hey guys, was wondering who took the TP test just now (13th NOV) at SSDC and what's your opinion? i mean out of 89, only 21 passes :clapping:, seriously WHAT THE FUKK??:giddy: Was it the rain that played a part? was it our mentality? all i could say when i got my result slip back, i got points on stuff that i can assure myself that i did it right.. FUKK the testers, freaking old bunch fukking folks! oh yea, i got 32 points, and now have to wait till january to book my next TP.. Stupid system..

I wish you weren't my friend so i could stab you in the end.

• Replies 70

i thought if rain then the testers will be more lenient? Today only 2B test? got bigger classes?? Anyways, 21 passes is quite low... hmm... but then 2B is meant to be very strict... so yeah...

today no other classes.. im thinking that it might be their quota system that made them fail most of us cause these days accidents are higher.. damn the system man..

not too sure about that, anyway thanks for the wishin me luck, now gotta wait for another 2 months, sianz..

haha you are very welcomed... yeah i hate the no cancellation policy too... used to be wait for about 1 month + abit. Now at least 2 months. zzz... anyways, just dun give up.

few mths back I took TP on raining day too but passing rate quite high...i wld say at lesat 60-70% pass...

so i tot raining days more lenient...

so now i think thats not the case...

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

Try harder next time bah....

The more you try to rush the more fed up and disappointed you will be....

You should try to respect the judgments of the TPs...they give points for a reason...if you can pass they will pass you...

2B is the most difficult to pass compared to class 2A and class 2 for 2 reasons....first 2B means you are a real newbie without any classes of bike license and second there are more than double the amount of TPs examining the test compared to Class 2A and 2.

http://i665.photobucket.com/albums/vv15/Davin_Tan/SNC00998.jpg

Honda CBR 1000RR '07

Power Commander III

HRC Velocity Stacks

HRC Air Filter Element

Venhill Brake & Clutch Lines

I believe you can do it on the next attempt, my first attempt i got 42 points with some additiional points added inside that i am SURE that i did it correctly too, their judgements are more strict, and it might linked to the wet weather as well. Hmm, i passed on my 2nd attempt and with flying colours. Good luck to you bro. :goodluck:

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/C_and_S_Exclusive.jpg

Love and Kindness is always taken for granted.

Live happily, Don't regret, Before it's too late to realise.

For Sale~ http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?p=6458033#post6458033

hey guys, was wondering who took the TP test just now (13th NOV) at SSDC and what's your opinion? i mean out of 89, only 21 passes :clapping:, seriously WHAT THE FUKK??:giddy: Was it the rain that played a part? was it our mentality? all i could say when i got my result slip back, i got points on stuff that i can assure myself that i did it right.. FUKK the testers, freaking old bunch fukking folks! oh yea, i got 32 points, and now have to wait till january to book my next TP.. Stupid system..

i failed on a rainy day too.

and also out of so many pple. only a handful passes.

well. dont blame the testers. blame urself.

maybe u didnt do it right, for those u assumed u did.

besides , those TP have so much experience than u .

if they dont, they would be TP testers.

http://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/topburanko.gifhttp://i33.photobucket.com/albums/d54/amandaxp/02982fc9.gif .

Bro, I've been there before. Took my test at SSDC. Very low passing rate during my time, think arnd the same number 18-20 plus only. Thing is, I've a growing suspicion it might be due to the timing. I took my test, kena 30 plus points and I'm sure I didn't do so bad. It's around this timing oso. November and December period. Good news, I passed.. 6 months later after my first TP and on my third try (with only 1 digit points!). I felt that my first TP was better than my third, but then again, I have to see how I ride on video to make a fair judgement. Don't scold the testers la, they doing their jobs. The one making policies or determine quota (if there is such a thing) oso not them mah.. Hang on man.. sure can pass. Meantime practice more!

hi bro...dun blame e tester...u may tink tat u done nth wrong but in their point of view u seem unstable or not prepare to go on e road..sorry to say tat but is e fact..upz for ur next tp...

Bu11y me or i bu11y u

http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00291-1.jpg http://i150.photobucket.com/albums/s109/edalpha/DSC00245-1-1.jpg

i also failed on my first attempt...although i feel that i did everything absolutely right. very safety.. then second time sian liao just heck care lah..not so safety go faster , can over take over take...i got 4 pts. funnie one la... tips for passing : drink a little alcohol b4 test, so that u more daring, calmer. lol wei joking ar. dun really go do it wor

å·±æ‰€ä¸æ¬²ï¼Œå‹¿æ–½äºŽäºº

i also failed on my first attempt...although i feel that i did everything absolutely right. very safety.. then second time sian liao just heck care lah..not so safety go faster , can over take over take...i got 4 pts. funnie one la... tips for passing : drink a little alcohol b4 test, so that u more daring, calmer. lol wei joking ar. dun really go do it wor

mayb cos they see u very confident... confident enough to take on the road =)

Passing rate quite bad for you. At BBDC, i remember every TP, almost 70 ~ 80 percent passed.

so high? how abt 2A and 2?

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

it's ok de lah...Fail 1st time nothing wrong mah...My 2B TP also 2 times....:cheeky:

Holy shootz!! i didnt expect alot of replies but WOW!! im very surprised, thank you all for your advice , opinions and wishes.. After reading, i recalled that just now was my 1st attempt and im a noob, so the instructors/testers know better what is right and what is wrong.. Plus todays accident rates, no one wants to be a hazard on the road.. once again thanks for viewing and for the support too!! UPZ!! for you guys!!!

Cheers!!

1 thing to say... never give up esp getting a bike license.

In fact, it is one of the most diffcult thing to get. Imagine after getting 2B, wait 1 year take 2A. Get 2A wait 1 year take class 2. Don't give up and keep going.

there's also road awareness u nid to learn... that of cos come with experience on the road...

there r a lot of active lao jiaos in this forum so u can shoot them answers if u haf as long as ure humble enough to learn...

cheers n gd luk for ur nx tp... hope to see u OTR soon...

2B first attempt - Pass

2A first attempt - Pass

Then kena kan tong......

Back to 2B - first attempt - Pass

Now waiting for 2A - TP

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**

Never mind can try agai... don giv up... i take my 2B licence 7 times!!!!!! Stretch to 2 yrs ++..... Lucky my Class 2A 1 time... Class 3 2 time...

kheheheheh

Rider Can Be Driver, But Driver Cannot Be Rider......

Never mind can try agai... don giv up... i take my 2B licence 7 times!!!!!! Stretch to 2 yrs ++..... Lucky my Class 2A 1 time... Class 3 2 time...

kheheheheh

Better than my friend leh... she TP take 11 times then pass... that day u asking got ppl stay 288 for what ??

How do we say this , And where do we start

Everything hurts, Especially our heart

It hurts us so much, That we can see you no more

I wish we got to say our goodbyes, Before you walked in Gods door

We missed you dearly , And we try not to cry

But we know we'll see you later, So this is not our goodbye

**In loving memory of a dear friend, 28/10/2012**