wah that one jump inside river also canont clear liao. LOL

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

leader stardust... sorry ar.. duno why cannot connect msn....

dont scold me for not replying u...

so leader.... what is s4m?

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

S4M= Super 4 Melayu or they call it S4 malay

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

1 day Melaka Trip

4th April 2009 Saturday

Meeting Place: GP Petronas

Meeting Time: 7am

Move Off Time: 7.30am SHARP!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3652/3373512900_0af71e5048_o.jpg

Those who don't know how to go can meet at Jalan Ahmad Ibrahim SHELL Station at 6.20am. Will leave latest 6.45am.

Pls look for Cool Cruiser.

JAI Shell meet-up:

1. Cool_Cruiser

2. Bryan_laZY [remember our loti & kopi appt ]

3. ninjapura

4. Xcert

5. nuttybing [need white card]

6. Patrick (insaint) (need white card too)

7. melvin (hanwen) (need white card)

8. Joseph (flareon1982( (may need white card)

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3599/3372612481_3df79c4b7d_o.jpg

Should be leaving Melaka around 4PM +++, Best if you leave the night free...

What to do there? : eat walk eat walk eat walk!!!! Basically can OTOT.

We'll be having chicken rice balls lunch, then eat chendol, Nonya laksa, blah blah blah..

(A note & apologies to fellow Muslim's bikers, we are not sure if it's Halal, also dont know where to find halal food in melaka, but i believe the chendol is halal? - huairen)

Open to 2B bikes. plus exceptions.:angel:

Pls note that we will be travelling at max 100km/h

unless the whole group able to go faster.

We will be travelling in one convey.

Distance around 450km++ to and fro.

Petrol stop and rest at MACHAP RSA and PAGOH RSA.

Distance inbetween about 80km apart.

Pls try to enable your mobile phone to have auto roaming.

now auto roaming without subscription is free, until you use a call or sms.

Going

1. huairen

2. ninjapura

3. SP (Spark135)

4. Xcert

5. Wawan

6. insaint (patrick 83300484)

7. Bay

8. BdkMly

9. flareon1982

10. Oriental

11. M|rac|e

12. wait4me + xx

13. joshli + GF (G4)(90220552)

14. nuttybing (phantom) 81828246

15. whoissham

16. Yazid(Kr)(92746753)

17. HaiR1 (Pending)

18. hanwen (93873674)

Last bike. soundless

Last Car: eien, bluechris

Tagging Along But OTOT / Helper:

1. Fling + Daughter

2. Stardust83 + GF

3. Chawanmushi + GF

4. cool cruiser

5. Bryan lazy

Pls bring along

Cash Card (sgd$0.70 x 2 for toll)

RM $$$$$ (rm1.60 x 2 for toll and parking @ melaka and the rest for food and stuffs and petrol)

Raincoat/waterproof jacket/pants

Spares like spark plugs, clutch cables, tyre repair kits, etc

Disc lock or Chain lock

Spare key

Pls be in proper riding attire.

No slippers and shorts pls.

Best with full riding gear.

Pls dont turn up for the trip if...

you do not have enough sleep

you feeling very tired and not well

you feel sleepy

you have too much alcohol the night before

you are on medication

you are not comfortable and not prepared

you are sick or feel you going to be sick

you dont like travelling at slow speed.

If you signup already but not coming, pls SMS me @ 9842 4635 thank you.

* i am just a 2b bike only, dont expect much and dont expect me to know the place well :p

let's just go and enjoy the ride and trip :angel:

* Honda Varadero XL125V2 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 08 * Honda Foresight FES250 * BMW F650GS K72 * Honda Super4 Revo CB400 NC42 * Yamaha Spark T135LC 12 * BMW R1200GS LC K50 *

:faint: :dot:

lol. okay then i get where is S4C coming from.. LOL

S4M = those malay riding S4

S4C = those chinese riding S4

Soon i think will have ....

S4B = those bayi riding S4

S4F = those Ah mo riding S4

S4G = Gals who ride S4

So when getting back your bike???

Come join us for meleka trip. (run in engine also)

i have updated day 2 on the blog! check it out!!

duno yet lar steve.. bike not ready ba.. hhaha

WAH~~~~ With that price Xcert can do 2-3time top overhalt le.

I still thinking whether to overhaul the rest of it.:cheeky:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

I still thinking whether to overhaul the rest of it.:cheeky:

haha u wanna go koh samui with it. i STRONG SUGGEST YOU AGAINST DOING IT. because yr bike so old liao. FN plate even after overhaul sure got prob one. mine also same story.

age my friend.

haha u wanna go koh samui with it. i STRONG SUGGEST YOU AGAINST DOING IT. because yr bike so old liao. FN plate even after overhaul sure got prob one. mine also same story.

age my friend.

that's what is stopping me lor...if COE is longer...I will do...but now...2++ years left....U leh?COE left how long?can extend?

ai ya...think I will take ur advice....sort out her electrical problem and ride till EOL...:cheeky:

FN XXXX L - Yamaha RXZ - 2008 to 20??

To be old and wise, you must first be young and foolish.

What are the odds of having two punctures, on the same tyre, on separate occasions, in a 223km ride?:dozed:

that's what is stopping me lor...if COE is longer...I will do...but now...2++ years left....U leh?COE left how long?can extend?

ai ya...think I will take ur advice....sort out her electrical problem and ride till EOL...:cheeky:

actualy... just go if u wan to go... got problem then fix it lo... we only live once... if like old bike cant go tour then everyone need buy new bike liao meh...

and btw, ur bike part is very easily avail in malaysia n thailand...

:faint: :dot:

soundless new bike, very nice...

yeah we should call s4c - s4champion to holland.

though holland BUT we've a good time. holland doesn't mean bad. :angel:

bro, better not going with rxz....unless you're thinking of doing it at least 1 week. maybe need 3 days to reach koh samui with ample rest.

leader stardust... sorry ar.. duno why cannot connect msn....

dont scold me for not replying u...

so leader.... what is s4m?

soundless says it liao.... S4Melayu.

lolx....:angel:

the pictures in ZR's blog brought back memories xia.. Hatyai.. :weep:

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

hahahahahahahahahahahahhaa

the pictures in ZR's blog brought back memories xia.. Hatyai.. :weep:

U wan can go again de mah....:sian:

u waiting to see alot of ppl hor.... :D

when did u secretly ride to hatyai i duno??? :cry: neber jio!

nvr ride in there before la.. just been there before.. :cheeky:

hahahahahahahahahahahahhaa

Laugh SI MI! SLAP SI NI AH!

http://i141.photobucket.com/albums/r57/demiracle/Logo-Slap-low.jpg

U wan can go again de mah....:sian:

next yr ba.. we go together okie? :cheeky:

stardust going also ah ??

finally get to see u

why? U wan to xian ah? :lol:

next yr ba.. we go together okie? :cheeky:

haha..i planning to go there maybe in June sia....:angel:

nbz.. wan like that treat me mah. cannot wait next yr ah!! :sian: :gun: