anybody here fix piper cross air filter on stock jetting??? can pm me?? got a few qs ar...

s4vtec, my vtec indicator never light up ley... connection correct... by any chance u can check? or if the thing is somehow damaged, how ar???

http://i355.photobucket.com/albums/r454/negatis99/Rykros.jpghttp://i355.photobucket.com/albums/r454/negatis99/landale.jpg

FBB6663M (CB400 SF Spec III) aka. Alis Landale

• Replies 25.7k

• chlim

• ABOY9999

• s4vtec

• euz

good morining AMKS4!!! :smile:

s4vtec, my vtec indicator never light up ley... connection correct... by any chance u can check? or if the thing is somehow damaged, how ar???

bro, check out my next bike wash session. come down for it and i'll check for you. :cool:

i oso wan a vtec indicator leh....................

Encik, pls update ur friday's agenda leh.

friday and saturday is my off day.

i might be able to spare some time for kopi session.

i also wana go JB for some petrol and C.C.

gotta see ur agenda first. :smile:

i thought u wan to ban urself from any outing for 2 weeks???????????????

so fast wan to go jalan jalan liao har........................

i thought u wan to ban urself from any outing for 2 weeks???????????????

so fast wan to go jalan jalan liao har........................

kopi session and pa you session is different from outing leh... :sian:

somemore i nvr say confirm wana go wor... :p

jus noticed i had reach 5k posts already... :giddy:

Morning all~

morning love... :)

ya guys.. wanna go bowling at marina south ? baby biker has a fren tat can gif us discount.. :D

Bah-weep-Graaaaagnah wheep ni ni bong.

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v643/wayangxjr/contrast_siggy.jpg

ya guys.. wanna go bowling at marina south ? baby biker has a fren tat can gif us discount.. :D

izzit????????????

MS too far leh.. out of the way

http://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_0825-1.jpghttp://i118.photobucket.com/albums/o119/yeochris/IMG_3362asmall-2.jpg

both my xiao bai... ^_^

wayang, my fren gona kill u alr when i told her u posted this into the forum. I checked with her and she told me the discount is only avaliable if she is around. She will need to check in and check out the lanes for us.

The issue is there must be somebody driving to bring her along. Her bf dun allow her to sit on other guys' bikes....u know rite

this friday got bowling session?

TO ALL:this comin fri see movie.....so any1 can come along......thanks...:p :P

super bolian

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

super bolian

so early......still at home????:giddy: :giddy:

ya now goin to work lioa ler another day for me

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v694/hueyamber/matachefe.gif

BURN RUBBER NOT YOUR SOUL

ok uncle lim. wont be joining =) if got dinner before that, i will try to make it

ya.......... later got another A380 lor.............

haha..........

wash bike 29????