• Replies 1.6k

alriteee..thx bro...is their tuning good?cuz i seriously need to tune my bike and see wad parts are not standard.

Seriously speaking...he is good...after i spend so much $$ so much time at sg shop...nobody hv solve my problems... SO piss off... u can go check my pass post.. all i have ask for help in tunning my bike etc.. and after the last shop i went and didnt solve..i finally take up my courage go jb fix it... and its done!I maybe going in tonight.. u wan go together?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v519/evilspawnsss/Signature-1.jpg

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Class 2A (24/08/2010)S4 spec 1(Friend riding)

Class 3(10/2009)Suzuki Swift

Hi guys appreciate if u cud ans my input.

1) Sports rims (3 spoke racing boy)

2) Change to new meter

3) Change key ignition

4)Change to new levers+grips+mirrors

5)Change my light bulb and do abit of rewiring

6) change to new batt

7) Service my brake caliper and fork oil cos its leaking

8) Pipe to be decarbon and make it sound more standard( mine is ori 3BS pipe)

9) Change sprockets + chain

10) New whole coverset

11) Service my carb, valve, polish block, gasket ( basically full servicing)

Everything is for rxz.. How much u think total cost will be?? Sorry I really noob. Might go to AGL in few weeks time so wanna save $$ ferst..

RXZ(FE4**2A) - 25th Sept 2010 till 16th July 2011

125Z(FZ***3D) - 20th Aug 2011 till 16 Oct 2012

PULSAR 200NS(FBG 8**2J) - 29th Dec 2012 till present

Anyone know how much the market price for changing chrome spokes for RXZ?And how much is the Mito-x alloy rims?

Klass 2,3,4 i shiny Professional'noye litsenziya

1993:Class 2B-Yamaha RXK/RXZ/TZR125RR/SDR200/WR200-Aprilia RS125R-Kawasaki KRR150ZX(Former)

2000:Class 3-Honda Civic 1.6esi(Former)Proton Exora 1.6Turbo(Current)

2004:Bus Driver Vocational License

2009:Class 4

2011:Class 2A-Aprilia RS250-Honda CB400SF PB1-KTM250EXC(Former)Yamaha XJR400R(Current)

2013:Class 2-Suzuki B-King 1300(Former)

i everyday free. You going to change things then call me ba.

Tonite go JB want>Around 1am

1993:Class 2B-Yamaha RXK/RXZ/TZR125RR/SDR200/WR200-Aprilia RS125R-Kawasaki KRR150ZX(Former)

2011:Class 2A-Aprilia RS250-Honda CB400SF PB1-KTM250EXC(Former)Yamaha XJR400R(Current)

tonite no money ar bro...onli gt money nxt wk..hahaha..they can tune bike for power rite?
LoL np la..arrange again PM mi :) ya they tune,test,if not good tune again until the power is there.. U can see the boss satisfy face hahaha as if the bike is his >.

2) Change to new meter

3) Change key ignition

6) change to new batt

10) New whole coverset

Everything is for rxz.. How much u think total cost will be?? Sorry I really noob. Might go to AGL in few weeks time so wanna save $$ ferst..

Bro i help u ask if i go in tonight..will write down in a piece of paper hahaa

Anyone know how much the market price for changing chrome spokes for RXZ?And how much is the Mito-x alloy rims?
Same ans as above :)

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

LoL np la..arrange again PM mi :) ya they tune,test,if not good tune again until the power is there.. U can see the boss satisfy face hahaha as if the bike is his >.

Bro i help u ask if i go in tonight..will write down in a piece of paper hahaa

Same ans as above :)

thanks bro.. u're really a jb regular.. hoping to service my bike soon. cant wait! :angel:

lol go chat chat with AH Kiang lor...den pump petrol keke.. believe mi... u will not regret sevice ur bike there

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

anibody goin jb tonite?help me find the cheapest price for 125z original kyb rear suspension.

Ok noted let u knw

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

2) Change to new meter

3) Change key ignition

6) change to new batt

10) New whole coverset

Bro PM u the price..I went and ask liao

Same same..see your PM

anibody goin jb tonite?help me find the cheapest price for 125z original kyb rear suspension.

