Guest R1szuan

Yo guys i am still waiting to SEE the images or the prints for the polo t.

Sunday Nite ppl. Are you all free to meet up or u prefer monday nite? :smile:

• Replies 995

Originally posted by R1szuan@Sep 9 2004, 08:30 AM

first come first serve. Good kaki and frens... Sell cheap cheap lah.. Small margin i earn lah.

first come first serve...hehehe the rack is solid rack lah that is for sure.

Since he need to use it daily. I use it Rarely so it is abit logical to sell it to him. Actually the previous owner wanted to sell the box and rack at higher price than than i sold to kunz. Gees!! :giddy: :giddy: :giddy:

Bike idling erratic either the injectors is dirty, petrol not the type for birds or u need to whack the bike...

I got erratic idling when using caltex petrol at jb area. But when pump petronas or shell the idling improves.

Maybe u try the STP the black Bottle the EFI cleaner. Use that for about 5 times and observe again. It should help out abit. Get the super concerntrated type.

haiz..got such gd offer fer boxes..infm mi hor..haha

aniway i did tried the STP injector cleaners..use one bottle..ok la..

my idling...is not realli tat jialat..but can see it flucuate abit when idling...

my frd k4 gsx750..v stable 1...EFI bike rpm are supposed to b v stable..

Honda CBR1100XXX Super Black Bird-Invalid entry

Originally posted by Duper_four@Sep 9 2004, 10:54 PM

haiz..got such gd offer fer boxes..infm mi hor..haha

aniway i did tried the STP injector cleaners..use one bottle..ok la..

my idling...is not realli tat jialat..but can see it flucuate abit when idling...

my frd k4 gsx750..v stable 1...EFI bike rpm are supposed to b v stable..

monday u coming?

Originally posted by R1szuan@Sep 10 2004, 12:24 PM

monday u coming?

go where? im only free at the end of nov/dec...sch holiday..haiz..tis mth n next mth v busi...due to assignments and tests

Originally posted by Duper_four@Sep 10 2004, 01:57 PM

go where? im only free at the end of nov/dec...sch holiday..haiz..tis mth n next mth v busi...due to assignments and tests

me too

http://1990cbr1000f.superbikeclub.com/images/avatar_1.jpghttp://s.deviantart.com/static/fella-wrench.jpg

The church is near, but the road is icy. The bar is far away, but I will walk carefully.

Originally posted by Duper_four@Sep 10 2004, 01:57 PM

we meetin up at kallang kfc to decide the logo of the polo t we are going to print and tok c***... :cheer:

Originally posted by pai@Sep 10 2004, 01:58 PM

me too

since all you ppl love to go touring. Let do the ulimate touring ride.

1: We go Ride up golden Triangle for breakfast, lunch at Mae Hong Son and dinner at KL. 12 days

2: we can take 8 days. We go round Malaysia. We shall visit from state to state and guess what. We are taking the old route.

Or We tour the whole thailand in 15days. Amai?

Amai? :cheer:

i guareentee after this trip u wont feel like going for another long ride for another 3 mths...kekekekeke :cheeky: :thumb:

Originally posted by R1szuan@Sep 10 2004, 04:28 PM

since all you ppl love to go touring. Let do the ulimate touring ride.

1: We go Ride up golden Triangle for breakfast, lunch at Mae Hong Son and dinner at KL. 12 days

2: we can take 8 days. We go round Malaysia. We shall visit from state to state and guess what. We are taking the old route.

Or We tour the whole thailand in 15days. Amai?

Amai? :cheer:

i guareentee after this trip u wont feel like going for another long ride for another 3 mths...kekekekeke :cheeky: :thumb:

No leh that time i went GT for 15 days average ride 8-10 hrs per day then when i got back I feel uneasy for not riding daily :D

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Sep 10 2004, 04:59 PM

No leh that time i went GT for 15 days average ride 8-10 hrs per day then when i got back I feel uneasy for not riding daily :D

u different what....:giddy: :sian:

how mani ppl here go to 2nd link n pump petrol?

compile a list..i juz post here whenever i nid to go over ...den can mit..

malaysia GP Petronas Revenue contributor:

1)Duper four.....

Guest kuku_malu

Hey guys, i just upgrade to BB, i'm a new bird here.

wanna ask u guys wat mod have u done to ur BBs?:sweat:

Originally posted by Duper_four@Sep 11 2004, 05:23 PM

1)Duper four.....

2.Lightspeed (i go woodlands, pump and settle personal thing, just come back... raining just now)

reply me and it become 72...

Originally posted by R1szuan@Sep 8 2004, 02:09 PM

10 min job to replace chain tensioner? Care to demo how u do it?

hey riz, go buy e x11 cct n gasket from fjt.. $45 n $3 respectively.. mayb u can then bring to any shop to do for u if u not sure... labour shld be less than $10 i guess.. but make sure u cool e bike down 1st.. if not e old cct can be too hot to handle..

if u wana diy.. then follow this guide man..

http://www.bikersoracle.com/blackbird/foru...ead.php?t=11304

Originally posted by Duper_four@Sep 8 2004, 06:37 PM

wah...zuan...u sold ur box to Kun fer so cheap..haiz..i was too buzi to scout ard...

aniway...guys..mY RPM will flucuates at idling....think nid to do sumting about it..

wat should i do?

REmapping? clean injectorS?

i know rpm flucuates can due to mani reasons..but i think my bike the tuning is off abit...

anione got such problem?

yo duper.. i help u keep a lookout for other deals bah.. dat time i saw another tubular rack deal, qte cheap too.. will inform u when i find it..

regarding e rpm thing, mayb could be e spark plugs getting dirty? any1 cleaned their injectors b4? how much?

Originally posted by kuku_malu@Sep 11 2004, 06:12 PM

I had change my front spring rate from traxxions, penske rear susp and de-link my brake into hel brakes.now waiting for my bubble windscreen.any1 got good recommendations and lobang????no motoworld for me.from what i know is that they get cheap stock from thailand or china that wun fit nicely.still got to diy.

Originally posted by R1szuan@Sep 11 2004, 11:50 AM

u different what....:giddy: :sian:

wow u also :sian: with me liao huh? :sian:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Guest kuku_malu
Originally posted by cbr1100@Sep 11 2004, 10:20 PM

I had change my front spring rate from traxxions, penske rear susp and de-link my brake into hel brakes.now waiting for my bubble windscreen.any1 got good recommendations and lobang????no motoworld for me.from what i know is that they get cheap stock from thailand or china that wun fit nicely.still got to diy.

Hi, may I know where did you de-link your brake? How much you paid for de-linking your brakes? Is there any difference in the braking system after de-linking your brakes?

Originally posted by Duper_four@Sep 11 2004, 05:23 PM

1)Duper four.....

oh i got another pertoranas major contirubtor...hehehehe i go 2nd link pump but odd timing man... bout 430pm.

nite time VERI VERI rare...to far from home. From work it is near. :smile:

Originally posted by kunz@Sep 11 2004, 09:55 PM

yo duper.. i help u keep a lookout for other deals bah.. dat time i saw another tubular rack deal, qte cheap too.. will inform u when i find it..

regarding e rpm thing, mayb could be e spark plugs getting dirty? any1 cleaned their injectors b4? how much?

ok anyway folks . I got some good lobang. Some ex bird rider planning to sell SIDE box with sliver colour on the box. A corbin Seat. And a aftermarket handlebar.

pm me for details!

Originally posted by kuku_malu@Sep 11 2004, 06:12 PM

what mods u lookin at? Facial? Engine? Horsepower? :cheeky: