Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

guys, i stay in jurong. and the place is somewhere between bukit timah, bukit batok and hillview. let me know ........

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

i meant we can go together............i know where it is

Originally posted by LadyBikerz676@Dec 29 2004, 10:08 AM

Hii to all Force V4 members.....

Anyone to guide me to go to the place? At least i'll wait sumwhere near like Ngee Ann Poly or wat.... if not i lost my way.

As for d payment, can i pay on d day itself?

Please help...... easy to spot me, a gal riding d RVF wif FW plate.

ur bike u buy 1st hand ah? how much?

Date :Friday 31 December 2004

Time :7pm onwards till countdown.

Details : Makan Session, Get together and have fun counting down the new year whilst chatting the nite away with Food and drinks and merry making.

Rules: Because DJABSOLUT has graciously offered his condo facilities for our party, we expect everyone to be on the best behaviour whilst on your bikes riding in to park.

1) Please refrain from unneccessary revings, backfiring. Noise pollution by bikes is to be cut down to the minimal. But Party noises by the riders is OK!

2) Strictly no stunts/speeding within the condo compound....remember its a housing property, there are little kids, grandmas walking around, plus if we do that we may get thrown out.

3) We hope everyone can understand and cooperate. Members pls brief these rules to the freiends you are inviting along. Offenders of these rules will, well....not be invited to DJABSOLUT's place again...

OK?

Force V4 commitee

1. TachiTJRS

2. Shay

3. DJabsolute

4. Filbert

5. Lacrimose

6. Daprei81

7. Leo_rider

8. xiao_di

9. maryjane

10. Ambasnakeman & 1 friend

11.MoviStar & NINE friends(whew!Thats a whole soccer team!)(11 players not 9 )

12. Moriwaki (he Forum-idiot dunno how to post so i post 4 him..hehe)

13. Jeff & Friends (some not RVF hope u all wouldn't mind) - of course not.-Tachi

14. Tachi's friend in an R1- Botak

15. New RVF girl rider in a real FW plate-Tachi's friend

16. GhostRider17

StRaIgHt RoAd Is FoR KiDs ....... BuT CoRnErS Is FoR RaCeRs

no offense ghost rider, ur sign pic quite big. my window everytime hangs when ur comment appears. u think, can be resized abit. sorry?

18k might as well buy R6 sia

Guest TachiTJRS

This is the meeting place on the Friday 31st at 6:30pm. Look for either me or Filbert or another commitee member.

http://img141.exs.cx/img141/5818/bukittimah8mr.jpg

Haizz...Got to work that day till 10pm,if not can join you guys....:cry: Anyway hope you guys enjoy and have a happy new year!:cheer:

Originally posted by ambasnakeman@Dec 29 2004, 01:03 PM

no offense ghost rider, ur sign pic quite big. my window everytime hangs when ur comment appears. u think, can be resized abit. sorry?

18k might as well buy R6 sia

:sweat: i myself also think a bit big

StRaIgHt RoAd Is FoR KiDs ....... BuT CoRnErS Is FoR RaCeRs

Originally posted by LadyBikerz676@Dec 29 2004, 10:08 AM

Hii to all Force V4 members.....

Anyone to guide me to go to the place? At least i'll wait sumwhere near like Ngee Ann Poly or wat.... if not i lost my way.

As for d payment, can i pay on d day itself?

Please help...... easy to spot me, a gal riding d RVF wif FW plate.

Meet me @ NP lor..

i stay clementi..

PM me ur contact, then i let u know the meeting time??

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by GhostRider17@Dec 29 2004, 01:56 PM

:sweat: i myself also think a bit big

tat's y i change mine to ferrari's logo...

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

i thinkl some of us got timing problem. like me booking out from camp on friday at around 6. i need to go back first. i can meet around 8. can come straight to the place right?

