[Ride] Phuket Bikeweek 2009 : 9 to 14 Apr 09

• Replies 1.1k

Noting to Do ..??

Date to Meet : 22 Nov (Tonight)

Time to Meet : 7.00pm

Place to meet : Tao Payoh Botah Lone

Come If You Wan ................. :thumb:

Morning people.... preparing to go GP Esso meet u guys again.... Wohooo~~~~

got prepare money to blanja us or not .... :thumb:

Morning people.... preparing to go GP Esso meet u guys again.... Wohooo~~~~

got prepare money to blanja us or not .... :thumb:

i waiting for u to blanja...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Sign1.jpg

i waiting for u to blanja...

you rich ppl ....... fry aeroplane one .... :(

not enough money to Blanja you eat good good one lar ... o_O

you rich ppl ....... fry aeroplane one .... :(

not enough money to Blanja you eat good good one lar ... o_O

Hey, dun anyhow say ok... I wanted to join u after ur pahang exit, then u faster faster siam me at kluang when i just reach tangkat.. then i call u all to have dinner at kulai, then siam me again say backside pain lah co*k pain lah lossi pain lah.. all want to go back lah... onli RSM eat himself lah... siam me like cat n mouse... I swear in front of my grandaddy's grave ok...

http://i306.photobucket.com/albums/nn242/Gr8Whit3/Grandad2.jpg

Hey, dun anyhow say ok... I wanted to join u after ur pahang exit, then u faster faster siam me at kluang when i just reach tangkat.. then i call u all to have dinner at kulai, then siam me again say backside pain lah co*k pain lah lossi pain lah.. all want to go back lah... onli RSM eat himself lah... siam me like cat n mouse... I swear in front of my grandaddy's grave ok...

LoLx......

first of all .... i am registed for anyhow saykongdowritetalksuanpoon one lor ...

than we no siam you lor ...... yoru timming buay gum mah ....

dont anyhow swear hor ...... wait the Woo~~~~ come and look for you hor ...

first of all .... i am registed for anyhow saykongdowritetalksuanpoon one lor ...

than we no siam you lor ...... yoru timming buay gum mah ....

dont anyhow swear hor ...... wait the Woo~~~~ come and look for you hor ...

The Woo.... will be my grandaddy... good also, see whether he can give me 4D, then I can buy my HP2....

than you go there and anyhow swear lor ......

yes or no oso swear lor ...... swear till Woo~ ~ ~ ~

come up than you can ask for 4D lor ......

like that not just buy HP2 lor .... aeroplane oso no problem lor ............

Wa..... Ha..... Ha..... Ha.....

Wooooo~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Hi TS, has the date been finalize???

need to plan for the trip in advance....

awaitng yr updates.....

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

Hi TS, has the date been finalize???

need to plan for the trip in advance....

awaitng yr updates.....

this one is to show of interest only ....

put it up if you are interested ....

and will up date ... the acture day one the bike week date is cinfirm ...

but the date should be some where around there lor ...

this one is to show of interest only ....

put it up if you are interested ....

and will up date ... the acture day one the bike week date is cinfirm ...

but the date should be some where around there lor ...

ok ok.... well ntd with thanks.... will monitor the trip updates then...

thanks...:thumb: :thumb:

http://i40.photobucket.com/albums/e238/apollosplace/Siggys/donkeyAli.jpghttp://www.shrek.com/downloads/wallpaper/chr_donkey_p3_1280.jpg

IgNorance is CertAinlY BlisS.....

Wah... another TeePee from the 1 day trip is born.... congrats... BD

Wah....thank q thank q....all the hard work and electricity wasted....just joking....hahaha!!!:cheeky:

GREATEST PILLION:thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v608/St_barnes/dolphin.jpg

Guest Bite1968

SALUTE Grandfather.....no swearing hoh!