Wanna join our S4 outing on the 1st March on a short trip to kulai ? :angel:

Hey bro, i'm not riding a S4 leh.. I'm riding a Vara ;)

Thanks for your kind invitation anyways! :thumb:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

some is totally dunno how to go even if i see street directory for so many times trying to figure out how to go.

huh? tot u already upgraded le? LOL:faint:

but i really wan a cbr400 lor. recently started falling in love with it! :cheeky:

lol i oso dun like scramblers cos feel kinda unsafe on it. the centre of gravity so high, cornering like very scary. lol. somemore i not very tall for scramblers oso. lol :)

i more noob lor, ride so long still lost, must bring map, rd i been before also forget.

i nv upgrade, i downgrade:cry:

cbr400 ar, feels too low to me, but top speed gd, pick up wise still lose to mine.

scrambler can lower the suspension, cornering very exciting, if ur bf dun mind, i tompang u around test test, now u know wat bike i riding:sian:

Hey bro, i'm not riding a S4 leh.. I'm riding a Vara ;)

Thanks for your kind invitation anyways! :thumb:

lolx...Vara also can go de lahz...Coz Miracle also going lehz...Mixture of bikes going lehz....:)

Hi all

tonight i gg AGL with steve [soundless], i gonna do my hazrad lights and wash bike, lok lok , petrol then home.

meeting @ kranji mrt usual spot @ 9pm.

wanna come can sms me or soundless..

can reach me @ 91 55 85 92. pls ID who you are hor ok... i just chg phone.

tonight cannot. most weekday i'm tie-up. join you next round. :)

Anyone keen for this Sat malaysia dinner??? Feel like eating seafood @ jalan kris le.......

Butter clayfish... YUMMY

Blackpepper deer meat. 2x YUMMY

baby lobster..... WAH 3x YUMMY

remind me of desaru seafood. :angel:

this week i cannot. :sian:

Wad's ur next bike ? :D

Haha,this guy got a powerful S4...always leaving me behind to see his tail light becoming smaller and smaller....:sian:

yup, and i lagi worst, fling -> stardust -> me [the slowest]. that's why i join this group more often for touring. :angel:

Haha. So sorry bro, cos i also not confirm if i'm going tonight. Most probably if i'm going i'll let you or Z.R know by 8pm can? ;)

Woooo. Yummy...... :cheeky:

I think he told me before he's aiming for Fazer. Good choice :thumb:

Ppl firespec mah, of course must blow abit ah. I today riding around with my new arrow also keep blowing.. Petrol confirm jialat one ah :faint:

new arrow? refer to new exhaust? i mountain tortise one. :cool:

Wanna join our S4 outing on the 1st March on a short trip to kulai ? :angel:

can't join you guys this time. another time. :cheeky:

lolx...Vara also can go de lahz...Coz Miracle also going lehz...Mixture of bikes going lehz....:)

i also want to go but can't..... been sometimes since riding with ah mi *that's why now i siam fling* :angel:

yup, and i lagi worst, fling -> stardust -> me [the slowest]. that's why i join this group more often for touring. :angel:

Since when sia ? o_O

can't join you guys this time. another time. :cheeky:

i also want to go but can't..... been sometimes since riding with ah mi *that's why now i siam fling* :angel:

lolx...Rumours Rumours....:D Or issit ?

like tat i no need go touring liao:dozed:

WAHHH GUYS......... i just failed 2A larrrrrrrrrrrrrr

4 demerits 1 immdiateeeeee...

because of the plankkk omg la.

then morning handphone commit suicide jump into tolet bowl. now cannot on.

FAiled TP.

deleted all contcts frm my sim card.

u take TP at where??

wah everyone eyeing ur bike.. hmm...

we leave him for U to aim ok?:angel:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

WAHHH GUYS......... i just failed 2A larrrrrrrrrrrrrr

4 demerits 1 immdiateeeeee...

because of the plankkk omg la.

then morning handphone commit suicide jump into tolet bowl. now cannot on.

FAiled TP.

deleted all contcts frm my sim card.

phone...dismantle and wash with dettol then dry for many many days then try again.It worked for my friend.

fail TP also no need to delete contacts mah...:cheeky:

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

Anyone keen for this Sat malaysia dinner??? Feel like eating seafood @ jalan kris le.......

Butter clayfish... YUMMY

Blackpepper deer meat. 2x YUMMY

baby lobster..... WAH 3x YUMMY

should be ok.meet-up details pls.

2B.GPS TRIP - Ipoh to Gerik to Betong, Thailand (COMPLETED)

3 Days & 2 Nights 20th Feb 2009 to 22th Feb 2009

Click here to read the story

BIKERS' LIST

1. Ninjapura - Daelim R125

2. Bay - Vara 125

3. Cool Cruiser - S4

=====================================================

2B.GPS TRIP - GERIK HIGHWAY & COASTAL RIDE

Organiser: ninjapura, anything look for him.

