Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

Originally posted by speedboy07@March 13, 2007 07:18 pm

wow wow wow,alas its peace at long last. We are all brothers,honda bros!! Sp and rvf,we are like good pals,pls watch for each other on the road. make frens not enemies.

Terry,again its Fri? sh*t man!! At first,tot its sat,so hapu can ride again with u guys..hmmm back to fri..

How How How??/hahaa stress..:weep:

hahaha! both RVF and SP are from honda and both are single swingarms!!

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Originally posted by BLacK.dOt@March 12, 2007 06:29 pm

since u guys loves tailgating so much, why not do that on track.

u may have "bigger balls" n u dun mind having accidents

but that doesn't mean that others have the same mindset?

if u were seen by the tp, try telling the tp u wanna overtake

the bike ahead of u which is travelling way too slow and also

consider its a very narrow road and see what u'll get!

be considerate and spare a thought for other road users.

isn't it crappy to say that "regardless of any cc but its about who

has got bigger balls!" what if now it is a grp of

class 2 tailgating a poor rvf, what will the

rvf say? "Wah tua gu tua ki si bo,

small cc very nice to makan is it !! "

u guys may disagree with what i've said

but i really do pitty the sp that was being tailgate and i'm just

expressing my feelings. :cheer:

btw i used to ride RVF too. :thumb:

sorry lor.. ur wrong.. never look down on ur bike.. so wat if the other guy is riding TUA GU and i'm riding rvf.. i will still play with him... never try playing dunno whose better.. not necessary the smaller one will lose.. there's weak and good point of each bike.. have trust in ur bike and ur riding skill... that's the most important thing.. =)

May 2005 - Aug 2006 - Honda NSR 150 SP (FR 8547 X)

Nov 2006 - Current - Honda RVF 400 NC35 (FP 2014 S)

July 2006 - Current - Toyota Corolla Altis 1.6A (SFW 252* K)

Apr 2007 - Jun 2007 - Nissan Cabstar (YL 1045 E)

Jun 2007 - Current - Toyota Dyna 150 Euro 4 (GBA 3866 U)

Originally posted by speedboy07@March 13, 2007 07:18 pm

wow wow wow,alas its peace at long last. We are all brothers,honda bros!! Sp and rvf,we are like good pals,pls watch for each other on the road. make frens not enemies.

Terry,again its Fri? sh*t man!! At first,tot its sat,so hapu can ride again with u guys..hmmm back to fri..

How How How??/hahaa stress..:weep:

melvin fri must come.... u last week never come... so this thursday u take mc.... take 4 friday lol.... dun 4 get ask ur frenzz along...

"What is legal, but not logical, logical, but not legal, and neither logical, nor legal?" Think Abt It...

Dinesh,bro haha

I told u i tender my resignation liao,need to serve this stupid month before i can leave.Cant take leave,cant take off..Cb man..damn sian..

Where u guys gg this fri? I try to meet u guys at the first 2 stops..yearning to hear V4 roar babe..

eh melvin ur msn too.. plus other rvf bros.. please post ur msn add.. so that i can add u guyz.. =)

make it this way la.. i post my msn add and u guyz add mi.. [email protected]

Originally posted by zod@March 13, 2007 12:19 pm

Yes I will.

Many times, cars have tailgated me, I simply closed throttle and slowed to a crawl, forcing them to change lane to overtake me.

If you don't want to give way and you go faster, then don't complain tailgaters force you to go faster and endanger your life. You yourself decided to risk your life.

People risk their lives. It's up to you whether you want to risk your own life by going faster or not. You're responsible for your own actions.

I did not say I will go faster, i state i wont give way

2003-2004: Yamaha WR200

2004-2006: Honda XR400RY

2006-2006: Honda Super4 Spec3

2006-2010: Honda CBR600RR'06

2010-2011: Harley Davidson Sportster 883

2011-2012: Harley Davidson RoadKing

2013-2015: Honda X11

2015-????: Harley Davidson Rushmore Street Glide

hello all RVF bros.. i've got a factory pro jet kit just used less den 2 mth.. abt 1 mth plus only.. it's as good as new.. selling reason due to bike coe expirying soon.. need to get some cash.. it help u save alot of petrol.. my mileage for full tank without reserve is 282km .. install to believe..

Originally posted by FactoryEffex@March 13, 2007 08:46 pm

I did not say I will go faster, i state i wont give way

hey wats e point of bringin up e matter again.... i thought we are cool rite..... my fren hav already apologised so jus drop it....

"What is legal, but not logical, logical, but not legal, and neither logical, nor legal?" Think Abt It...

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 09, 2007 04:49 pm

Hey Eugene,

Were you the FX plate RVF i saw near Tan Tock Seng??

I shld be the only Sub Zero riding Aprilia in SG! haha.

Nice yoshi.. I was admiring your original paintwork.. very nicely mantained bike man!!

Shay's on my MSN but we havent spoken in ages. We're both damn busy i guess!

yap, thats me alright.

thanks for the compliment for my bike. :smile:

Originally posted by speedboy07@March 10, 2007 09:08 am

Wow,cool dudes. Hapi u guys had fun, but the turnup like not as expected,tot will see 18 bikes. Too bad,hope the next outing could be roaring with V4.

Hei,anione here by the name of Eugene? Urgent matter,pls call me on my mobile.

91848522(Melvin)

U ordered someting from K&T rite?Pls call me..thx

its not me I din order anything from clifford......anyway he has my hp unless he lost it. :cheeky:

Originally posted by WW@March 12, 2007 08:05 pm

I dun admire you , but i love you mah.

i also love u~!~!

http://img120.imageshack.us/img120/3593/e0fs0995lj4.jpg

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

jun 04 - mar 05------>Yamaha Wr200 FQ3550Z

jun 05 - sept 06------>Honda RVF 399cc NC35 FP 658 Y

sept 06 - may 08------>Yamaha R6 600cc '06 FBA8609M

may 08 - dec 08 ----------> Honda CBR600RR '08 & Honda Wave I

Originally posted by Sub Zero@March 13, 2007 02:06 am

I will beat that timing liao!!!!

