alright... later plan

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

level 7 lol

sigh....too long neber go back liao....:angel:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

so meet where?

shell...then pick up miracle at SPC tuas bah...so troublesome.:angel::cheeky:

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

OKIE OKIE.. i see u all 8.30 at shell! All get out of the hse nw~

If i late, pls wait for me! Lol~

And we go eat crab hor! Tian Lai :p

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

lai lar...plan until shiok shiok already U pull out....

confirmed plan is to meet at Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim Shell station at 8.30pm...use 2nd link to go JB...or if U are comfortable with leading...I think we also ok for tian lai's crab.

ah mi dont go.. next time no bring her go eat during lunch time. lol

Why not we eat her for lunch, then got free pulsar after she's left with bones :angel:

so meet where?

So now meet at SPC or Shell?? :faint:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

erm....

can meet at spc...

more convinent for me

hHhHhHAHSHAHAHAA

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

OKIE OKIE.. i see u all 8.30 at shell! All get out of the hse nw~

If i late, pls wait for me! Lol~

And we go eat crab hor! Tian Lai :p

Alright! So everything is set. 8:30pm at JAI Shell. For those that don't know how to get there, take AYE exit 15A.

Bu Jian Bu San :)

Why not we eat her for lunch, then got free pulsar after she's left with bones :angel:

So now meet at SPC or Shell?? :faint:

8.30pm at SHELL!!!!!! GO GO SHOO SHOO!

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

why no spc :( :( :(

Because I'm loving angels instead..

And through it all, she offers me protection

Alot of love and affection

Whether i'm right or wrong :p

You all still don't want to leave your hse ah? All stay so far still want to reply me in forum -.-

sianz..... i'll be late

wait for me

I am last to leave Hahaha

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

sianz..... i'll be late

wait for me

Still post?! Lol. You power lah if you can reach there by 8:30. I think your vara become 1000cc already :angel:

Its ok, take care. Btw lok lok uncle waiting for you to clear the bill.:cheeky:

LOL soundless, fling, take care bro and also take care of lok lok uncle bill.... can tao pau for me, under fling account. :angel::angel::angel:
WAH....why become my bill:)

ok i bill...cool and soundless pay money...swee bo:)

I also having coughing fits for the past week...avoid chicken,cold drinks,orange and fried food.:cry:
avoid till i like hungry ghost now ...only soup+rice tat all kns:cry:

Because I'm loving angels instead..

And through it all, she offers me protection

Alot of love and affection

Whether i'm right or wrong :p

WTF bay... you think u robbie williams ah?

AND THRU IT ALLLLLLLLLLLL SHE OFFERS ME PROTECTION...

ALOT OF LOVE AND AFFFECCtIONNN

I am last to leave Hahaha

kia lo kia lo! :angel:

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Where you stay ah steve? I think i'll leave only at 8.20 ah. :D

I am at home...

dun wan go?

going....can make it in time.

Still post?! Lol. You power lah if you can reach there by 8:30. I think your vara become 1000cc already :angel:

like u said, i reach b4 8.30.

8.20 to be exact.

i rode a vara1k.

WOW!:angel:

nobody wait for me.

i dunno how to go.

hope u all had fun eating crabs.

i washed my bike and ate lok lok.

going to sleep loh...

working tmr.

btw... i'm not fast...

when i call ah mi... i said i'm at JB

but my JB is not JB, is somewhere... erm... tampoi there.

WAH....why become my bill:)

ok i bill...cool and soundless pay money...swee bo:)

avoid till i like hungry ghost now ...only soup+rice tat all kns:cry:

Remember the SMS??? I still have wor.:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky: Joking la

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

like u said, i reach b4 8.30.

8.20 to be exact.

i rode a vara1k.

WOW!:angel:

nobody wait for me.

i dunno how to go.

hope u all had fun eating crabs.

i washed my bike and ate lok lok.

going to sleep loh...

working tmr.

btw... i'm not fast...

when i call ah mi... i said i'm at JB

but my JB is not JB, is somewhere... erm... tampoi there.

Remember the SMS??? I still have wor.:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky: Joking la

nb all so fast go home le ah?

Cpt.ZR check in. :angel:

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng