• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

better to holland as a group than to holland as an individual...if not willing to holland...then this thread not beri suitable for them...join tour sit coach can already...but then again...I took before a holland-ed tour coach in MY.:dozed:

holland as an individual can be dangerous, if tt fellow is a noob in JB (eg me :cheeky:) or is a fresh grad from driving centre... :angel:

lolz, i dun mind go holland if it is in sg, cos anyhow ride also can hit a expressway n go home. :angel:

diff ppl have diff concept of touring or going on a group bike trip.

So really cant suit everyone, but most important is to have a safe and enjoyable trip to n fro :thumb:

my 1cent suggestion :angel:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2679/189/29/620279922/n620279922_2379756_8186156.jpg

Shared grief is half the sorrow. Happiness when shared is doubled

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs110.snc3/15733_203433224922_620279922_4083571_81483_n.jpg

在错的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, æ˜¯é—æ†¾;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

Aiyo,wats there to be paiseh about leh?anyway,I can be last man cum support vehicle on tat day :)

erm... if u forgot then nvm. lol!

u r welcome. i think nobody will object.

okie.. sleep le.

nites!

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

1 day Melaka Trip

4th April 2009 Saturday

Meeting Place: GP Petronas (pls voice out if you do not know how to go there)

Meeting Time: 7am

Move Off Time: 7.30am

what to do there? : eat walk eat walk eat walk!!!!

no exact place we are heading to... or what er are doing.

just in bandar melaka. see see look look eat eat walk walk.

Open to 2B bikes. plus exceptions.:angel:

Pls note that we will be travelling at max 100km/h

unless the whole group able to go faster. and all will only be in one convey.

Distance around 450km++ to and fro.

Petrol stop depending on the FC of the bike on the day.

Pls try to enable your mobile phone to have auto roaming.

now auto roaming without subscription is free, until you use a call or sms.

Going

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. cool cruiser

4. Xcert

5. Wawan

6. Cpt.ZR

7. Bay

8. BdkMly

9. flareon1982

Last bike : Soundless(if boss approve my leave):cheeky:

Pls be in riding attire.

No slippers and shorts pls.

Best with full riding gear.

Pls bring along

Raincoat/waterproof jacket/pants

Spares like spark plugs, clutch cables, tyre repair kits, etc

Disc lock or Chain lock

Spare key

Cash Card

RM $$$$$ (rm1.60 x 2 for toll and the rest for food and stuffs and petrol)

Pls dont turn up for the trip if...

you do not have enough sleep

you feeling very tired and not well

you feel sleepy

you have too much alcohol the night before

you are on medication

you are not comfortable and not prepared

you are sick or feel you going to be sick

you dont like travelling at slow speed.

But if you not coming, pls SMS me @ 9842 4635 thank you.

* i am just a 2b bike only, dont expect much and dont expect me to know the place well :p

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

h most important is to have a safe and enjoyable trip to n fro :thumb:

:thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb::thumb:

okie.. nites...

lolz, i dun mind go holland if it is in sg, cos anyhow ride also can hit a expressway n go home. :angel:

if holland as a group in MY ok or not?

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

if holland as a group in MY ok or not?

aiya, y worry. holland holland lo, but still as a group wat.

if all intact, can just change e destination anytime.

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2679/189/29/620279922/n620279922_2379756_8186156.jpg

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs110.snc3/15733_203433224922_620279922_4083571_81483_n.jpg

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

aiya, y worry. holland holland lo, but still as a group wat.

if all intact, can just change e destination anytime.

I not worried.just trying to make sure U are not as well.:cheeky:

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

I not worried.just trying to make sure U are not as well.:cheeky:

:angel: :angel: :angel:

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

Wow...bryan finally go to malacca liao ar ? That time jio u go then dun wan to go wif us....

ji ku wei! He hiam u! :lol:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

nw in sch mugging n @_@ at .... !!!! :angel:

hahahaha.... think ninjapura will like it here.

here is like WOW !!!!!

Ask u study u go see char bo.. tsktsk.. might as well lock urself at hme..

you going meh??

no news from you leh......

