Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

yeah kenso is more 4 top end... gives u mid-range as well but more top end... but fc is quite high.... my full tank cud last me like 170-180.... plus a few other goodies....

example my current ride is ard 22km/L . if i change kenso jetkit nia will become AROUND how many ? cos my bike totally stocK so FC quite okie :)

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

Wow, you really pick those prestigious bikeshops to service your bike ah?

Hehe. Bopian bro. Need my baby to be in excellent conditiön!

2000-2001 :Aprilia rs 125 (FT3988D)

2001-current : Rvf Rossi NC 35 (F*46*)

Hehe. Bopian bro. Need my baby to be in excellent conditiön!

LoL too excellent liao price x3 :giddy:

ur bike shop? which shop? if it really yoshi header, the header sure got some yoshi tag or print on it. From the picture, it looks like 2bro header. next time maybe can come out and let us c? haha

hi guys.........still remember me? just wondering if anyone free on sat or sun? just want to give my "yoshi" header a real name soon? maybe a small rvf gathering? how?

i realised factory pro jet kits actually gives me better fc than stock ones.

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
hi guys.........still remember me? just wondering if anyone free on sat or sun? just want to give my "yoshi" header a real name soon? maybe a small rvf gathering? how?

if sun u guy wan to meet up..

call mi

can find my hp no in the contact list..

1999-2000 LC125

2003-2003 KRR150

2003-2003 RXZ135

2004-2004 RVF400

2004-2007 VTEC2

2007-2008 RVF400

2012-????? RXZ135

i went bikeasia there already.. to me nth much to see.. see see touch touch ducati 848 >.

got bike babes to see anot?? hahahaa:cheeky:

wad white rvf ??? the hello kitty wan ? siaox ar . no lahx .

i go out with the other four bikes .

eH shE saYing aBT me lar!!! uNless i nOt inCluded iN oUr anImal faMIly!:angel:

♡When gURLS stops being *****, I will stop being a *******!! Seriously that is impossible:angry:

i never go track i also using, haha just whack on sg road lo lol!

u racer.... i'm just a slow poke... 90km/h max... :cheeky:

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
i now 80km/h only leh! sometimes even BMW

wow... ur meter start from 80km/h u mean izzit. dun lie!!!!

No!! the meter only show 80km/h, no other speed haha....i dun lie! i am lao3 shi2 ren!

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

Hehe. At least come with warranty and can be trusted

lol as long as e one spendin the money happy with it can le :D

LoL y u reply 2 times in 2 diff timing ? lag ah ahahah

No!! the meter only show 80km/h, no other speed haha....i dun lie! i am lao3 shi2 ren!

yeah.... den u using what air filter?? sian leh if i were to use.. must change this and that.. zzz...

slowly slowly, one step by one step!!!! impossible overnight change everything de. U bought fufu's bike already very good liao! most of the things got already, what else u wan? lol HRC jet kit? HRC airbox? 2bro full system? VFR carb? Race fairing? Big bore kits? till ur full tank can last 120-140 ar? lol

http://img253.imageshack.us/img253/3529/marushinfd0nh2.jpg

I love my baby more than my YZF-R1!!!

if u intend to upgrade no nid spend so much $$ on performance etc ba.. for mi i will jus spent on cosmetic wise.. cos upgradin to cl2 liao sure got power