• Replies 9.9k

My other trip is cancel due to Army call up....:sian:

Anyway i reapply leave for this Gerik trip...

Hope can join u guys!....:cheeky:

So far how many bikes confirm?

Think v strom should be about 4 bikes and Beemers about 3......:cheeky:

i THINK a few VEEs is still pending.......:angel:

My Wee.... My Journey.... My Adventure....

http://i870.photobucket.com/albums/ab262/mafitra/shukor_fhdrMedium.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Think v strom should be about 4 bikes and Beemers about 3......:cheeky:

i THINK a few VEEs is still pending.......:angel:

Wanted Conti...Damn it went out of stock...was told by Kintai(Agent)...a group of GS clear all his stock as they are preparing a trip :sian:

But

Anakee on now for mine...it have the dipping effect when coner ek...:cool:....

Tyre ready... bike ready...leave not yet approve....:dozed:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Assuming your leave not approve, probably we could swap bike and lent me yours for the trip.

Hehehe:angel:

Hhaa...

Body to bike weight ratio...I think a DL650 would suit me better ek?

I got alot of queries from peoples when they saw me riding my BEAST haha...

Mr Bright and Horny Ano...

How bout u try mods ur Wee like this

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/5140/dsc01060hd.jpg

http://img130.imageshack.us/img130/866/dsc01061f.jpg

Edited by khaitronic

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

ANYone interested in the parts in my vstrom 650 K4, please sms me at 9625 1976. Planning to sell as close to stock as possible. Make an offer.

Accesories remaining..

1. Professionally redone seat by Eugene Saddlery. One inch higher than stock.

2. Engine guards.

3. Main Stand

4. Skid plates.

5. Remus exhaust.

6. Hand Guards.

7. Vstrom renthal bars

8. K&N filter. Only 2 weeks old.

9. Darker shade powerbronze windshield in good condition

"Doing nothing is better than being busy doing nothing"

Upzz for your sale Brozz

Mafitra has been my single best supporter/consumer for my accesories sale. Many thanks....

"Doing nothing is better than being busy doing nothing"

aerggggg.. i wan to join the trip... see what i can do with my schedule..my bike parked pretty long....

You should go before you part with your bike..... make it a last touring trip with the Vee:angel:

VSTROM SINGAPORE

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Mafitra has been my single best supporter/consumer for my accesories sale. Many thanks....

Where got me only .... Other ppl also have mah.... it just me wanting to have a cheaper option rather than buying first hand.:angel:

Btw, you still have your riser right? I think some guys are interested in it.

VSTROM SINGAPORE

U selling it?

Hmm Mafitra...u got another choice of Vee to bring for the Geriks trip hahaha...

Fuwahhh you trying to make me change bike is it.....

Ahahaha it's ok..... My Wee is more rare than the Vee Liao.....:angel:

VSTROM SINGAPORE

Fuwahhh you trying to make me change bike is it.....

Ahahaha it's ok..... My Wee is more rare than the Vee Liao.....:angel:

I think locally yes...but urs is really rare...i think its the only orange wee in SG...haha not let u change bike...but i think...the vee will suit u better :slurp:

Ok... anyone want to swap bike with me for the trip :angel:

VSTROM SINGAPORE

Hi bro all...

hmm was chatting with Mafitra...just struck in my mind...to create a logo for Singapore Vstrom...and in the future we can make a decal out of it and paste it on our beloved Vee or Wee...

Im not sure everyone keen on this...

Well i start my first contribution....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Logo4.jpg

comment are welcome...

Hope to see the more creative side of u all...and we can finalize a logo for Vstrom Singapore :cheers:

Alamak Bro.....

Probably some things to consider... or make things more challenging for you:shy:

1) We could make a Logo for V stroms riders only......

But then again, those guys riding other bikes who join us for the rides might get offended...... Beemers, Varas etc (Just my thinking Lor)

2) We could probably extend the motobike logo- pic of the front side of V Strom, pic of the front side of Beemers, pic of the front side of Vara etc(just like your Signature Khai)

2.1 Then change the name to Dual Adventure SG.

What do you think???

