• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

Go melaka liaooooo!!!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3235/3091862695_018b81d449_o.jpg

1 day Melaka Trip

4th April 2009 Saturaday

Meeting Place: GP Petronas (pls voice out if you do not know how to go there)

Meeting Time: Tentatively 8am

Move Off Time: Tentatively 8.30am

what to do there? : eat walk eat walk eat walk!!!!

Open to 2B bikes. plus exceptions.

Pls note that we will be travelling at max 100km/h

unless the whole group able to go faster. and all will only be in one convey.

Distance around 450km++ to and fro.

Petrol stop depending on the FC of the bike on the day.

Pls try to enable your mobile phone to have auto roaming.

now auto roaming without subscription is free, until you use a call or sms.

Going

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. cool cruiser

4. Xcert

5. Wawan

6. Cpt.ZR

7. Bay

add on

Pls be in riding attire.

No slippers and shorts pls.

Best with full riding gear.

Pls bring along

Raincoat/waterproof jacket/pants

Spares like spark plugs, clutch cables, tyre repair kits, etc

Spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$ (rm1.60 x 2 for toll and the rest for food and stuffs and petrol)

Pls dont turn up for the trip if...

you do not have enough sleep

you feeling very tired and not well

you feel sleepy

you have too much alcohol the night before

you are on medication

you are not comfortable and not prepared

you are sick or feel you going to be sick

you dont like travelling at slow speed.

But if you not coming, pls SMS me @ 9842 4635 thank you.

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

imo, i find the "cert" not much of a point...

it's like... a race with time to complete the distance.

but... just a sense of accomplishment.

hmm... race... something i dont like :p

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

to what i know...after the iron-butt, the bike value goes up.

whatever items, there is a collector for it that THIS IS THE BIKE THAT HAS GONE IRON-BUTTED.

of course is still to each his own. to me, i don't think i go to great length to do it.

hehz..... sunday wanna do anything?

go jusco???

good.. confirm again.

Go melaka liaooooo!!!

1 day Melaka Trip

4th April 2009 Saturaday

Going

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. cool cruiser

4. Xcert

5. Wawan

6. Cpt.ZR

7. Bay

add on

Pls be in riding attire.

Pls bring along

Spare key

Cash Card

you feel sleepy

you are on medication

I have a feeling that a tico is coming.

lucky I not free on Friday nite:angel:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

Bonk sway?? How to do it?? :pity:

is to f@@k a girl to get rid of the swayness...

me lao uncle - my method. :D

wtf wtf! dont anyhow la.. later kena disease.. cannot go touring liao.

best use right/left hand. LOL :angel:

to what i know...after the iron-butt, the bike value goes up.

whatever items, there is a collector for it that THIS IS THE BIKE THAT HAS GONE IRON-BUTTED.

of course is still to each his own. to me, i don't think i go to great length to do it.

wah rly. i only know got such cert but duno how to get and duno it will upp the price of the bike.

lucky I not free on Friday nite:angel:

sian la. my father scolded me for going JB today.

"WHERE GOT PEOPLE GO IN JB SO MANY TIME ONE?!"

LOL~d

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

i heard jusco.. are we going for movies? Heh..

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

Guest Quincy

Edited by Quincy
wtf wtf! dont anyhow la.. later kena disease.. cannot go touring liao.

best use right/left hand. LOL :angel:

wah rly. i only know got such cert but duno how to get and duno it will upp the price of the bike.

LOL~d

i'll scold too x10 cos i'm a father and i know how it feels. you should be blessed that he is concerns about you. BUT i'll let my son buy s4 :angel:

i heard jusco.. are we going for movies? Heh..

ah mi go leh...since the last desaru only went with you once. *excuse for seeing you* :angel::angel::angel:

SG to hatyai is nothing. need to go SG - hatyai - SG + 100km for a firm ironbutt cert 1600km

go for it...and ride safe. safety comes 1st. :thumb:

jusco also can. this sun my time is good. :)

sounds interesting, see how bah

LOL~d

if not like people last time...spend money get 1 thick thick passport...in the end only use a few pages ar?,,,:cheeky:

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

LOL~d

got cert wil up the price of bike ah? I only tot if the bike go too many touring high mileage will be lower in resale value???

haha... for moto gang

teen - dad/mum nag

20+ - gf nag

30+ - wife nag

40+ - son nag

50 + - this music will be playing... namoamitoooofoooo, namoamitoooofoooo... :dozed:

karma-moto...

well said. my passport also only use about 20% and left 1yr+ before expiry.:sian:

until now ICA also smart liao...pay same price but give lesser number of pages...still...for those using the old kind of passport...still worth it to upgrade...biometric...can use BIKES....:angel:

think the max period they allow people to carry over to new passport is 8mths...something like that.

Go melaka liaooooo!!!

1 day Melaka Trip

4th April 2009 Saturaday

Going

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. cool cruiser

4. Xcert

5. Wawan

6. Cpt.ZR

7. Bay

add on

Pls be in riding attire.

Pls bring along

Spare key

Cash Card

you feel sleepy

you are on medication