[Ride] Phuket Bikeweek 2009 : 9 to 14 Apr 09

Guest AngMohKia

Aiming for this trip. So be sometime in April 08 and I think should be 10 -13th April 09. Should also be in conjunction with the songkran festival. Lets show how many interested?

1. Angmohkia and BD (GS)

2. Encik Pat and scandal (TDM)

3. Fallenangel and Winter (STX)

20. Max...

I always kiasu and prepare early lor:sorry: :sorry: :cheer: :cheer:

• Replies 1.1k

Aiming for this trip. So be sometime in April 08 and I think should be 10 -13th April 09. Should also be in conjunction with the songkran festival. Lets show how many interested?

1. Angmohkia and BD (GS)

4. Meat Eater ( S4 )

20. Max...

I always kiasu and prepare early lor:sorry: :sorry: :cheer: :cheer:

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3289/2897927692_ac77f2b443_o.jpg

1. Angmohkia and BD (GS)

4. Meat Eater ( S4 )

5. Kinwei ( CBR )

20. Max...

I always kiasu and prepare early lor

1. Angmohkia and BD (GS)

4. Meat Eater ( S4 )

5. Kinwei ( CBR )

20. Max...

Wah..... CBR liao lehZ.... so rich i also want to buy 1......... :offtopic:

1. Angmohkia and BD (GS)

4. Meat Eater ( S4 )

5. Kinwei ( CBR )

6. LanceR-Evo ( CBR )

20. Max...

1. Angmohkia and BD (GS)

4. Meat Eater ( S4 )

5. Kinwei ( CBR )

6. LanceR-Evo ( CBR )

20. Max...

Wah got 2 CBR lehZ..... :cheeky:

ya. me downgrade to cbr400 hurricane. Mark downgrade to CBR150.. :angel: Now got someone upgrade to STX liao... look down on smaller cc bikes lo..

Whey dun anyhow say hor.... later i ride home... all the bike come chase me how? i will scare one hor... I riding big clumsy elephant lehZ.... sure kena eaten alive one hor.... :angel:

CBR ....... CBR 150 arr ......

you so heavy .... can not lar ...

Ya, I changed to CBR150 while Lance change to CBR400.

are you guys serious in going in with cbr 150!? :giddy: o_O

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Ya, I changed to CBR150 while Lance change to CBR400.

ya. me downgrade to cbr400 hurricane. Mark downgrade to CBR150.. :angel: Now got someone upgrade to STX liao... look down on smaller cc bikes lo..

for the above 2 guys ..... you 2 wan to be kena bang si bo ... ??

or you 2 can go advance 2 days with Mr Cpt.ZR

are you guys serious in going in with cbr 150!? :giddy: o_O

Sorry ... no they are not ....

they are ridding CBR 1000