Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

if ur one is orignial(sticker type) den don paint la very rare on sg road liao.mostly is paint lai de...

yea sure hotter den 2A .. but cl2 got built in fan right ? lolz .. like tat is okie la. aahahah . at first also find rvf very hot but also get used to scaled my leg liao

danzi bro i go touch de fairing

got sticker lidat de lehx..

dono if its real or respray de wor

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

• Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

danzi bro i go touch de fairing

got sticker lidat de lehx..

dono if its real or respray de wor

Rvf orginal colour is only white and red . e rest of e resign all sticker.. u touch e end etc.. can also touch ur tailboard e black colour there all sticker lai de u see how lor. or 1 way is jus ask e mech tehre.. they provide u respray for $300 ? which shop so cheap ?

actually both mechs are correct. Its not clear w/o checking internally for source of problem. Valve also can be a reason. However, piston ring wearing causes higher E.O. comsumption than due to valves. changing of piston rings is equivalent to an extent of overhaul.

Ensure all ur seals and gasket are in working condition. Oil seal leaks may contribute where leaking is not very visible unless parked overnight.

Darkness is the soul that knows itself not.

ok bro thanks. but so far my performance is normal and there is no rattling or whatsoever sounds from my bike. but hard to say also la.. i'm going down tomorrow to get it checked. thanks

Play Now, Pay Later

sianz bORing any1 wan come out la teh? lolz

where and wat time?

now or awhile more ? where convience for u i live sengkang :D

not now haha i only off work at 12

Rvf orginal colour is only white and red . e rest of e resign all sticker.. u touch e end etc.. can also touch ur tailboard e black colour there all sticker lai de u see how lor. or 1 way is jus ask e mech tehre.. they provide u respray for $300 ? which shop so cheap ?

If i'm nt wrong, the original spray would not have a layer of lacquer over the sticker thus the sticker can be remove by hand..Buden, some ppl would actually send their original farring for lacquering only as they wana keep the exterior condition in tip-top.

ya.. lucky my bike is original de sticker ahha so im not gonna go spray or wat ... cos i seen alot original paintwork but all is spray de.. sticker one tend to be more shinny ..

Some will actually prefer lacquer over it, makes it easier to wax..

great idea. how much to lacquer ? or DIY onE?

Not sure bout the price...DIY quality can be done, provided u have the compressor and airbrush plus the space required...Aerosol spraycan quality sucks..

lol like tat nvm ahaha... borinG sia !!

u can see the colour of your sub frame fairing as the sticker there is not black in colour but sort of matt mix as most of the original spray rvf now is sprayed in pure black colour.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.

lol sianz so kai u plannin to spray ? b4 u spray tell me k i got a deal with u :X

If have to claim a susp it will be you GW...You r more heavy...the day yur bike giv tp impound. pillion u to mrt, really can wheelie sia. :angel:

wa steady la you. at least never share seat ma.. that day i want to share u dun want.. :cry:

Eh Mr Vege King like we al say the other nite, i tink you kana spell from HFB liaos lahs :angel: next time we all canmeet up drink kopi liaos at west side as im currently residing in the west area liaos haha

east side sian liao ma.. must go west side explore abit. nothing to do with HFB spell or what. :cool:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
wa steady la you. at least never share seat ma.. that day i want to share u dun want.. :cry:

east side sian liao ma.. must go west side explore abit. nothing to do with HFB spell or what. :cool:

Why her on ur siggy???

u know the her on cai ongs rvf? whos that?:cheeky:

Yupx...GW must be kena Gong Tao liaox..

*Taoist Chants*

Yupx...GW must be kena Gong Tao liaox..

*Taoist Chants*

y leh? the gal put gong tao on cai ong ?? omg...

Cai ong put gong tao on himself over her..Power right??? :angel:

fufu ah the weather now not bad sia... cooling..

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif