papabread- the biggest windshield is meant for wild hogs type of bike onli. If u take out no charac oredi...

Khaitronic- i want the sticker oso.

All- my rear tyre botak oredi. Any recommendation???

Edited by h@iml

A man only needs so much money, the rest is just showing off

• Replies 9.9k

Woit.... Why me siah..... You distribute lor.... I contact you for the payment :angel:

U the sponsor mah haha

I notice that your upcoming windshield is not big enuff. Shd u need a bigger windshield, pls let me know. I have ready stock.

Hahha...bro if u sell ur windshield...how to become the lead bike?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v625/khairul/siggy%20editor/Yishundam.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Wah cey Bro Mafitra going to fund us for the Sticker

Anyway with the current unofficial fund i think we can only make 4 sticker...

Anyway yeah if we could have more interested party...we can get the sticker cheaper...

Interested party

1) Khaitronic

2) Mafitra

3) Dajal666

4) papabread79

Anyone?

Ok, 4 ppl ady. Pls proceed with the stickers.

papabread79 changing bike soon?... about time..

told you with the price of your bike...u could standby another 3 sets of the DL1000k engine that could last you a total of 40 good years... :thumb:

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

aha...k sorry guys...as im making a Vstrom Specific logo...i had since input the Vstrom...its thus our sense of identity...but nevertheless it is not restricted to Vstrom riders only...

Okay currently i have 16 pieces...

1) Khaitronic (taken)

2) Mafitra

3) Dajal666

4) papabread79

5) Khaikanu

6) Is_muddy

7) Red (taken)

8) h@iml

9) Al-Simmons

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

16)

I believe this 16 piece will be sponsored by our bro Mafitra... issit?:shy:

So hurry list down ur name!!!!

First come first serve!

Anyway those wants more can go straight to Juzzwheel...price will be $5 per sticker!....

i need to find a place on my bike for these stickers... :cheeky:

"The road less travelled"

380430_10150542159155027_725570026_11064521_1701187442_n.jpg

waha...ur bike too many sticker lah...cause adventured too much already....

Given green light by mafitra for distribution...

Guys Free tonite?...

How bout meetup for distribution of the sticker tonite at our normal spot Kampong Glam..

830pm...

Please list if u can make it..

1) Khairul

Meetup will be cancel if theres not much person haha...coz tis is a last min thingy....

VSTROM SINGAPORE - http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts

Bob u used to ride Ktm 950?

I used to ride ktm200 on my younger days. KTM bikes are a real beast with an appetite for wheelies. But the parts are too expensive (and the bikes as well). Ktm 950 is nice but within my means. So far i have been enjoying my new ride except for the red light that keep coming up for unknown reason.

Guys Free tonite?...

How bout meetup for distribution of the sticker tonite at our normal spot Kampong Glam..

830pm...

1) Khairul

2) bob (94242621) - pls contact me if this is on...

Meetup will be cancel if theres not much person haha...coz tis is a last min thingy....

Guys Free tonite?...

830pm...

1) Khairul

GUYS tonite Gathering is Cancel!!! :cheeky:

Seems like many is not free...

Will set other date other time...

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs512.snc3/26886_377887133310_634258310_3776392_4325567_n.jpg

16 pieces stickers up for grab!

1) Khaitronic (taken)

2) Mafitra

3) Dajal666

4) papabread79

5) Khaikanu

6) Is_muddy

7) Red (taken)

8) h@iml

9) Al-Simmons

10) Bobktm

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

16)

First come first serve!

Anyway those wants more can go straight to Juzzwheel...price will be $5 per sticker!....

Instead of stickers only, why don't we make a polo tshirt of ourselves.. The logo can be put on the top left side corner, behind can put dajal666 design , it would be more awesome... :)

Great idea.. Later when mafitra get married can do convoy wearing that polo-t. LOL...:bouncefire::bouncefire::bouncefire:

A man only needs so much money, the rest is just showing off

papabread79 changing bike soon?... about time..
This depends. The 690 E looks nice.

told you with the price of your bike...u could standby another 3 sets of the DL1000k engine that could last you a total of 40 good years... :thumb:
Im not one who often does the unthinkable.
aha...k sorry guys...as im making a Vstrom Specific logo...i had since input the Vstrom...its thus our sense of identity...but nevertheless it is not restricted to Vstrom riders only...

Okay currently i have 16 pieces...

1) Khaitronic (taken)

2) Mafitra

3) Dajal666

4) papabread79

5) Khaikanu

6) Is_muddy

7) Red (taken)

8) h@iml

9) SpecNadz

11)

12)

13)

14)

15)

16)

First come first serve!

Pls add me in, interested in the sticker.

No one can better bask in summer's balm than those who have endured winter's bite.

http://www.touratech.se/content/mc/bmw-r1100gs-sv.jpg

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs512.snc3/26886_377887133310_634258310_3776392_4325567_n.jpg

1) Khaitronic (taken)

2) Mafitra

3) Dajal666

4) papabread79

5) Khaikanu

6) Is_muddy

7) Red (taken)

8) h@iml

9) Al-Simmons

10) Bobktm

11) SpecNadz

12)

13)

14)

15)

16)

First come first serve!

Sorry i cut Q, count me in guys. Always in support.

No one can better bask in summer's balm than those who have endured winter's bite.

http://www.touratech.se/content/mc/bmw-r1100gs-sv.jpg

can i have 1 too?

1) Khaitronic (taken)

2) Mafitra

3) Dajal666

4) papabread79

5) Khaikanu

6) Is_muddy

7) Red (taken)

8) h@iml

9) Al-Simmons

10) Bobktm

11) SpecNadz

12) Mordecai

13) Fatboy

14) Clifford

15)

16)

Okay guys....

I will be at Kampong Glam Cafe this thursday at 2030hrs...

Kopi aka sticker distributions...

The first official 16 sticker will be FOC, special thanks to our fellow riders for the sponsorship and support.

See ya all there!

Ride safe

1) Khaitronic (taken)

2) Mafitra

3) Dajal666

4) papabread79

5) Khaikanu

6) Is_muddy

7) Red (taken)

8) h@iml

9) Al-Simmons

10) Bobktm

11) SpecNadz

12) Mordecai

13) Fatboy

14) Clifford

15) anodise57 (bit thur i got class... arrange with u other timing ^_^)

16)

http://i20.photobucket.com/albums/b250/anodise5757/project57/Hornbulbfoggiesbanner2013_zps6e758ef1.jpg

Click Here --> <CMO> Premium Products - HELLA, Philips & Osram

1) Khaitronic (taken)

2) Mafitra

3) Dajal666

4) papabread79

5) Khaikanu

6) Is_muddy

7) Red (taken)

8) h@iml

9) Al-Simmons

10) Bobktm

11) SpecNadz

12) Mordecai

13) Fatboy

14) Clifford

16)

BiGGiE( Tho I Am Not Ridin A Wee or Vee, Love & Rspect For Other ADV Bikes, You Guys MIne?)

Notorious

1) Khaitronic (taken)

2) Mafitra

3) Dajal666

4) papabread79

5) Khaikanu

6) Is_muddy

7) Red (taken)

8) h@iml

9) Al-Simmons

10) Bobktm

11) SpecNadz

12) Mordecai

13) Fatboy

14) Clifford

16) bobos

Okay Promotion for FOC stickers is over...

See u guys on Thursday!

eh guys...ask you all ah...how to check if a hepco junior side pannier is 30 or 40l? is it written anywhere on the panniers?

http://home.pacbell.net/scoveney//joes_files/HB-Luggage-back.gif

See Physically the size

Left 40

Right 30

My Wee.... My Journey.... My Adventure....

http://i870.photobucket.com/albums/ab262/mafitra/shukor_fhdrMedium.jpg

VSTROM SINGAPORE

http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=125329690831574&v=photos#!/group.php?gid=125329690831574&ref=ts