Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Originally posted by GhostRider17@Dec 22 2004, 12:35 PM

leo rider will buy arai for u ... he very rich wan :cheeky:

Ya...

cuz i buy, u pay mah....

hahaha...

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by TachiTJRS@Dec 22 2004, 11:20 AM

Good day Ladies and Gentlemen.

I am proposing a meetup on the 31st of December in the evening to usher in the New Year. We can meet at some place with enough space for 25+ ???? bikes and still not be such the center of attraction from both the public and the Police.

Any suggestions?

The next meeting will also be the official registration to F4-OCSG. Members will fill up a form which I will then keep to make a data base. These members will also get their Group changed to "Force V4" in the alvatar. (When Andy approves it). Also everyone present will be given a member number and I am planning to print a club sticker.

Upz...

Onz....

Meet slightly later lah..

around late evening onwards..

afternoon sun beri hot leh..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by GhostRider17@Dec 22 2004, 12:33 PM

QUOTE (tth_jeff @ Dec 22 2004, 09:28 AM)

For stickers, decals or rather logos u all can look for Ghostrider as well he and his friend Derrick can do a very good job. I have seen stickers done by them

The RS250 is it??

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by leo_rider@Dec 22 2004, 12:53 PM

QUOTE (tth_jeff @ Dec 22 2004, 09:28 AM)

For stickers, decals or rather logos u all can look for Ghostrider as well he and his friend Derrick can do a very good job. I have seen stickers done by them

The RS250 is it??

yuh ... :smile:

StRaIgHt RoAd Is FoR KiDs ....... BuT CoRnErS Is FoR RaCeRs

Guest daprei81
Originally posted by GhostRider17@Dec 22 2004, 12:35 PM

leo rider will buy arai for u ... he very rich wan :cheeky:

ya... he will only give it to me on 30th feb... :sian:

Originally posted by daprei81@Dec 22 2004, 02:12 PM

ya... he will only give it to me on 30th feb... :sian:

Ya lor...

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by GhostRider17@Dec 22 2004, 02:02 PM

yuh ... :smile:

think my office also got their name card...

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by GhostRider17@Dec 22 2004, 03:19 PM

:confused: y 30th feb ?? daphne

cuz feb got no 30th..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Guest daprei81
Originally posted by GhostRider17@Dec 22 2004, 03:19 PM

:confused: y 30th feb ?? daphne

Originally posted by daprei81@Dec 22 2004, 04:15 PM

See, got pple faint liaoz..

cal 995 for ambulance...

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by daprei81@Dec 22 2004, 04:15 PM

See, got pple faint liaoz..

cal 995 for ambulance...

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by daprei81@Dec 22 2004, 09:36 AM

:giddy: :giddy: :giddy: so longwinded..... im planning to buy a arai helmet.. those helmet i saw at east coast dun have PSB approval de..

¥ø©##?$%^ !!

Aiya??! Hao Xing Mei Hao Bao! :sian:

Me so kind reply yr questions, u say i longwinded! :mad: HUH!!

anyhooz...when it comes to Safety of members here, i dun mind spending some time and lots of TLC typing the longwinded posts.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[bold] IMPT ANNOUNCEMENT [/bold]

As most of you may have oredy been aware that we have 2 RVF threads. One here in sportsbike section and one in Bike Specs and Reviews.

To prevent confusion and repostings (which can be tiring), lets segregate the 2 threads according to thier purposes.

Also, until a more permanent solution is present for our overflowing Main RVF thread (200++pages) over at Bike Specs & Reviews, lets keep

Outings/Club activities discussions active over here for now. So, a little cork-toking here is fine but Not over at the main thread.

The Main RVF thread will be strictly be utilised for technical discussions, mods, bike questions etc etc as it was originally intended to be.

u guys/gals agree?

You Tailgate, I Jam Brake!

To Eliminate that False sense of achievement , Pick on bikes your own c.c.

http://www.geocities.com/infieldg/images/dirk_b_rc30.jpg

Originally posted by Shay@Dec 22 2004, 05:51 PM

¥ø©##?$%^ !!

anyhooz...when it comes to Safety of members here, i dun mind spending some time and lots of TLC typing the longwinded posts.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------

As most of you may have oredy been aware that we have 2 RVF threads. One here in sportsbike section and one in Bike Specs and Reviews.

To prevent confusion and repostings (which can be tiring), lets segregate the 2 threads according to thier purposes.

Also, until a more permanent solution is present for our overflowing Main RVF thread (200++pages) over at Bike Specs & Reviews, lets keep

Outings/Club activities discussions active over here for now. So, a little cork-toking here is fine but Not over at the main thread.

The Main RVF thread will be strictly be utilised for technical discussions, mods, bike questions etc etc as it was originally intended to be.

u guys/gals agree?

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Guest daprei81
Originally posted by Shay@Dec 22 2004, 05:51 PM

¥ø©##?$%^ !!

u guys/gals agree?

aiyo.. joking only ma.. :giddy: mai angry la... :sorry: thanks for u advise... :smile:

Originally posted by daprei81@Dec 23 2004, 09:46 AM

aiyo.. joking only ma.. :giddy: mai angry la... :sorry: thanks for u advise... :smile:

Wow, u always access to net so early one ah??

Sorrie huh..

me :offtopic:

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Christmas, and New Year is jus around the corner..

Any of u guys/gals wanna meet up to wash bike??

:cheer: :cheeky:

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Guest daprei81
Originally posted by leo_rider@Dec 23 2004, 10:49 AM

Wow, u always access to net so early one ah??

Sorrie huh..

me :offtopic:

bcos i start work at 9 ma... :smile:

Originally posted by leo_rider@Dec 23 2004, 11:20 AM

Christmas, and New Year is jus around the corner..

Any of u guys/gals wanna meet up to wash bike??

:cheer: :cheeky:

Me planning to wash tonite, or tml afternoon..

who Onz??

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

hmmm, alot of effort is being put into forming force v4. i respect that i want to apologise for my idea of forcr 2v squared.

i think alot bikes will be fun. but if we go to a place where we all can mingle at the same time, the outing will surf its purpose. if we go to a normal makan place, only a handful of us will be chatting with each other. say a bbq for instance(very leh che to org), everyone can mingle with everyone. in a sitted environment, there will be problems.

i still feel 2nd link, condsiderable speed outing be fun. say we start 6. by the time, bikers regardless how fast the bike or the biker rides, he or she will be late. so 7 already, a fun cool time to go on a outing. i belief alot of bikes here would have been modded already.

convoy in singapore is buying trouble. i suggest the esso/mobile(forget which one) at second link, would be a good meeting place.

the food and plans, pls contribute.

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@Dec 23 2004, 02:35 PM

hmmm, alot of effort is being put into forming force v4. i respect that i want to apologise for my idea of forcr 2v squared.

i think alot bikes will be fun. but if we go to a place where we all can mingle at the same time, the outing will surf its purpose. if we go to a normal makan place, only a handful of us will be chatting with each other. say a bbq for instance(very leh che to org), everyone can mingle with everyone. in a sitted environment, there will be problems.

i still feel 2nd link, condsiderable speed outing be fun. say we start 6. by the time, bikers regardless how fast the bike or the biker rides, he or she will be late. so 7 already, a fun cool time to go on a outing. i belief alot of bikes here would have been modded already.

convoy in singapore is buying trouble. i suggest the esso/mobile(forget which one) at second link, would be a good meeting place.

the food and plans, pls contribute.

this weekend??

me trying to apply for my exit permit..

hope can get it done asap...

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by leo_rider@Dec 23 2004, 02:52 PM

this weekend??

me trying to apply for my exit permit..

hope can get it done asap...

aiyo...no need one la....trust me. got passport can liao.

You Tailgate, I Jam Brake!

To Eliminate that False sense of achievement , Pick on bikes your own c.c.

http://www.geocities.com/infieldg/images/dirk_b_rc30.jpg