Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Sep 11 2004, 10:35 PM

wow u also :sian: with me liao huh? :sian:

i didnt say anything. Just 2 different type or tourers and riders. :sweat:

• Replies 995

Originally posted by R1szuan@Sep 13 2004, 08:36 AM

i didnt say anything. Just 2 different type or tourers and riders. :sweat:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by josean@Sep 13 2004, 11:43 AM

are we still meeting up tonight ?

the answer is YES. :sian:

Originally posted by kuku_malu@Sep 12 2004, 10:54 PM

Hi, may I know where did you de-link your brake? How much you paid for de-linking your brakes? Is there any difference in the braking system after de-linking your brakes?

i got a frd to do it.he got lobang.i paid abt $900++.the orginal cbs is good for rainy days.but during dry days when u do cornerings or down slope,if u tap yr rear brake, u will find that yr front will go down.this is dangerous when u do cornering. i prefer individual brake system.it's up to the riders comfort n confidence level. some bb rider like lightspeed say no need to change as we hardly race or do high speed cornering which i agree but somehow just dun like the link brake lor.

Guest kuku_malu
Originally posted by R1szuan@Sep 13 2004, 08:31 AM

what mods u lookin at? Facial? Engine? Horsepower? :cheeky:

Everything... thanks.

Originally posted by kunz@Sep 11 2004, 09:55 PM

yo duper.. i help u keep a lookout for other deals bah.. dat time i saw another tubular rack deal, qte cheap too.. will inform u when i find it..

regarding e rpm thing, mayb could be e spark plugs getting dirty? any1 cleaned their injectors b4? how much?

u changed ur spark plugS?

where u changed? how much?

change liao ur rpm more stable?

if u dun wan to put the box..sell to mi k..together wif the rack of cos..haha

Honda CBR1100XXX Super Black Bird-Invalid entry

i got a few lobangs for you bird owners. a few items is on sale

1: Aftermarket Handle Bar for Bird. Can be adjusted higher or lower. Gold colur. Brand i dunno. Cost $300

2: Cobrin seat. 2nd hand. Owner use it for touring purposes only. Cost $400

3: Sideboxes(sliver colour) and Rack. Not Givi, Not Maixa, Not Non fango. Brand is Kiss. Still new. Under utlised. Costs $550.

all the above mention product is neg. but not cut throat price. Those interested pls PM me.

oh yeah

Thank you to all bird riders who turn up yesterday. I really happy that you guys put in your effort to make it a good sucess. A total of 10 bird was present. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Kudos to all to came down and help to decide on our bird fate. So let work together to a new beginning. So the rest of the newbies what you u waiting for? come down to our gathering. Make new friends and new kakis. Some maybe keen in clear carbon, some makan, some good at talking c*** etc.

To those who cant make it due to studies or work. Probably we can meet up again. That would be end of this month friday. 1/10. Remember now our bird monthly gathering will fall on every Last Friday of the month. And the location is Simpang Bedok 9pm onwards till late.

PS: our outing is open to all bikes and model. But beware most of them are all bird riders and some is EX bird riders(some is bird converted)..heheee. Most important we are all friend regarding what bikes we rides at the end of the day. :thumb:

Originally posted by josean@Sep 14 2004, 11:27 AM

simpang bedok = bedok 85 ?

i dunt think Simpang Bedok got block 85? Or is it? The place is near the Shell station nearest mrt is tanah merah and the kopitiam is beside 7eleven.

u go back so early. U miss the group photo shoot.

Originally posted by Moritsugui Katsumoto@Sep 14 2004, 12:15 PM

Oi where the picture ? Yesterday busy take picture til battery flat.. haha!

too many bird..camera cant take the pressure..so it dies on me...hehehehe:cry:

Originally posted by R1szuan@Sep 14 2004, 08:52 AM

oh yeah

Thank you to all bird riders who turn up yesterday. I really happy that you guys put in your effort to make it a good sucess. A total of 10 bird was present. :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Kudos to all to came down and help to decide on our bird fate. So let work together to a new beginning. So the rest of the newbies what you u waiting for? come down to our gathering. Make new friends and new kakis. Some maybe keen in clear carbon, some makan, some good at talking c*** etc.

To those who cant make it due to studies or work. Probably we can meet up again. That would be end of this month friday. 1/10. Remember now our bird monthly gathering will fall on every Last Friday of the month. And the location is Simpang Bedok 9pm onwards till late.

PS: our outing is open to all bikes and model. But beware most of them are all bird riders and some is EX bird riders(some is bird converted)..heheee. Most important we are all friend regarding what bikes we rides at the end of the day. :thumb:

good to hear that its was a sucessful gathering :thumb:

Those who interested in sea food (hala) and biker's outting pls feel free to join us on this fri, details is in thrill trip thread (PG sea food makan on 17th Sep 2004)

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Hi, all

Don't know why. Never and ever think of getting a bird for my life but yet it come to me.

At first want to get ST11 but the boss of ASP recommend me to get bird instead of ST11 because of my age and weight blufbluf so my mind was change after that.

Now i get my Blue Bird 15 days ago.

Everything is good just the battery and rectify not in order and got it replace by ASP since still have warranty.

So guy any outing on BB?

Do let me know.

Peace

Andrew Hee

Originally posted by ANDREWHEE@Sep 14 2004, 05:07 PM

Hi, all

Don't know why. Never and ever think of getting a bird for my life but yet it come to me.

At first want to get ST11 but the boss of ASP recommend me to get bird instead of ST11 because of my age and weight blufbluf so my mind was change after that.

Everything is good just the battery and rectify not in order and got it replace by ASP since still have warranty.

So guy any outing on BB?

Do let me know.

bro,u must br dupe into it.:cry: :cry: :cry: but anyway welcome to the club:cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Hi, all

So guy any outing on BB?

Do let me know.

Dude, how much u paid for your Blue Bird. what plate?

Guest kuku_malu

Hi, guys

Here who got chance to full system or end cans?

i like to know the perforamce after u change it

Hi all

Just read the chinese paper, 200 bikes at 2nd link race, knock down & rob 2 biker's bike.

Be very careful if you're going to top-up your petrol at Petronas

My present experience. Is the result of my past action

My present action, will be my future experience.

Originally posted by kuku_malu@Sep 14 2004, 08:46 PM

Hi, guys

Here who got chance to full system or end cans?

i like to know the perforamce after u change it

y u nid a full sys?

i doubt most can full ultilies the power of BB..

i mean truly...drag to redline until the gear 6th..

6th gear rpm 10k..bth liao..haha

Honda CBR1100XXX Super Black Bird-Invalid entry

Hi, all

So guy any outing on BB?

Do let me know.

hI

It is great to see a another new member in the clan. hope to see you in our regular kopi outing. So keep in touch and ride safe bro!

till we meet again.

PS: if you are interested in joinin us for rides or kopi. Pls pm me your contact.

Originally posted by EarlyBird@Sep 14 2004, 10:40 PM

Hi all

Just read the chinese paper, 200 bikes at 2nd link race, knock down & rob 2 biker's bike.

Be very careful if you're going to top-up your petrol at Petronas

bike race.... :nono: :nono:

lucky them...they didnt get caught by malaysian police for participating illegal race. :mad:

anyway just remember we are in ppl land. so just behave. leave your unwanted traits at home.