opps crystal is here real crystal anot ???

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

Then you willing to give or not?

ok lar give lar i give you two ok but you must to crystal lolz

so u cfm not going tml lah????????
maybe....later meet frz so maybe go n see......so just don count me in first....
haha.........

keep guessing lor.............

no time for that guessing game

if go then no ticket how?
tmr see how lo....now goin back HQ meetin liao....cu...

ok.........

cu.........

take care & ride safely.............

sianz why must life be in this way

ok lar give lar i give you two ok but you must to crystal lolz

i confirm will give her she dun like monkey i like...

FaBiAnLeE

Power Is Nothing Without Acceleration

count me out of the nasi lemak. i need to go in and pump

i oso want to pump oil wait for me

welcome to AMKS4, crystal' :smile:

count me out of the nasi lemak. i need to go in and pump

i may go JB pump petrol tomolo night

so tonight 10pm @ chong pang Prata shop rite ?

My formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.

im off to work liao... :sian: :sian: :sian:

and tomolo i'll be free bird again... :p

im off to work liao... :sian: :sian: :sian:

and tomolo i'll be free bird again... :p

bye bye i am always free after 10

VENUE : chong pang prata shop

TIME : 2200hrs

DATE : 05 July 07

1)Fabian

2)Phoebe

3)chlim

4)yeong

5)aboy (will be late)

6)Vuitton

My formula for living is quite simple. I get up in the morning and I go to bed at night. In between, I occupy myself as best I can.

VENUE : chong pang prata shop

TIME : 2200hrs

DATE : 05 July 07

1)Fabian

2)Phoebe

3)chlim

4)yeong

5)aboy (will be late)

6)Vuitton

wha welcome you to our kopi section must sure you bring enough money for all the kopi tonight lolz

i already expanded S$20 of fuel today.

hey wait for me tonight we go coffee first then heard for jb for oil ok