This is just my opinion but I know you're the one who would be working on it:angel: so you could just try option 2 or leave it as it is :cheeky:

Guys comment also ar

Edited by mafitra

VSTROM SINGAPORE

GERIK RIDE

Date : 27 - 28 March (Sat, Sun)

Destination : Kuala Trengganu - Gerik

Route

http://images.husaini15.multiply.com/image/24/photos/41/600x600/5/Malaysia-loop4.JPG?et=U5nJJj35%2BzKvt6DPmVFbkA&nmid=53772625

We will be staying one night in Kuala Trengganu and head to Gerik the next morning to have brunch at Titiwangsa RnR. Average travelling speed along coastal route and gerik is 100-140km/h, NSH 140-180km/h. Petrol stop every 200-250km. Minuming riding of 1 hour before next stop/rest.

Coastal Route

http://images.husaini15.multiply.com/image/16/photos/18/600x600/47/25062006777.jpg?et=%2BpoqpTWdriJ0Gyp%2BJYnxXg&nmid=7973625

http://images.husaini15.multiply.com/image/16/photos/43/600x600/22/DSC05754.JPG?et=m%2CpqxhQtijDMMarLXcMxMA&nmid=57162801

http://images.husaini15.multiply.com/image/5/photos/67/600x600/17/IMG-0023.JPG?et=%2BwyZQ7wx0bYqrkNtcuJieg&nmid=163700183

Route through Gerik

http://images.husaini15.multiply.com/image/7/photos/37/600x600/75/DSCN1183.JPG?et=f55gW0OgbMKK8ImHiFbGpA&nmid=46528943

http://images.husaini15.multiply.com/image/16/photos/18/600x600/83/26062006807.jpg?et=dZ9suWNISvTCtzCBKL7wXQ&nmid=7973625

http://images.husaini15.multiply.com/image/5/photos/67/600x600/106/IMG-0119.JPG?et=iuyXp3QEEnQ03qoRe7M%2CKg&nmid=163700183

http://images.husaini15.multiply.com/image/5/photos/67/600x600/99/IMG-0112.JPG?et=kBfoQ2%2B4M57GjXYrWo1rkw&nmid=163700183

View from the top Titiwangsa RnR

http://images.husaini15.multiply.com/image/17/photos/18/600x600/207.JPG/CIMG1443.JPG?et=xC88kG8jx0FfxiMzMxeX9Q&nmid=7973625

Some Videos to get the riders fired up

[yt]

[/yt]

[yt]

[/yt]

--------------------

Briefing on Tuesday 23rd March @ 2000hrs Kampong Glam Cafe (Bussorah Street/Pahang Street)

Confirmed Riders

1) Al-Simmons (Vee)

2) mafitra (Wee)

3) khaikanu (Vee)

4) dajal666 (Vee)

5) *nad (GS1100)

Co-ordinates and waypoints will be out on the night of the briefing. Please bring along GPS.

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

Hi bro all...

hmm was chatting with Mafitra...just struck in my mind...to create a logo for Singapore Vstrom...and in the future we can make a decal out of it and paste it on our beloved Vee or Wee...

Im not sure everyone keen on this...

Well i start my first contribution....

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Logo4.jpg

comment are welcome...

Hope to see the more creative side of u all...and we can finalize a logo for Vstrom Singapore :cheers:

this is gooooood:thumb:

Alamak Bro.....

Probably some things to consider... or make things more challenging for you:shy:

1) We could make a Logo for V stroms riders only......

But then again, those guys riding other bikes who join us for the rides might get offended...... Beemers, Varas etc (Just my thinking Lor)

2) We could probably extend the motobike logo- pic of the front side of V Strom, pic of the front side of Beemers, pic of the front side of Vara etc(just like your Signature Khai)

2.1 Then change the name to Dual Adventure SG.

What do you think???

This is just my opinion but I know you're the one who would be working on it:angel: so you could just try option 2 or leave it as it is :cheeky:

Guys comment also ar

I dont mind having thier logo too ...i got the valerderos logo on my bike also...even the "unstopable".....:angel: