Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

haha 24 points gone means gone lor haha.

but pay only la not i kantong ma haha =x

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

my sp now using 3somgay leh..

not bad.. piak piak piak til very loud..

btw thomas how u reply all in just 1 thread de.. dono how to sia =x

I'm a boy !

hi guys.. jus a question.. wats e size of RVF's head light bulb??

I don't suffer from insanity,I enjoy every minute of it.

Burn Rubber not Your Soul !

Previous : Magma 125 , Krr150 , Spark Z 110 , RVF NC35 , R1 2003 , X1-R , Wave S , Subaru TS , Jazz GD1 , Z1000 , Kawasaki Ninja 250R , Kawasaki Ninja Zx10R

Current : Suzuki Swift :cheeky:

oh micron got street legal de ar??

but power like lose to yoshi leh haha..

Mircon got street legal and from what i know Mircon power is better yoshi.

haha 24 points gone means gone lor haha.

but pay only la not i kantong ma haha =x

no problem.. S$ 24,000 once in my account i go kantong for u. :D

No installment. only straight cash. thanks. :D

my sp now using 3somgay leh..

not bad.. piak piak piak til very loud..

btw thomas how u reply all in just 1 thread de.. dono how to sia =x

U post 2k +++ of post and u telling me u duno? :sian:

anyway for your reference, everyone's speech box, there's 3 small little CUTE button. ( Quote ) ( MultiQuote ) and ( forget what liao ) Click the 2nd one and there will be a - sign on the button mean u already quote this and u can carry on clicking others. once u want to reply all these. u go to button and post reply.. ;)

http://i236.photobucket.com/albums/ff15/tHoMaSO_o/2bikes.jpg

---------------------------------------------------------------

Life is short !

Enjoy ur LIFE! Don't bring along any regrets !

eh sianz my wire got problem again.jus now my angel eye still can on de.. den when at carpark den find out my AE cannot on liao. but headlight still can. funni sia haix..i plan to go a shop do e wiring stuff etc.. settle once for all . also my headlight 1 bruight 1 dim , passin 1 got light 1 no light . if i no highbeam 1 veri bright 1 dimmer den normal beam. wan fix it an shop to rec?not too exp de i tink is wire problem nia

micron power than yoshi ar??

really ma?

haha u kantong for me so good?

I'm a boy !

i try le leh cannot sia dono how to do u lidat de leh =(

I'm a boy !

ya heard micron better.but yoshi nicer. scorpion even nicer!

oh micron got street legal de ar??

but power like lose to yoshi leh haha..

u try before? never try before pls dun assume.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
ya heard micron better.but yoshi nicer. scorpion even nicer!

yea scorpion looks good. may consider to sell my yoshit to get it.. its now at i-motoring collecting dust.. =(

anyone interested? :cheeky:

Hi all RVFians RVF is a very nice bike : )

~~~TEAM RVF~~~FORCE V4~~~

Now ~~ Honda RVF NC-35 RT - FQ 66** M:cheers: :thirsty:

For street legal endcans the power gain in my opinion is minimal but 1 thing is for sure u lose some weight compared to the stock stainless steel endcan. So juz buy what u really like , u urself matters most : )

yea scorpion looks good. may consider to sell my yoshit to get it.. its now at i-motoring collecting dust.. =(

anyone interested? :cheeky:

hmmx yoshi which one ? firespec?

For street legal endcans the power gain in my opinion is minimal but 1 thing is for sure u lose some weight compared to the stock stainless steel endcan. So juz buy what u really like , u urself matters most : )

yeA.. bhp almost nth alot ppl said . jus nice and sound only ahahha..

hmmx yoshi which one ? firespec?

yeA.. bhp almost nth alot ppl said . jus nice and sound only ahahha..

just the normal SS one..

eh sianz my wire got problem again.jus now my angel eye still can on de.. den when at carpark den find out my AE cannot on liao. but headlight still can. funni sia haix..i plan to go a shop do e wiring stuff etc.. settle once for all . also my headlight 1 bruight 1 dim , passin 1 got light 1 no light . if i no highbeam 1 veri bright 1 dimmer den normal beam. wan fix it an shop to rec?not too exp de i tink is wire problem nia

abt your head light 1 dim and 1 bright, and signal light also... think cause 1 of your wire rosak already. its cost abt 12 bucks(wire price not including labour price) to change cause mine last time the same thing happen too... now i don know the price how much. your passing light 1 might blow due to it or no light cause the electric distribution not there. if u plan to ride long with your rvf i suggest to do grounding(if not yet do) if got extra cash so your lights won't blow easily and power distribution is better.

2003-2004= kawasaki krr150

2004-2008= honda rvf400

2008-2009= GSXR 600 K7

2009- 2011= Handa Wave 125

2011- ??? = Gilera vxr200

-xXBl@deXx-

anybody see any RVFs in good condition and going for a good deal outside please let me know ok? I really very gian change RVF haha....the hkl rvf i saw last wk 2day sell liao :( what plate is the latest batch of RVFs? And what is a good price to look out for if i wan to buy an RVF?

ND

abt your head light 1 dim and 1 bright, and signal light also... think cause 1 of your wire rosak already. its cost abt 12 bucks(wire price not including labour price) to change cause mine last time the same thing happen too... now i don know the price how much. your passing light 1 might blow due to it or no light cause the electric distribution not there. if u plan to ride long with your rvf i suggest to do grounding(if not yet do) if got extra cash so your lights won't blow easily and power distribution is better.

i believe my bike got groundin le . signal light no prob ma.passin 1 got light 1 no light but highbeam both got only 1 become dimmer den normalbeam . i believe its wiring or wat cos passing = highbeam lowbeam ma. any bikeshop to intro good job not exp de?

anybody see any RVFs in good condition and going for a good deal outside please let me know ok? I really very gian change RVF haha....the hkl rvf i saw last wk 2day sell liao :( what plate is the latest batch of RVFs? And what is a good price to look out for if i wan to buy an RVF?

hmmx... latest i believe is FU ... unless u wan say abt e ppl who bought a FBA from mah motor ?(I HEARD ONE NV SEE) . buy from bike shop one mostly see ur luck(90% cui one) . say le is see ur luck de

If i'm not wrong FU plate rvf shld be the last batch liao. The most important would still be the frame (whether if it has been welded back before). :)

just the normal SS one..

den how much u sellin ?> wats the con? btw tat one is only sound and nice rite. no bhp gain?

i believe my bike got groundin le . signal light no prob ma.passin 1 got light 1 no light but highbeam both got only 1 become dimmer den normalbeam . i believe its wiring or wat cos passing = highbeam lowbeam ma. any bikeshop to intro good job not exp de?

ouh... i get the picture now... usuall i go to soon hin at yishun industrial. but talk to the mechanic name ah meng(thin guy looks like ah beng). he will give u choices to choose from. don ask the owner. the owner will fry your pocket.

2003-2004= kawasaki krr150

2004-2008= honda rvf400

2008-2009= GSXR 600 K7

2009- 2011= Handa Wave 125

2011- ??? = Gilera vxr200

-xXBl@deXx-

den how much u sellin ?> wats the con? btw tat one is only sound and nice rite. no bhp gain?

condition is abt 6/10. looks and sound +1.

im looking at abt $300

ouh... i get the picture now... usuall i go to soon hin at yishun industrial. but talk to the mechanic name ah meng(thin guy looks like ah beng). he will give u choices to choose from. don ask the owner. the owner will fry your pocket.

yishun i donno leh.. ubi or kakit bukit any rec?

condition is abt 6/10. looks and sound +1.

im looking at abt $300

wat u mean looks + sound +1?u how many owner?