Xcert booking-in.

just now mandai...Bay and U more scared of spirits than TP ar?:cheeky:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

Xcert booking-in.

Wahahaha. All so big size scared of spirits. WAHAHAHAHA:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cry:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

any outing next sat n sun?

Xcert booking-in.

hhahah we where got go fasttt!

Wahahaha. All so big size scared of spirits. WAHAHAHAHA:cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cheeky::cry:

LOL ehhh no lo.. where got. lol

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

go where???

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

like u said, i reach b4 8.30.

8.20 to be exact.

i rode a vara1k.

WOW!:angel:

nobody wait for me.

i dunno how to go.

hope u all had fun eating crabs.

i washed my bike and ate lok lok.

going to sleep loh...

working tmr.

btw... i'm not fast...

when i call ah mi... i said i'm at JB

but my JB is not JB, is somewhere... erm... tampoi there.

Haha. It's 8:27 ah. How you reach so fast ah? I was damn surprised when i see your bike turning in shell. :angel:

Eh, me and soundless also go until dead end ah. :faint:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Xcert booking-in.

Haha! No leh, we going at 80 kph only leh.. Cos if TP catch also our 80 kph will show around 70+kph so they will give chance :angel:

But something else won't give chance if you travel slower................ :cheeky:

Fri me and xcert going in JB again. Want to follow?:)

going anywhere tmr??

bay when is any trip coming up?

i think march cannot. april then can.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

going anywhere tmr??

I'm going in JB again on friday, go bike wash, lok lok and the bar there listen music and see see look look :angel:

Haha! No leh, we going at 80 kph only leh.. Cos if TP catch also our 80 kph will show around 70+kph so they will give chance :angel:

But something else won't give chance if you travel slower................ :cheeky:

ur 80 like beri fast leh...I was looking at my speedo all the way...moving between 70 to 80 on mine...cannot decide which is more scary...spirits or TP...:cheeky:

paiseh I forgot I will be doing night shift next week...so any issue if we go to the JB pub on Sat night instead of friday night?

Edited by Bad_Man

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

going anywhere tmr??

next meeting on the horizon should be checking out the pubs at the bike wash place...although the pubs wouldnt be the only thing getting checked out...perhaps with live analysis from our in-house female analyst...if she can make it.

Hola...hola hola hola...

next meeting on the horizon should be checking out the pubs at the bike wash place...although the pubs wouldnt be the only thing getting checked out...perhaps with live analysis from our in-house female analyst...if she can make it.

Hola...hola hola hola...

Tsk tsk tsk:cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Some food from ytd.. i was too hungry so i just ate when the food came.. :cheeky:

Yue Guang He..

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r57/demiracle/Outings%20Etc/DSC00309.jpg

Hot Steaming Crabs..

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r57/demiracle/Outings%20Etc/DSC00311.jpg

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r57/demiracle/Outings%20Etc/DSC00310.jpg

The lovely kitties at the lok lok..

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r57/demiracle/Outings%20Etc/DSC00314.jpg

And guys, heres the pic n video.. couldnt figure out hw to do it in msia.. haha.. so left sg part..

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r57/demiracle/Outings%20Etc/DSC00316.jpg

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r57/demiracle/Outings%20Etc/DSC00317.jpg

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r57/demiracle/Outings%20Etc/DSC00318.jpg

For ZongRen

http://s141.photobucket.com/albums/r57/demiracle/Outings%20Etc/?action=view&current=MOV00319.flv

For Bay..

http://s141.photobucket.com/albums/r57/demiracle/Outings%20Etc/?action=view&current=MOV00321.flv

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Haha. It's 8:27 ah. How you reach so fast ah? I was damn surprised when i see your bike turning in shell. :angel:

Eh, me and soundless also go until dead end ah. :faint:

ya la. my fren signal u all to go stop u all stil go right ahead.. nvr realize short of 1 bike meh.. :lol:

hhahah we where got go fasttt!

LOL ehhh no lo.. where got. lol

lol.. u were following close to bay lor.. Bay shld stay behind him mah.. see got anything wan catch him bo.. :cheeky:

Hola...hola hola hola...

:lol: Professional Analyst? :cheeky:

lol lol lol

:lol: Professional Analyst? :cheeky:

poor-fessional or not...either way U dont get consultation fees.:angel:

LOL true. we only going like 80kph leh. not V fast what. lol

going anywhere tmr??

I'm going in JB again on friday, go bike wash, lok lok and the bar there listen music and see see look look :angel:

SURE BO ah bay. or wanna hook up with that girl in the middle.. LOL :angel::angel:

anyway, does AGL provide engineering services like operating on my old exhaust which I just removed.. I took a video of my bike without the endcan [muffler] sounds damn man. LOL ...

nice sia.. so does AGL help me operate on my exhaust?

U want the number to call them and ask?

I took a video of my bike without the endcan [muffler] sounds damn man. LOL ...

upload?:cheeky:

i see how first lor, cannot confirm yet

upload?:cheeky:

dowan la. sounds like a typical malaysian kup kia with modded pipe.. bassy and loud. so i plan to keep an exhaust, used for malaysia specially only.

hehehe....

for malaysia. with love. ^ ^

nxt time i show u the vid

a qns... anybody know how to cancel season parking?

go HDB area office and tell them U want to cancel lor.

not sure if they will want U to return the RFID disc or not...cos I know the disc is reusable...