I still thinking ley.. i told u before mah.. i scare i bth.. then will drag the grp down..

she wan be special secret character like Akuma... hahaha

come out suddenly.

think can call her Akumi... female version of Akuma :angel:

Eh dun anyhw change my nick ah.. si mi akumi xia.. zzzzzz

i stay with you lor if you don't mind. i actually prefer 2 days, at least can relax, not so stressful for man & machine. :angel:

maybe see who go for 1 night & who prefer 2 nights. from there we decide how to go back. swee bo?

wat if we stay there and dun knw hw to come back!?

lol its her specialty super last min :dozed:

mai like that.. i :shy:

i pray for a hot weather !!

then i can be super TAN when i back to sg !! :angel:

but more concern is my bike... hope it dun overheat if it is a hot weather.. haha... :angel:

wah lau.. hot weather.. u si bei bad ley.. hot u still can speed off.. but i zhao buey ki..

i remember... i remember......

no bike wait for me when i uturn back to the filter lane after i miss it lor....

NO BIKE WAIT FOR ME!!!! :cry:

so sad....

end up i dunno where is tian lai

and go jb eat lok lok alone...

SO SAD!!! :cry::cry::cry::cry::cry:

i gt call u said go find u is u mai hor!!!

Hey guys,can i join u all if im driving up? :)

cannot! :p must ride!

damn paiseh..... becoz of you lar ninja...

that time keep saying..... aiyo.... cham....

i'm innocent lor

U will paisay meh?

Hello Eien... :lovestruck:

Wave wave wave...

We met at Labis, remember???

he wont remb until he see ur face.. :cheeky:

Aiyo,wats there to be paiseh about leh?anyway,I can be last man cum support vehicle on tat day :)

tompang!!!

erm... if u forgot then nvm. lol!

u r welcome. i think nobody will object.

okie.. sleep le.

nites!

dun worry i already reminded him abt that! :p

This is call retribution!

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

now cannot anyhow meow liao... wil tio banned de... meow... :angel:

good morning everyone... today is good day for me cos I late one hour for work... last night ate too full liao.. :cheeky:

waa...nobody glaring at U when U come in?

now cannot anyhow meow liao... wil tio banned de... meow... :angel:

good morning everyone... today is good day for me cos I late one hour for work... last night ate too full liao.. :cheeky:

Wah. you overslept ar?? you should have join us yesterday. There is a show going on @ woodland custom all the way to toh yi. :cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

waa...nobody glaring at U when U come in?

people r just all too busy lah... and usualy when I reach at 8+ i go to eat breakfast + toilet until 9... so if i late i just skip the breakfast + toilet break lor... noone realy notice...

Wah. you overslept ar?? you should have join us yesterday. There is a show going on @ woodland custom all the way to toh yi

oh cannot la... last night encik bday... huairen ate alot of cake too...

apa show??? road block is it? Scary man...

people r just all too busy lah... and usualy when I reach at 8+ i go to eat breakfast + toilet until 9... so if i late i just skip the breakfast + toilet break lor... noone realy notice...

oh cannot la... last night encik bday... huairen ate alot of cake too...

apa show??? road block is it? Scary man...

Boh road block la. Just that i saw someone push bike from custom all the way back home sia. Wahahaha. The part where he going downslope is the best. I should have take video sia.

is it capt zr? due to his coil? walao...

push bike in sg stil okay... push bike when in NSHW then jialat liao...

capt... u better fix ur bike b4 go touring hor... :angel:

He will be fixing the bike tomorrow. Lets hope Ah beng can catch the problem.

from customs to toh yi also quite siong leh...think I would have just pushed the bike off the BKE...maybe to Woodlands Centre or some bus stop and called for tow truck in the morning.

ohh...seasoned snake eater liao mah...ppl got used to it...:angel:

from customs to toh yi also quite siong leh...think I would have just pushed the bike off the BKE...maybe to Woodlands Centre or some bus stop and called for tow truck in the morning.

Bike can start, But every 5min rest can only travel about 1-1.4km. After then will power loss. Need to rest again to start again.:cheeky:

sound like CDI problem to me... did he install any alarm which mess with CDI... ?

I still thinking ley.. i told u before mah.. i scare i bth.. then will drag the grp down..

i think wont lar...

just 2-3 hours ride one way.

everybody go together.. everybody back together.

unless u wanna stay with koh overnight lol:angel:

i gt call u said go find u is u mai hor!!!

i paiseh mah... lol

already so far.... dont want to go back lar.

dun worry i already reminded him abt that! :p

This is call retribution!

u remind simi?!?

what retribution??

what i did?!?!?!!?! :cry:

He will be fixing the bike tomorrow. Lets hope Ah beng can catch the problem.

bikeworkz?

zr will be there?

Yups. Bikeworks.

He don`t want me Ah seng to fix ma. So need Ah beng to do.