would be offline. sms me details later.

try liao let me know...

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
  • Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

try liao let me know...

o_O try simi?

wana change plugs? y not do at bike shop? save the hassle. I use to diy my eo, plugs change. but then I think bike shop dun charge us for the services when we get eo, plugs from them. so, nowadays I let the mechs of Eddy Ong Motor @ AMK industrial park 1 do my maxima and iridium plugs change. not forgetting OEM oil filter.

sorry for not posting last night's pics yet. cos my pc got some probs. now posting using my Dopod 838 Pro.

i'll come back later. tonight I wana go pa you & makan dimsum. then come back I wana wash bike. who else? time & location to be comfirmed...

They dun charge you for services? How much is your iridium spark plugs and EO? What type of EO and plugs?

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

http://olx.friendster.com/user_images/216/2163783_1.jpeg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

They dun charge you for services? How much is your iridium spark plugs and EO? What type of EO and plugs?

it is not abt got charge for servicing anot

but is to know more abt ur bike... know how to do some maintenance for ur ride.

diy u will learn all tis.

http://images.quizesilver.multiply.com/image/8/photos/19/500x500/1/Picture3.jpg?et=pp72A3vHiyWV%2B1gmEDuh4g&nmid=137248738
o_O try simi?

his new toy

hey thomas..wat happened to u? ok anot? haha..pai seh arh..i actually wan to go find u all de..but i dunnoe where u all liao..so nv go..somemore i pai seh lah..haha :cheeky:

had a mini bike wash session earlier on 9pm with K526.

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/831710977l.jpg

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/537654602l.jpg

at the same time, replaced my crashbar and wash, polished, armor all my bike

also met up with 3 S4M riders and Palmer and then for supper...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/470081422l.jpg

the rest of the guys...

called fabian23, (tomolo then pa you la...)

called ABOY9999 (oc, wa shag liao leh! beh tahan liao la)

called chlim (oc, i tomolo 8am got meeting)

called euz (need to attend to personal stuff and rest)

called BabY (no answer)

called ops-fd (was busy)

ok la. understand that u guys were tired after the 3 weeks of night marathon outings...but indeed, we had fun, and lots of em... more to come along... :p

U GUYS ROCKS!!! :)

a pic to share...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/583430036l.jpg

Palmer, for ur reference...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/316232062l.jpg

wah... really no one posting...

me now doing my home work for the monthly gathering pics...

sorry for the delay... :)

one more thing to share. chain lube tat i'm using...

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/108993402l.jpg

The all new, TP in black???

i had paid for the boxes and now they are mine!!!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/251428649l.jpg

you guys know who u are... (see the lamppost, the tree and the....... : p )

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/956691679l.jpg

see our ABOY da Monkey King

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/571302569l.jpg

KING!!!

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/56/70/15050765/792984554l.jpg

a pic to share...

This pic looks familiar... :lol:

Oh yeah Palmer, you gotta attest to your 1.57 timing kay? See you in track. :)

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg
me want to learn how to change spark plug. New s4 rider :cheeky:

bro, drop me an sms... i'll be at Eddy Ong later in the day and u might wana come over. :)

Finally, home work done...

gonna start my house work liao...

ok thanks!

Palmer, have u got the contact number of the other S4 Spec 3 rider whom we met earlier on at Yishun Dam? i need to contact him... :cool:

Oh yeah Palmer, you gotta attest to your 1.57 timing kay? See you in track. :)

thats if i can get back the form from back then lah. :pray: timing more likely now to be in the low 2.0x i guess.

been off the track since NOV 06

Well... If you have got your braking markers and lining so precised to perform such a wonderful timing, I doubt you would have a problem maintaining it. If you have been tracking so much in the past then you should know that the difference wouldn't be great. I could stop going to track for more than a year but my timing shouldn't differ more than a couple of seconds.

Then again, words are cheap, see ya on track k? Cheers.

http://i263.photobucket.com/albums/ii159/gnayed/n641300248_3172135_77.jpg

JB Petrol Top Up and Makan Session

(Woodlands??? Tuas Link??? TBC)

Date : 25th, June 2007

Day : Monday

Gather location : AMK Garden Mac

Gather time : 2115hrs

Moveoff time : 2130hrs

Who's going???

--------------

01. s4vtec

02. fabian23 (auto added)

03. chlim (auto added)

04. ABOY9999 (auto added, will meet after finish work)

05. euz (auto added, pending)

06. yeong59 (auto added, pending)

07. xiaostorm (auto added, pending)

08. Palmer (auto added, pending)

09. vbikers (auto added, unknown)

10. who's next???

--------------

guys, Woodlands??? Tuas Link??? pls vote!!!

Woodlands...

Tuas...

01. s4vtec

Good Morning AMKS4!!! :)

Palmer,

u need more petrol in the inner main jet.

which is why out side only blue inside still "golden"

i'm coming out a gd deal for dyno jet.

when u are clear liao then look for me again.

enjoy :D