TachiTJRS wat time u leave kallag mac

2003 - 2004 -->TA200 -- FW9**8Y

2004 - 2005 --> Rvf -- FQ****R

2005 - 2006 --> Cbr 954 -- Fw 3**6 B

2006 - 2007 --> Cbr 954 , Wave , Vios '07

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

If U CaN't CaTcH Up WiF Mi PlS StAy BeHiNd N EnJoY ThE ViEw

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/7070/rvfgroup5cy.jpg

just did a couple of things on my friend's bike. i realised that the prev owner cut and short the speed sensor cables. i am not sure if it has damaged the cdi, but added a 2.2kohm resistor to it anyway.

the other is fixed a relay to the bike's low beam. also an additional switch to switch off headlights. the relay i used is a bosch relay used for horns. the relay only had a single action. if got double action, i would have added the high beam to it as well.

anyone has any idea how much does the sp switch set cost? that unit has headlight on/off switch in it.

then, this time use a normal 12v relay with double action. can control low/high beam plus on off. that way high current wont pass through the switch set, and it shouldnt burn off. the high current would be passing through the relay.

Guest TachiTJRS
Originally posted by Xiao_Di@Dec 29 2004, 09:16 PM

TachiTJRS wat time u leave kallag mac

I will leave at 10pm. But if you are going to be late, call me and I will wait

Originally posted by Soulmace@Dec 30 2004, 02:34 AM

me riding a FN plate too

nothing,saw a black and yellow colour FN plate rvf went pass mi today.See if it a v4 member here.Just to say hI. :smile:

Originally posted by Akrapovic55@Dec 30 2004, 08:51 AM

nothing,saw a black and yellow colour FN plate rvf went pass mi today.See if it a v4 member here.Just to say hI. :smile:

its not me den :D am riding a stock RVF

Originally posted by Soulmace@Dec 30 2004, 10:21 AM

its not me den :D am riding a stock RVF

lots of rvf...

think i saw the black rvf too...

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Guest daprei81

Date :Friday 31 December 2004

Time :7pm onwards till countdown.

Details : Makan Session, Get together and have fun counting down the new year whilst chatting the nite away with Food and drinks and merry making.

Rules: Because DJABSOLUT has graciously offered his condo facilities for our party, we expect everyone to be on the best behaviour whilst on your bikes riding in to park.

1) Please refrain from unneccessary revings, backfiring. Noise pollution by bikes is to be cut down to the minimal. But Party noises by the riders is OK!

2) Strictly no stunts/speeding within the condo compound....remember its a housing property, there are little kids, grandmas walking around, plus if we do that we may get thrown out.

3) We hope everyone can understand and cooperate. Members pls brief these rules to the freiends you are inviting along. Offenders of these rules will, well....not be invited to DJABSOLUT's place again...

OK?

Force V4 commitee

1. TachiTJRS

2. Shay

3. DJabsolute

4. Filbert

5. Lacrimose

6. Daprei81

7. Leo_rider

8. xiao_di

9. maryjane

10. Ambasnakeman & 1 friend

11.MoviStar & NINE friends(whew!Thats a whole soccer team!)(11 players not 9 )

12. Moriwaki (he Forum-idiot dunno how to post so i post 4 him..hehe)

13. Jeff & Friends (some not RVF hope u all wouldn't mind) - of course not.-Tachi

14. Tachi's friend in an R1- Botak

15. New RVF girl rider in a real FW plate-Tachi's friend

16. GhostRider17

I got some question to ask.. bcos i need to work out the food list... thanks

1) Jeff & Friends?? how many frens are there??? Pls indicate..

2) anybody bringing gf or bf or pillion.. bcos i need to know the total amt of ppl.. & not the bikes...

sorry if i sound too fierce... :sweat:

Originally posted by daprei81@Dec 30 2004, 10:55 AM

I got some question to ask.. bcos i need to work out the food list... thanks

1) Jeff & Friends?? how many frens are there??? Pls indicate..

2) anybody bringing gf or bf or pillion.. bcos i need to know the total amt of ppl.. & not the bikes...

sorry if i sound too fierce... :sweat:

Me no pillion..

maybe got 4 - 5 friends..

confirm the no. later with tachi.

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]