Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

then who's bike is it ar?

the same paintwork as u de... :x

mine is the plainest. no additional stickers one. the one u saw, is it with gpr end can? or moriwaki twin-stack? :cheeky:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
  • Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

bro ur bike also in i-motoring ah? mine went to join urs. lols.

yr bike is also at i-motoring??

1999-2000 LC125

2003-2003 KRR150

2003-2003 RXZ135

2004-2004 RVF400

2004-2007 VTEC2

2007-2008 RVF400

2012-????? RXZ135

now at i-motoing? ............... what u mean sia.... issit the same guy we talking ma? haha

the ah wei u talkin abt.

last time work at k&t isit?

skinny guy always smile.

1999-2000 LC125

2003-2003 KRR150

2003-2003 RXZ135

2004-2004 RVF400

2004-2007 VTEC2

2007-2008 RVF400

2012-????? RXZ135

i cant change pipe . . pipe pass down by 1 ex rvf racer mr fufu . . :cheeky:

lol den u pass me ur pipe u change new pipe la :angel: . btw ur current pipe legal?

bro ur bike also in i-motoring ah? mine went to join urs. lols.

wat happened to urs?

anyway now ur bike sure can fly already lohz haha i think ur bike's interior is quite clean and tidy right? sorry, accidentally ur wife naked lol, when changing pipe? think few days later i should be going to change plug. u planning to ride long ar?

he rich one plan to ride 1 yr change cl2 le

the ah wei u talkin abt.

last time work at k&t isit?

skinny guy always smile.

we were talking abt the new guy who work now at knt we dun quite like him . . how abt u ??

lol den u pass me ur pipe u change new pipe la :angel: . btw ur current pipe legal?

wat happened to urs?

he rich one plan to ride 1 yr change cl2 le

Hi ah beng danzi . .fufu pipe not legal de. .

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
we were talking abt the new guy who work now at knt we dun quite like him . . how abt u ??

Hi ah beng danzi . .fufu pipe not legal de. .

lidat u treat me drink starbuck + eat buffet + go massage i also don wan :p .

btw go SG flyer there park bike free ma?wan go eat e popeye there den head to marina sq

lidat u treat me drink starbuck + eat buffet + go massage i also don wan :p .

why would i want to treat u eat?? :giddy: :giddy:

btw go SG flyer there park bike free ma?wan go eat e popeye there den head to marina sq

where park also free 1 . . u cycle there lar . . no ned worry :cheeky:

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
yr bike is also at i-motoring??

ya left it there yesterday..

wat happened to urs?

inspection + clutch plates + spark plugs + jet settings.

i think friday got time then go and take.. :cheeky:

Why don't you park at Millenia. But of course, it'll be a couple of metres walk down to the Flyer.

wah so long lol . tat BMW urs ? can drive ma lol

why would i want to treat u eat?? :giddy: :giddy:

where park also free 1 . . u cycle there lar . . no ned worry :cheeky:

free huh?ask only ma if pay think very exp tat time i drive there go sit flyer come back carpark fee $5++

Why don't you park at Millenia. But of course, it'll be a couple of metres walk down to the Flyer.

donno at where. park at sg flyer carpark easier :X

yr bike also serivce at there ma?

which mech doin yr bike??

1999-2000 LC125

2003-2003 KRR150

2003-2003 RXZ135

2004-2004 RVF400

2004-2007 VTEC2

2007-2008 RVF400

2012-????? RXZ135

wah so long lol . tat BMW urs ? can drive ma lol

i weekdays working no time to go down and take.. friday on leave then go down lo. long weekend coming!

morning 8am if drive to work from simei to somerset = 1hr

ride to work = 20mins

take mrt = 40mins

i rather take mrt than drive. haha.

yr bike also serivce at there ma?

which mech doin yr bike??

i bring there cost my stock header and yoshi is there.. so bring there let them send my bike for inspection lo.

then shun bian replace those worn out parts.

ah meng will do, if he is free. lols.

if not then ah hui do lo.

i weekdays working no time to go down and take.. friday on leave then go down lo. long weekend coming!

ride to work = 20mins

take mrt = 40mins

Jio u go PG in early June say cannot take leave until July...Excuses Gao Gao o_O

this leave i apply last month one leh dey.

ride to work = 20mins

take mrt = 40mins

lol if me i rather drivE tho long but no nid que/squeeze etc..

mine is the plainest. no additional stickers one

"plainest" is an understatement. Sometimes, minimalist designs are :thumb:

In fact, I can't wait to strip my bike off its original paintwork (with crash scrapes and whatnot) and slap on some red on it :cool:

And yeah, public transport is also one of the options for me. I freaking hate bumper-to-bumper traffic and also, going under money collecting poles that bear the letters E, P, and R on them.

