workin 2day?????

ya lor..........

yest go JB payou wif palmer lor...............

then after tat go home wash up & go office...........

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

ya lor..........

yest go JB payou wif palmer lor...............

then after tat go home wash up & go office...........

no zzz???

i also zzz 4 3 hrs....

now eyes :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

afternoon everyone

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

what a great night yesterday upz for you oc but faster post our pic out ler lolz

u were @ faber rite? saw ur xiao bai. if is not u den maybe some1 same as ur xiao bai.

yup. im there.. my bike is the first one lor

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_0825-1.jpghttp://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_3362asmall-2.jpg

both my xiao bai... ^_^

Upz!!! for yesterday nite outing. Nice to meet u all

hey hey nice to meet you too

tonight who is going to jb for oil and dim some

wha why today so clam huh

http://www.antville.org/img/oelie/bruce%20lee%20animated%20gif.gif

http://www.motorcycle-filters.com/images/pipercross_images_logolifetimewarranty.jpg

Sweetbox-Life Is Cool

(Music)

I never really try to be positive

I m too damn busy being negative

So focused on what I get

And never understand what it means to live

You know we all love to just complain

But maybe we should try to rearrange

There s always someone

Who s got it worse than you

My life is so cool

From a different point of view

My life is so cool

(Music)

We re all so busy tryin to get ahead

Got a pillow of fear when we go to bed

We re never satisfied

The grass is greener on the other side

We re so distracted with the jealousy

Forget it s in our hands to stop the agony

Will you ever be content

On your side of the fence?

My life is so cool

(Music)

Maybe you re the guy who needs a second chance

Maybe you re the girl who s never asked to dance

Maybe you re lonely soul

A single mother scared and all alone

Gotta remember we live what we choose

It s not what you say It s what you do

And the life you want

Is the life you have to make

My life is so cool

(End)

very lat

5 in the moring

you reach home liao ler is it

going to malaysia tonight for oil and relax and food ????

chit chit.........pa-u tme cos d rest all 1 tmr.....where every1???

总想对ä½*有些话要说

可不知道该说些什么

总想给ä½*带来些欢乐

可不知道ä½*喜欢什么

过了一夜又多了一天

时间让人变得好心烦

不知何时又才能见面

难道就这æ*·å¤©å„一边

我不想让ä½*å“* 我也不想认输

只想用我的爱再次把ä½*留住

谁的眼泪随风飘向了远处

那也是我在为ä½*祝福

我不想让ä½*å“* 我也不想认输

只想用我的爱再次把ä½*留住

如果爱情就是我这场的赌注

输了ä½*也就ç*‰äºŽè¾“了全部

so tonight not going to malayisa lioa ler is it

wanna organise then put time put place lah. lol

hai ya you yesterday pump liao ler you still want to go meh

hello anyone here now

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/66/88/19568866/806536365l.jpg

me want to learn how to change spark plug. New s4 rider :cheeky:

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965