Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

dun worry touch can go fast fast wan ...

maybe viist genting also ?

looks good. last trip before 'pearlyn' goes to a new owner.

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

http://i140.photobucket.com/albums/r3/iewgnail/LW2.jpg

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

dun worry touch can go fast fast wan ...

maybe viist genting also ?

is muar still on?

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3444/3996932259_74e7a5ccd0.jpghttp://farm3.static.flickr.com/2515/3996932277_953c46f6ae.jpg
how muchy???

fourtyyyyy fiveeeee

http://images3.wikia.nocookie.net/__cb20111128075727/xanthe/nl/images/1/1f/Asian-Troll-Face.jpg

u wanna go muar wait til u can walk 1st.

He can stand already mehx??

Hello everyone!!!

Lw: U finding mi this early morning ar?

er. nth already. :angel:

mr craz i accept yr apology

but u must bring me go buy audio panel

hahahahah

bring u go can.. no prob..

i juz scared i bring u horlan nia..

haha yah hor.

next time just drink until you cannot even type so no one know your english bad. =P

Everyone becoming gay now?

lol... should have ask him to buy one for u in terms of apology.

one word. CRAZY.

I BUY, YOUU PAY... lol

Chaoz , was thinkin of installin max performance voltmeter. u think its necessary?

both also quite ok...

but dynamx i dun have problem of water seeping in...

voltmeter is good to have.. i also wanna install.. for my new bike leh..

but i duno get max performance or the forum MO tt Dynamx one..

my bike also need to change liaoz.. the voltmeter acting wierd..

shows 10.4+ volt when the charging is at 14+v which is normal

Thanks!!

Max Performance i ask from shop is $45 incld installation. The forum one is $35 by post but i duno how to install. lol

Craze , u also use max performance on ur rvf right? if im nt wrong

i used Dynamx... lol.. not max..

i got it b4 max came out..

max out of stock currently.. only in forum someone is selling..

35 ah?? quite ok lo..

i tot he selling 40 without installation at the start..

tink some guys complained den he drop the price

Yes..I'm crazy_03, craz_03 tua eh... :slapforehead:

i not tua eh...

he will pretend not to read it wan

i wun pretend not to read.. coz these few days whole day outside no time for internet.. haiz...

n its raining dogs n bulls juz now @ paya-eunos area...

Boomz.

buy me an audio panel to extinguish my :angry:

so where on ur K7 u wan to install the panel?? on the fuel tank? lol..

den ur speakers on the farrings?? heehee

this saturday or next sat i can.

i bought the ar ka la po vic raincoat today from beng. nowadays no raincoat cannot go out.

oooic...

how did u get to know my lil dirty secret... who told u? =x

u wanna go muar wait til u can walk 1st.

he cant even stand, let alone walk.. lol

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

Guys, i have a noob question. If i open up the fuel tank and near the end(near to the seat) there is still fuel, is that the reserve or still can go before it hit the reserves? :cheeky:

No matter how fast you can go, you'll only be as fast as the vehicle in front of you.

Guys, i have a noob question. If i open up the fuel tank and near the end(near to the seat) there is still fuel, is that the reserve or still can go before it hit the reserves? :cheeky:

if ur fuel tap is on now...

den haven reach lo...

wait till ur bike start choking den turn to reserve...

Suck it n ride!

http://i305.photobucket.com/albums/nn224/ervinchua_wl/633520157058579273-SignatureCelebra.jpg

if ur fuel tap is on now...

den haven reach lo...

wait till ur bike start choking den turn to reserve...

my reserve is on off now. so the reserve fuel can it be seen if i open? just interested to know :angel:

No matter how fast you can go, you'll only be as fast as the vehicle in front of you.

if u shake should be seen..

the reserve is actually considered the bottom part of the fuel tank...

when the fuel cant go out through the upper hole,

u switch to reserve, the bottom holes flows thru..

i dunno how to explain well.. but thats abt it...

Suck it n ride!

oh i see, thanks alot :):) coz now im counting my mileage, see how far i can go without reserves. dun wanna travel half way then at a bad spot to turn on reserves lol

hi, i just bought rvf. now i have trouble, my engine is leaking oil. i think is the gasket or oil seal spoilt. did u know where bike shop is cheaper and how much to replace it?

How much you bought your RVF for?

hi, i just bought rvf. now i have trouble, my engine is leaking oil. i think is the gasket or oil seal spoilt. did u know where bike shop is cheaper and how much to replace it?

maybe u can check where is leaking.. if the source came from bottom..

maybe engine slump leaked. or the gasket gone liaoz..

or check the side of the casings to see if theres any crack....

where did u get ur bike from?

Wah lao.. Where's everyone?

wrking la..

or at their HOUSE..

its bcos sbf server down

icic..

Suck it n ride!

Mr W4M, Thursday night dbl O?

thur ? siao ah ....

not going on thur muahahhah

good morning all

whoa got kaki wash bike under my block loh..

when u 1 tonight i pass u my hdd lor

27th Nov is a PH and also a day after track..Meet u ur house there wash bike??

Ah hao confirm on by then..I need to major wash liaox..

Destination Kallang on 20th Nov Fri

Time: 2200 - 0100

Cost: $270 / No. of players

1. MC28

2. w4m

3. Eugene

4. Dave

5. Marcus

6. Max

7. Max 1