Hi There Rvfians,

Yesterday i went down to I-Motorin to change EO and Oil Filter. Saw bout 3 RVFs parked inside waiting for repair.. uhmm.. o_O

2005 - 2006 = Honda NSR SP 150 - [FU 5**0 A]

2006 - 2011 = Honda RVF 400 NC35 RT - [FR 1**8 Z]

2011 - 2012 = Yamaha YZF R1 '07 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2013 - 2016 = Yamaha YZF R1 '13 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2016 - ???? = - [FBD 5**7 D]

http://i1095.photobucket.com/albums/i467/exhal3r/868_10151222507862568_1993617794_n_zps06419948-1_zpsa74f87ed.jpg

hehe one of the bike belong to mi....

never use it so keep there lo...

uhmm oki...no wonder i recognise ur bike n it was familiar :angel: . Why bro what happen to ur bike ?

2005 - 2006 = Honda NSR SP 150 - [FU 5**0 A]

2006 - 2011 = Honda RVF 400 NC35 RT - [FR 1**8 Z]

2011 - 2012 = Yamaha YZF R1 '07 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2013 - 2016 = Yamaha YZF R1 '13 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2016 - ???? = - [FBD 5**7 D]

http://i1095.photobucket.com/albums/i467/exhal3r/868_10151222507862568_1993617794_n_zps06419948-1_zpsa74f87ed.jpg

"plainest" is an understatement. Sometimes, minimalist designs are :thumb:

In fact, I can't wait to strip my bike off its original paintwork (with crash scrapes and whatnot) and slap on some red on it :cool:

And yeah, public transport is also one of the options for me. I freaking hate bumper-to-bumper traffic and also, going under money collecting poles that bear the letters E, P, and R on them.

How are you now? Getting better? :D

uhmm oki...no wonder i recognise ur bike n it was familiar :angel: . Why bro what happen to ur bike ?

there no problem wif my bike just keep it there...

1999-2000 LC125

2003-2003 KRR150

2003-2003 RXZ135

2004-2004 RVF400

2004-2007 VTEC2

2007-2008 RVF400

2012-????? RXZ135

RVF Newbie Outing

(Laojiaos are strongly encouraged to attend as well)

Lately, we have an influx of new members who have just bought their RVF's.

There are also members that will be selling their beloved V4 soon.

Lots of people have been asking for outings so let's get the ball rolling!

This outing will be held in the beginning of June in the evening. There will be a place for newbies (and laojiaos) to meet and eat, then sip kopi as we discuss about our V4's, and everything under the sun as well.

There will be a photo session too if the turnout looks good. And it'll be done with a camera that's not el-cheapo. Rounding around Singapore will be expected after the meetup too.

====

First and foremost I need to know when is the best time for the meetup.

I have proposed a few dates for all of you to vote from:

May 31 Saturday 0 votes

June 7 Saturday 1 vote

(feel free to suggest other dates as you see fit...)

Location wise, it'll be a combination of these, not in order.

Routes may be added/removed as we so decide.

Meetup: Marina Bay Old Seafood Restaturant or Kallang KFC (near the former Nat'l stadium).

After-meetup rounding (and maybe toilet) stops:

1. Changi Beach (CP opposite the freight centre)

2. Yasir Restaurant (Serangoon Rd, near Boon Keng MRT)

3. Lau Pa Sat

4. and of course, Selatar Dam (aka. Yishun Dam)

The aim of bringing you guys to these locations is to show the public our V4 stronghold. But no speeding pls! Too many TeePee's around at night.

====

Interested list:

(begin inserting your particulars here) >>>

1) redbeacon - the other Nelson

2) natgw - come come come. pls show ur support.

3) fufu - can i go?

4) DanzI

5) kenNUFC - hope more will turn up and stay throughout the outing

6) bigbounce :thumb:

7) Orange - Newbie Rider. :angel:

8) Nels0n (7 june!, 31st on duty :()

9) yanwei - Noobie Rider also...

10) slap