Bro lucky u didnt follow mi today..got 3 bike doing lol..anyway i help u find out the price liao..check ur PM

Noted..For rims must let mi know 1 day in advance as he need to order... i dun earn a single cent jus helping out you guys here and dun wan u all to miss out a great mech .. I might be going this thurs afternoon if i can to servicing my bike lol.. 2A let him try ba :)

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Same same..see your PM

Bro lucky u didnt follow mi today..got 3 bike doing lol..anyway i help u find out the price liao..check ur PM

Noted..For rims must let mi know 1 day in advance as he need to order... i dun earn a single cent jus helping out you guys here and dun wan u all to miss out a great mech .. I might be going this thurs afternoon if i can to servicing my bike lol.. 2A let him try ba :)

bro thurs afternoon what time u going ???

One shop in the centre(downhill to back alley) offer me daytona alloy 18x1.60 with chrome spoke for RM240.Iori Yamagi how much your shop charge original RXZ Kayaba suspension?

Same same..see your PM

Bro, try to pm u but ur inbox full.. Issit correct the price of new rxz meter is wat stated? Scared is typo laa. Haha. Somewhere issit ori or local?

bro thurs afternoon what time u going ???
Hmm not sure leh bro cus i need send my stupid phone go repair

One shop in the centre(downhill to back alley) offer me daytona alloy 18x1.60 with chrome spoke for RM240.Iori Yamagi how much your shop charge original RXZ Kayaba suspension?
Ermm Bro u ask for daytona or X-milto?i ask for u is milto as in thread u nvr state daytona >.

Bro, try to pm u but ur inbox full.. Issit correct the price of new rxz meter is wat stated? Scared is typo laa. Haha. Somewhere issit ori or local?

lol sorry nvr clear for many days..already clear.. sorry dun get wat u mean.. u mean meter is brand new or the price i put sala?lol

Edited by Iori Yamagi

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Hmm not sure leh bro cus i need send my stupid phone go repair

Ermm Bro u ask for daytona or X-milto?i ask for u is milto as in thread u nvr state daytona >.

lol sorry nvr clear for many days..already clear.. sorry dun get wat u mean.. u mean meter is brand new or the price i put sala?lol

bro i pm u liao..

Hi all bro..Already pm U GUYS.. check it out..went there jus now to get LED signal light and Grip .. cnt get the price in sg la :)

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

Anybody going in this Saturday or Sunday ? Never go AGL before so need someone to bring me there .

BTW anbody knows whats the price to top service my RXZ there ??

Thanks !!

- Signature contains advertising and has been edited -

Anybody going in this Saturday or Sunday ? Never go AGL before so need someone to bring me there .

Thanks !!

Thanks !!

LOL bro 2nd time u asking .. u can follow bro Romi_ku(if he going) cus he riding RXZ oso.. Price u oso can PM him as he do a list .. i already help him asked but i forget the price now.. Sun they no open..their opening time is around 1430 to late night..

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

went in ytd aftrnoon to ahkiang shop! recommended by iori yamagi..

full svc

decarbon

sprayrims

overall good ah, not promoting for him but, can see that the way ahkiang do things not like lazy anyhow whack kind.

my rims dirty n with 2yrs old rim sticker, he wash properly,remove it, then spray nicely.

uppppppppp for ahkiang !

went in ytd aftrnoon to ahkiang shop! recommended by iori yamagi..

full svc

decarbon

sprayrims

overall good ah, not promoting for him but, can see that the way ahkiang do things not like lazy anyhow whack kind.

my rims dirty n with 2yrs old rim sticker, he wash properly,remove it, then spray nicely.

uppppppppp for ahkiang !

lol clever u go in afternoon else dun know do until wat time le.. can always go there find him chat chat de.. haha..learn things from him :)

Class 2B Honda SP (SOLD)

I just did servicing for my RXZ at JB but not at AGL , i went to jln wong ah fook. Its near to the Shell. Before shell there is a 2 bike shop , i went to the first one .

Very very cheap. RM68 for servicing which includes service carburator , piston, clean block and replace gasket .

I also change engine oil and spark plug which cost extra , all together cost RM94.

In Singapore i checked the same service @ Unique motorsports cost S$140.

Also they did very good job.

Edited by AzRekZek