• Replies 43

why would ppl wanto ride without a helmet when its a clear-cut offence??

dont try bro its not worth it..

wont try wont ask.

hmm.. ok, i shall provide some background.

from my school hall to lecture hall is not a long distance.. and the time needed to wear and put back helmet is longer than traveling time :))

forgot to add.. sometime pillion classmates to canteen also ..

btw bro,i read about your story, hope you can find your bike soon.

if the time taken to wear a helmet is longer than the time taken to ride there, might as well walk. save u the points, saman money, and can even help urself from saving some fuel.

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

hmm.. ok, i shall provide some background.

from my school hall to lecture hall is not a long distance.. and the time needed to wear and put back helmet is longer than traveling time :))

don say i teach u one.

wear liao don strap faster anot.

just put over ur head and ride off.

btw ur bike no need warm up 1st then move of meh??

the time taken to warm up u could have put on ur helmet liao ma..

funny bikers.

worry about fine/points when should be worrying about brains spilling out of cracked skulls.

funny bikers.

worry about fine/points when should be worrying about brains spilling out of cracked skulls.

I second to that.....

http://i704.photobucket.com/albums/ww45/blackpiper/YNWA2.jpg

hey ghost... is that a helmet in your pic???

i ride a scooter .. twist and go :)

yup tats my helmet.

hey ghost... is that a helmet in your pic???

i ride a scooter .. twist and go :)

U studying in ntu?

I last time also studied there and rode scooter then too. And sometimes never wear helmet also.

come to think abt it....it is stupid not to wear helmet. you never know when u would meet an accident.

Versys

yup tats my helmet.

that's a very nice design, can share about where you buy it from???

it will surely make me want to wear helmet every time :)

U studying in ntu?

I last time also studied there and rode scooter then too. And sometimes never wear helmet also.

come to think abt it....it is stupid not to wear helmet. you never know when u would meet an accident.

you must be a fortune teller :angel:

Actually, I've done that before too. But I didn't feel very safe, scared security guard in school bao tow. Sometimes when I'm late for class happen to see classmate climbing the slope so cham, already late, so I would just offer luh. Then of course no helmet.

But I don't think I'll do it again la, safety man.

世界å¯ä»¥ä¹±ï¼Œä½†å¤´å‘ä¸èƒ½ä¹±ã€‚

The world can be in chaos, but your hair cannot.

Actually, I've done that before too. But I didn't feel very safe, scared security guard in school bao tow. Sometimes when I'm late for class happen to see classmate climbing the slope so cham, already late, so I would just offer luh. Then of course no helmet.

But I don't think I'll do it again la, safety man.

:thumb: btw what's your ride?

Oh..sp luh. I school at NP, so people from there should know the famous Everest slopes, can neutral gear from top block to lowest block 1.

世界å¯ä»¥ä¹±ï¼Œä½†å¤´å‘ä¸èƒ½ä¹±ã€‚

The world can be in chaos, but your hair cannot.

Oh..sp luh. I school at NP, so people from there should know the famous Everest slopes, can neutral gear from top block to lowest block 1.

can meh.. i also from NP. I neutral from canteen 1 that steel slop cannot reach atriium the car porch leh..

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

wah realy budget huh glide all the wayhahhehhe

http://i46.photobucket.com/albums/f128/inflames85/funny.gif