Happy Birthday

Jun 99 ~ Jan 00 DR 150 (FE9596R) RIP

Jan 00 ~ Nov 00 NSR 150 SP (FR5036Z) MIA

Nov 00 ~ Jul 02 WR 200 (FM8520Z) Honorable

Jul 02 ~ May 04 Phamtom 150 (FR1945B) Honorable

May 04 ~ Jan 09 Public Transport

Jan 09 ~ Mar 09 CBR 400RRL (FJ6061K) RIP

Apr 09 ~ Jan 11 Daystar 125 (FT7488D) RIP

Jan 11 ~ Mar 13 Daystar X5 (FBB8961P) Honorable

Mar 13 ~ MLE XTM 200 (FBH1**6E) In-Service

• Replies 13.1k

• huairen

• ninjapura

• Sâundless

• Cool_Cruiser

wah lau.. nw i think back.. ytd u all really is eat n eat n eat n eat.. melaka eat finsh go bt indah eat.. =.=!!!

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

his birthday ma must make him happy

haahaha.

ok lar acty huairen's thai trip is quite fun lei. SG to penang to thai.

me and bay.

SG to hatyai 13 straight sia.

our butts steamed.

wa u take 13 hours ??

i tot i was slow le ... slowly take my time .

but u lagi take yr time more

things that we did @ meleka.

Surf SBF :D

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/n1005873881_30385185_3296446.jpg

this is copyright...RM0.20 for loyality to me :angel:

wah lau.. nw i think back.. ytd u all really is eat n eat n eat n eat.. melaka eat finsh go bt indah eat.. =.=!!!

you miss out the frog's leg porridge.....is very nice and cheap :angel:

but dead tired after the trip y'day.

wa u take 13 hours ??

he slow meh? he whacked till bike piston valve pi-cha.

this is copyright...RM0.20 for loyality to me :angel:

he slow meh? he whacked till bike piston valve pi-cha.

cannot be wack le la,

13 hours leh ...

god knows what they do at petrol station :cheeky:

bo bian.. i dam tired.. and i felt so sticky n smelly..

think i so smelly until i reach the custom the person check my box n pouch and quickly ask me siam!

http://i304.photobucket.com/albums/nn161/daretoridealone/Lonerahmi.jpg

Miracle it is, when said.

think i so smelly until i reach the custom the person check my box n pouch and quickly ask me siam!

Haha. That must be really stink...

Next time bring wet tissue there. Clean up before coming back lor.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

wa u take 13 hours ??

HUH! rly meh. wah i use CBR150 leh.

not CBR1000 leh...

cannot be wack le la,

13 hours leh ...

god knows what they do at petrol station :cheeky:

oieoioie. we not gays ok!

okkok i check my camera.

reach GP esso @ 715.

we reach sadao at 7pm.

we took 1hr 30min to clear sadao. because the people there are like.... woooooo

reach hotel room @ 1020pm.

all in SG time.

SG all the way to melaka was raining... so i think we didnt hit 100 at all...

hmmm really slow meh?

Edited by Cpt.ZR
timing.

There is no replacement for displacement, except for Ah Seng

Haha. That must be really stink...

Next time bring wet tissue there. Clean up before coming back lor.

LOL rly meh! no la the ppl not so mean one lar!

bro, his engine was open up and the valve piston give way...

he is one mean tourer :)

wa that is DAMN MEAN

HUH! rly meh. wah i use CBR150 leh.

not CBR1000 leh...

oieoioie. we not gays ok!

okkok i check my camera.

reach GP esso @ 715.

we reach sadao at 7pm.

we took 1hr 30min to clear sadao. because the people there are like.... woooooo

reach hotel room @ 1020pm.

all in SG time.

SG all the way to melaka was raining... so i think we didnt hit 100 at all...

hmmm really slow meh?

i took 11 hours .. to

12 hours caome back

every 100km i stop for smoke..

We have a challanger from meleka for ninja.

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/RIMG0003-1.jpg

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

wa that is DAMN MEAN

i took 11 hours .. to

12 hours caome back

every 100km i stop for smoke..

LOL.

we didnt stop lei... but from SG 2nd link there we took like forever to wear our rain coat. and then melaka take off... then nearing ipoh wear rain coat again...

damn sian. we only gg 100-110 speed. and stop like 5 to 6 petrolstops along the way.

hahahaha... ninja! smoke him!!!!

Happy Birthday to HR and thanks to all who nake this trip possible and fun....!!

Pls post some pictures at your free time.

Look for the next trip!!!!

I am the Ah Pei Suzuki GN!!

u are ALWAYS smelly de mah...:sian:

lol :lol:

Happy Birthday to HR and thanks to all who nake this trip possible and fun....!!

Pls post some pictures at your free time.

Look for the next trip!!!!

I am the Ah Pei Suzuki GN!!

yah ! I noe who u are ! :D

LOL, and the word 'AWAS' meaning ninja has to be careful cos is DANGER.

guys and gals post the pics leh.....:angel:

Yeap...waiting for the pics also....:D

nt available nw, cable is with my fren

will upload tml :cheeky:

Cool have upload onto his facebook n blog:angel:

http://photos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/photos-ak-snc1/v2679/189/29/620279922/n620279922_2379756_8186156.jpg

Shared grief is half the sorrow. Happiness when shared is doubled

http://photos-h.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs110.snc3/15733_203433224922_620279922_4083571_81483_n.jpg

在错的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, æ˜¯é—æ†¾;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是错爱;

在错的时候é‡åˆ°é”™çš„人, 是幸è¿;

在对的时候é‡åˆ°å¯¹çš„人, 是幸ç¦.

LOL, and the word 'AWAS' meaning ninja has to be careful cos is DANGER.

hahha yeah..

wah i see ah koh eat the dessert... wahhhh :thumb:

some of the pics at the dessert stall.

33.jpg

39.jpg

35.jpg

34.jpg

38.jpg

46.jpg