4 Days & 3 Nights 10th Apr 2009 to 13th Apr 2009

PARTICIPANT’S & BIKE’S REQUIREMENTS.

1. 2B Biker or New Tourer only, otherwise approval needed. As the trip is to relax & rest to enjoy the scenery slowly in peaceful pace. Max speed is 110kmh. Trip is OTOT.

2. This is GPS ride, which we will use GPS to guide us to Places of Interest (POI) in destination. There will not be fixed schedule, plan, time, or places to eat, makan, and stay. Things will be impromptus and it is ok to change plan or place to visit. This is not suitable for low risk taker.

3. Max grp per trip are 4 riders. Pls sms me @ 96661021 to confirm. Pls be responsible and don't take up the slot then fly kite. Frequent kite flyer will be banned from the trip.

4. Respect. Do not turn up if you never sign up. Or else you can go your own as leader or sweeper.

5. One tank should be at least to go 200 km. Comfortable speed on NSHW to be at least 100 kmh.

TRIP ITINERARY

10th Apr ’09 Good Friday (Public holiday)

6.30am Meet up at 2nd Link

6.45am Dpt 2nd Link to Ipoh

Destination - Ipoh

11th Apr ’09 Saturday

Gerik Highway towards Kuala Terrenganu

12th Apr ’09 Sunday

Destination - Kuantan

13th Apr '09 Monday

Coastal Road back to SG

Cost - Go Dutch, shld be less than SGD200

Reference (for those who wanna know where is Gerik Highway a.k.a bikers' paradise) - click here

BIKERS' LIST

1. Ninjapura - Daelim R125

2. Ndy - Daelim R125

3. Cpt.ZR - CBR 150

4. (max)

Interested

1. Boon - Atlantic

2. Oriental - Shadow 400

3. Cool_cruiser - S4

4. Nineh - Vara 125

5. Black - Vara 125

=====================================================

Edited by ninjapura
Since when sia ? o_O

lolx...Rumours Rumours....:D Or issit ?

since fling open throttle 199.9, you open throttle 189.9. i open throttle 19.9 :cry:

like tat i no need go touring liao:dozed:

can go, no problem one. it just the timing. :cool:

phone...dismantle and wash with dettol then dry for many many days then try again.It worked for my friend.

fail TP also no need to delete contacts mah...:cheeky:

wow, dettol so good. sometimes when electronics stuff get wet, just let it dry or clean dry, wait for sometimes. if lucky, it might work again. :)

since fling open throttle 199.9, you open throttle 189.9. i open throttle 19.9 :cry:

Dun anyhow sia...the only meter i can clear is my fuel meter nia sia....:sian:

Wad's ur next bike ? :D

Haha,this guy got a powerful S4...always leaving me behind to see his tail light becoming smaller and smaller....:sian:

...racerdust always humble:angel::angel:

Haha. So sorry bro, cos i also not confirm if i'm going tonight. Most probably if i'm going i'll let you or Z.R know by 8pm can? ;)

Woooo. Yummy...... :cheeky:

I think he told me before he's aiming for Fazer. Good choice :thumb:

Ppl firespec mah, of course must blow abit ah. I today riding around with my new arrow also keep blowing.. Petrol confirm jialat one ah :faint:

wrong ans:P nxt one is super monster suzuki:cheeky:

we leave him for U to aim ok?:angel:
OI...you both wanna die huh it is:dot::dot:

stop tat joke already liao....it history:dot:

wtf lol...like tat also u can think of:dozed:

OI...you both wanna die huh it is:dot::dot:

stop tat joke already liao....it history:dot:

wtf lol...like tat also u can think of:dozed:

wow, suzuki gsr or gsx...

learnt from yeong, open throttle 240, hayabusa. :angel:

stardust with gf, open throttle 198, no gf, open throttle 239.8.

:angel::angel::angel:

...racerdust always humble:angel::angel:

wrong ans:P nxt one is super monster suzuki:cheeky:

Who is racerdust ? A new member here ? o_O

Suzuki ! :thumb: Same as my upcoming bike ~!

he got it wrong. os star-racer. :angel:

Another new guy ? o_O

yes, new guy with upcoming new bike riding a suzuki. his nick change to star-racer. i used to go kulai with him once, tall and handsome :D

Oh...i changing to bicycle soon liao...next time can cycle to touring / outing trip liao lehz....:angel:

Suzuki ! :thumb: Same as my upcoming bike ~!

cos u guys getting the same bike:P

haha...should be bah...;)

its confirm lor:faint:

can let me try in the future, cos if gd then i also get