Which is the dream color for your RVF400??  

427 members have voted

1. 1. Which is the dream color for your RVF400??

• Rothmans design.
    • RCV211 style Repsol design.
    • White/blue Moviestar design (older version).
    • Current Blue Moviestar design.
    • Pramac design.
    • Original Is da best.
    • ELF design.
    • Rossi's Yr 2001 NSR500 Nastro Azzuro design.
    • RCV211 Yellow Camel design.
    • Others (specify accordingly).

No lehs all e way constant, nonsense leh u. tat day behind me was i think Thomas frend lehs the one with eh yellow paintwork de.

My Friend you are in good hands as God knows whats best for you. 30/10/12 Dedication,love,arrogance,pain tolerance...these things WILL bring you lvl after lvl.Strength of mind. Strength of character.Drop your hero worship. Become the animal.U can do anything. Work. Practice. Crash. Improve. Crash. Win. Nv give up. Nv surrender. Crush them. Crush their spirit. Crush their dreams.Now Move.
  • Replies 63k

• MC28

• wait4me

• DaN zI

• lwfc

u want me to name the exact location? :deal:

Name lehx name lehx...

Actually that pop pop sound is his fart..His stomach wasnt feeling well that day.. :angel:

LOL icic so sound sia . not only him..

u want me to name the exact location? :deal:

name it ?where?

LOL icic so sound sia . not only him..

name it ?where?

what is the meaning of so sound sia. :cheeky:

http://i.imgur.com/SSSud.gif
y*s*u* *o**er :p

yishun corner right...nice mahx..

Shiok larx, corner inbetween that 2 cars.. :angel:

Tio boh lamer??

Seriously, sooner or later i gonna get a helmet cam...1st person view...muhahaha

sure is female ? skally is shemale :/

haha female la.

small small size de

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

haha female la.

small small size de

small small size means is girl?

got mustache means is father?

got pu5sy means got tweety bird? :giddy: :giddy:

not honest!!! even ah hong also not honest!!! i buy hel from them... at first i ask if they got 08 r1 hel brak hose, they say got.. then i ok just change there.. then after the mech start installing... i find it too long to be for my bike one... i ask the mech and he say its like that one.. aftermaket hose is a bit longer... ok cause i dunno anything about it so i never say anything.. but when i go back home i find it more and more weird, so i go check it out and true enough its for frazer and not for my r1.. piss off with them..

its not that i wan cheap stuffs but its they say they have it and at the cheapest price thats y i go... if i knew its like that i would rather get a 200 hel brake hose..

Ok. When it happen? Ah hong fix for u ah? I ask him. U still using that hose or u change already bro?

2000-2001 :Aprilia rs 125 (FT3988D)

2001-current : Rvf Rossi NC 35 (F*46*)

nice meeting u guys... when is the next outing.. haha..

u plan loh :p

http://i260.photobucket.com/albums/ii21/dazewei/1-2-1.jpg
Ok. When it happen? Ah hong fix for u ah? I ask him. U still using that hose or u change already bro?

his mech a uncle change the brake hose for me one... i ask again are u sure its for r1 08 and he say yes... bloody hell...

i plan... i think no one will turn up.. haha

i sure support u :p

later fly the biggest aeroplane one also u right? :angel:

JAL Airbus 380 complete with Japan national flag decals... :angel:

yeah~ hihi! guo wei right?

yup . . u the 1 with the most beauty cai rite . . hahaha

i steady 1 . . although im called a380

yup . . u the 1 with the most beauty cai rite . . hahaha

i steady 1 . . although im called a380

See Mr Nat... :angel:

Oh ya, why change to 21st ar??

his mech a uncle change the brake hose for me one... i ask again are u sure its for r1 08 and he say yes... bloody hell...

When it happen? U still using that hose?

2000-2001 :Aprilia rs 125 (FT3988D)

2001-current : Rvf Rossi NC 35 (F*46*)

PUI.

cause this coming saturday not free.. need to send my friend off to Australia. :cry:

change wat??