I hope.. :sweat:

u beat my timing?? hmmm juz dun try to hard if cant... haha

cos i know ur fairings mean alot to u..

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by FactoryEffex@March 13, 2007 03:49 am

But seriously, will you slow down and park your bike at the road side? will you?

Why doesnt he not felt pressured? imagine being tailgated by 2 400cc and both of them kept blowing? Seriously if this happens to you....ask yourself, will you slow down. Who will want to lose? Doesnt mean big bikes always the fastest at a bend..why should the SP give way? For me I wont...

A phase that i love so much

"its the corner that seperate the boys and the men" its not about the engine cap.

Btw Im a boy, cus i crashed in a corner..and for sure I dont tailgate even when I am driving...i feel its so dangerous, cus you will never know whats the person infront would do...cases have happend in my camp, some related to tailgating..accidents can be avoided... but those 2 RVFs are obviously looking forward in staying for some time in the hospital if they are lucky...Worse case, imagine the SP did something stupid, 3 crashed...who to blame? the SP or the 2 RVFs?

Come more, riding a RVF picking on a SP, worse got 2! Keeping blowing to do what, asking the SP to move away for the RVF? there is a horn plz

"its the corner that seperate the boys and the men" its not about the engine cap.

:thumb: well said

Burn Rubber & UR Soul

Originally posted by RvF Ray@March 13, 2007 07:36 pm

sorry lor.. ur wrong.. never look down on ur bike.. so wat if the other guy is riding TUA GU and i'm riding rvf.. i will still play with him... never try playing dunno whose better.. not necessary the smaller one will lose.. there's weak and good point of each bike.. have trust in ur bike and ur riding skill... that's the most important thing.. =)

Really, ???? since you like to play so much, how about playing it with mi???

So if the bike over take you and didt do any funny thign, you also go play with him/her???

Want to play go track play, dun play on public road lah.

And it not about having trust in your bike or you skill, it about life.If you know how to think properly, you wont even bother when someone overtake you properly, but if he/her did something funny, wat you wnat to do to him it up to you, but advise not to.

Wat if you win him, got $$$ ar????? but if you insist you wnat to play, i will play with you. :smile:

Originally posted by ravenSP@March 12, 2007 01:53 pm

hey, im just curious, who are the 2? actually i want to see ppl play at 99, no one seems to play there much nowadays :

im not disagreeing that u cant overtake there btw, just trying to find ppl interested to play sometimes ^^

eh stan, no lor i ride quite slow one leh usually, i join u and ur grp i got ride fast meh on either bike? :lol:

sometimes its just fun looking at ppl going fast showing off their skill ^^

erm ok mah but u r too fast for me if u go fast. im slow now my balls dunno at hide where now a days

***Only 1 img allowed in signature**

http://photos-264.friendster.com/e1/photos/46/20/10000264/239242474l.jpg

Originally posted by fnee@March 12, 2007 02:47 pm

zod: well isn't tailgating wrong in the first place?

if the car/bike in front is too slow, then by all means overtake him/her. but that is if you have the balls to cross the double white lines and go against incoming traffic. why should the party who is victimised by the antics of the tailgaters be forced to stop at somewhere unsafe. and like i said, if the 2 bikes behind don't anticipate the rider to stop, they may just crash into him. but back to my point of this post, the two riders are wrong in the first place.

bike i will overtake. car, no. at least i've space in the same lane to overtake a bike. but for a car, i'll have to go into the other lane. if they were so fast then overtake the SP la, tailgate to prove that they are faster than the SP? hmm..

rvf_prince: saw your at east coast macs on saturday night. thought you posted that you were selling your bike right..

ya i selling no ppl buy oso no use rite?? whahah so u will there got the sp race oso??

***Only 1 img allowed in signature**

http://photos-264.friendster.com/e1/photos/46/20/10000264/239242474l.jpg

ok i give up on quoting lah...

speedboy say hi to alson, hope hes enjoying the ride.

ferymonkey, guess we are colleages yah. As for the translogic stuff I got, I duno the price, got to thanks cyclops for them. But they are definitely good stuff, used for quite a while already, only one word well worth the money!

Originally posted by WW@March 13, 2007 11:02 pm

Really, ???? since you like to play so much, how about playing it with mi???

So if the bike over take you and didt do any funny thign, you also go play with him/her???

Want to play go track play, dun play on public road lah.

And it not about having trust in your bike or you skill, it about life.If you know how to think properly, you wont even bother when someone overtake you properly, but if he/her did something funny, wat you wnat to do to him it up to you, but advise not to.

Wat if you win him, got $$$ ar????? but if you insist you wnat to play, i will play with you. :smile:

don waste time la.. u jio him go track he wun go lor.. he jio u play on road u siao wif him meh?

so jus let him tink he is very good.. his bike very fast..

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Originally posted by RvF Ray@March 13, 2007 07:36 pm

until u ride a bigger bike. u wun understand wad the big bike can do that ur small bike cant..

ur mentality of "nv try dunno whose better" is not really a good way oh tinking.. its just a ego problem..

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f7/keonni/small.png

Four Wheels Move The Body, Two Wheels Move The Soul..

Originally posted by RVf_prince@March 13, 2007 11:05 pm

ya i selling no ppl buy oso no use rite?? whahah so u will there got the sp race oso??

yeah i was there to see the race. thought you were there for the same reason as well.. but saw you leaving earlier..