go 299 * 1

- bulbs provided by fong

Terms & Condition:

1) Video you from ur house door wearing full suit & getting ready.. den flag cab down to club.

2) Arrive in cab in full suit (includes boots and gloves) and wearing full face

3) Go in club in FS, probably leave ur helmet at the counter

4) In club min 3hours, subjected to video recording and picture taking(We have exclusive rights to all)

5) Finish all ur drinks

6) Wear ur helmet once u leave the club, waiting for cab, in the cab until it moves off

Deadline:

13th Nov 2009

Edited by craz_03

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Someone chut cbr1000 rr5 siax...

Nvm...If jan got go track, i bring k8 1l go.. muhahahaha

This one confirm...

Maybe nt by us..But confirm will be in EDMW by us.. :lol:

what's EDMW?

U asking hu bike pic? Mi ar? I onli take once with the mesh on onli~

Ok. Can can!

Hahaha~ No need to be low la. At school u also like star le. Cast to school also~

bobian must go one.. really hope to remove cast tmr..

What if he nv accept the offer? Got other punishment anot?

i nv accepted in the 1st place..

what's EDMW?

Eat Drink Man Woman in hardwarezone..

if only all those are my presents for next week..

Take up the bet lorx, it would be a nice birthday celebration @ Dbl O for you and you only... :angel: