• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

yikes! who who?

no one is going to play with you

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

i ish too slow to play with anyone leh. thats why.

no lar you ar one of the most hell rider i saw before

i ish too slow to play with anyone leh. thats why.

scared later my ball lost lolz

guys, i'm off to work... :sian:

wha ha ha sianz

haha you turning one big round to shoot some one is it lolz the one who win fazer 1000 one is it lolz

even i seldom meet u guys oso noe who is that S4..

lolz later you kanna shoot back lolz here many sharp shooter one lolz

chat chat~~ PEEK A BOO~~ I shore clever~~

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

chat chat~~ PEEK A BOO~~ I shore clever~~

:faint: :faint:

morning every one

Good morning AMKS4! :smile:

wah. got s4 so fierce one meh? can lap fazer somemore? scary... :giddy:

hmmm... I wonder who's bike is tat... :confused:

lolz later you kanna shoot back lolz here many sharp shooter one lolz

speak of the devil... :angry:

chit chit.....

mornin....

i back in action again............

yo lim, friday u wanna bowl bo?

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_0825-1.jpghttp://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_3362asmall-2.jpg

both my xiao bai... ^_^

ur house no internet one ah? u got msn?

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_0825-1.jpghttp://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_3362asmall-2.jpg

both my xiao bai... ^_^

yo lim, friday u wanna bowl bo?
ok...jio them again....:thumb: :thumb:

ur house no internet one ah? u got msn?

ya lor.......off cant log in......:cheeky: :cheeky: